Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Morning Glory MBD

Azazie Morning Glory MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$125

product info

This Floor-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in a gorgeous Chiffon. Azazie Morning Glory MBD features a Back Zip, V back back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Morning Glory MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Hemingwaythegreat
Reviewed On: February 28, 2021
Color: Burgundy
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A26
Height
5
Right
Dress was a little big but it's because I mis-measured. These dresses are high quality. Love the rich color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bsgsmom
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020



Slightly Large
The only sample size available was a 16 and I knew it would be a little too small. I was unable to zip the sample, and it was getting too close to the wedding for custom, so I ordered the 18. The 18 is slightly too big in the bust cups, but fits well everywhere else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Glow1324
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Small
I really like the way this sample dress looked. My only problem was that the 18 was too small at the bottom but fit the top. The 20 fit the bottom but was way too big on top. I am going to order this for my daughter’s wedding and will do a custom size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
leighanne.jackson
Reviewed On: March 25, 2021
Color: Dusk


Right
Loved this whole process! I requested 3 try on dresses and 3 color samples. I picked my favorite dress in the color that I liked best. I ordered the dress in a special size and length. It fit perfectly ! I am a very happy Mother or the Bride!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amyjo1725.atd
Reviewed On: March 17, 2021
Color: Dolphin Grey
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
43
Waist
39
Hips
49
Height
5
Right
I liked the dress and the way it fit and the flow of the dress and what it was made out of just didn't like the way it looked once I got it on needed a little more to it like lace or bling so I returned . Was glad I just got to order it to try it on first before I purchased it .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
buffettbug2
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Bought this ok ne for my son's wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
tlkba
Reviewed On: January 17, 2021
Color: Mulberry


Small
I loved this dress, but it was too small. I also ordered it in a larger size that fit. The return policy was very easy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
tlkba
Reviewed On: January 17, 2021
Color: Mulberry
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A16
Height
5
Right
The dress I ordered arrived in a timely manner, and great condition. I love the color and style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jbowes61
Reviewed On: September 10, 2020
Color: Plum


Right
Love this gown, and am upset that I can't make a decision between 2 gowns. Quality is exceptional on all the gowns that I have tried on, even the ones I did not like on me. I'm a short round Momma, so sizing is precarious, so am trying to figure that out. Not interested in custom sizing d/t my short stature and always had to alter my garments anyways.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
caroleb02
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
This was a sample dress, pink was the only color available. I never wear pink so this isn't about the color. The fit was perfect! I'm petite and was afraid the proportions would be wrong, but it fit like it was made for me. I've ordered it in Twilight. I'm 76 and getting fat in the middle, and I was amazed that my stomach didn't look big in this dress. The waistline isn't really defined, the fabric drapes to create an illusion of a waist. It's a beautiful design. My normal size is Petite 4 or 6.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
caroleb02
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
This was a sample dress. I was thinking of ordering my dress in this color (dark navy blue), but it is darker than I expected, and I think it would look black in photos. It's a beautiful color, though. It fit well and the size would have been acceptable, but the A4 fits a little better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Monica J
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
When I received this dress, I couldn't take my eyes off it. It is beautiful. I was going to return it due to a change in the event. Once I put it on - It fits perfectly. My curves show perfectly. It looks like the dress was made for me. I am not only keeping it - but will find more than one event to wear it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
mrs.bethstephens
Reviewed On: August 17, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Perfect fit, great quality...very happy with my order!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
pdocchionero
Reviewed On: March 24, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Slightly Small
I really like this dress so I am reordering the next size. It was a bit snug I just couldn't zip it all the way up. I think this may have been my error when I ordered. The design is extremely flattering and the color was just what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (36) No (1)