DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (78)
4 Stars (33)
3 Stars (13)
2 Stars (8)
1 Star (8)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (43)
Slightly Large (14)
Large (10)
Color
Pink (9)
Red (25)
Yellow (1)
Orange (2)
Green (8)
Blue (27)
Purple (10)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (5)
Neutral (7)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
orangebananaz009
Reviewed On: June 11, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
I lllooovvveeeddd this dress! Honestly no complaints- everything fit as expected (a few months before I purchased I ordered and tried on a sample dress to confirm my size), it has POCKETS (which, who doesn't love pockets?!), and was very comfortable. There was a little extra room in the chest (I'm an A cup), so if you have 36in bust, but larger breasts, this would still work for you (like another cup or two up (B or C)). The dresses come VERY long if you don't get it customized. I just ordered a normal size and took it to a tailor for a hem. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marissanoelk
Reviewed On: May 04, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
41
Hips
46
Height
64
Slightly Large
The quality of this dress was absolutely phenomenal. I liked that I could order this dress to try on before placing my order. I realized I was stuck in between two sizes so I chose to do the custom sizing. The shipping was on time and exactly the time frame that was quoted. I did however have an issue with how the fit was on my chest. I did custom sizing so I'm not entirely sure how this happened. It was too big on the side that didn't have the straps. It looked weird and made my side boob show. Because of this, I ended up taking it in for alterations and it costed me $23 to fix. Overall, I will order from Azazie again for all future wedding attire.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
christine.smith1120
Reviewed On: March 24, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Large
At first I wasn’t a fan of the dress, but once I got it altered I felt differently. The only thing that bothered me was the fabric on the sides that made me look larger than what I am.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Dia
Reviewed On: February 20, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ordered this dress to try on for $10.00. It was available one size larger than my usual size and when I tried it on I could feel it was indeed a larger. I am 5'1 and sampled a size 12. I think the size 10 would have fit me well. I am wearing it without shoes. I imagine that if it was my size it would have fit perfectly (minus the height). I also love the waist of the dress. It helps give me more of a slim figure. It is a beautiful dress but I decided not to go with it because I wasn't completely sold on the two strap idea on the left shoulder. I felt it sorta gave a broken seam look and would appear this way throughout the wedding. The fabric feels like usual chiffon dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Carrie B
Reviewed On: February 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Nothing but great thing to say. Dress is lightweight and comfortable! And pockets are always a plus. Quick and extremely easy ordering process. Used the custom sizing and turned out perfectly. Dress is silver color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Danielle Cooper
Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
Ordered this dress with custom sizing. Because of the size of my breasts, I absolutely hate online shopping. Nothing ever fits right! Was nervous about this online order, but to my surprise, this custom sized dress fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (2)
Hanna
Reviewed On: December 13, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Height
68
Right
This dress is so so cute in person! I measured exactly as I was supposed to, ordered the size that correlated with my measurements, and it was perfect! I am 5’8”, 162lbs ... I ordered a size 8, and everything was perfect except it was just a tad bit too long, which is good because I was nervous it would be too short since I’m so tall. Nice padded top, no bra needed with this one. I ordered dusty rose, and it is not see through.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
macnabb1990
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress and loved it! Very comfortable, flattering, and she looked gorgeous! Needed to be hemmed- like all of the dresses so plan for that!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (3)
kaelaaam
Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
64
Slightly Large
Great dress especially for price. Sizing chart was accurate. Also having pockets in a dress was super helpful! This dress is the color “Peacock” , I’m 5’4” , 135lbs and wear a 36D. An A10 was perfect for me, just needed the straps and dressed slightly shortened.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
Rachel
Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
69
Right
Stormy is a gorgeous color and in some light it looked more gray and other light more purple/bluish. The dress is very well built and comfortable. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was that the bust area had weird creases in the fabric that didn't flatten when steamed. I ordered a custom fit**, but was nervous and added a few inches to the hips, waist, and length. If I had stuck with my actual measurements, this would have fit perfectly! The only other alterations I had done was to shorten the outer strap as that was a little too loose, and I had the pockets removed as that make the dress look really bulky in the hips. **If you have a long torso, be sure to measure the waist around the bottom of your ribcage, not at your natural waist as that's where the narrowest section of the dress hit on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
waltonr88
Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
69
Right
The color of this dress was gorgeous. In some light it appeared very gray, other light very purple or blue. The dress was well made and very comfortable. I ordered a custom fit, but was really nervous and added a few inches in length, hips, and waist, so had to have it altered. Had I just given my true dimensions it would have fit almost perfectly. I did have the pockets removed when I had it altered as they made the hips look extra bulky. The outer strap also needed to be shortened since it was loose. The fabric in the upper torso area had some weird folds that showed up in photos, but otherwise no problems with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (7)
weiffenbachwedding
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Size Ordered: A20
Right
Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
kp_angus
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (4)
rosemaariee
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
60
Slightly Large
My mother ordered me a custom size to wear for my Sweet 16 and it looks absolutely wonderful but the bust was all wrong! I’m a 32B and this I would say this would fit a 34C. I can’t afford alterations so I’ll have to live with it. But other than that it’s a beautiful dress and like all the rest of the reviews the pockets are for sure a plus :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Alex Comer
Reviewed On: July 28, 2018

Right
Had my wedding in January and these were wonderful! I will say that my shorter bridesmaids said that it was way too long for them and they had to get it altered- so keep that in mind if you have a timeline! They other girls said that a taller heel worked for them. I got nothing but good comments on them from my bridesmaids and they LOVED the fact that they had pockets- very helpful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
heerkesbailey
Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

Right
I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants order their dress from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors worked together perfectly! I love that they could all pick the dress they wanted and it still looked so put together and gorgeous in the pictures, I would highly recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids who have the option of picking their own dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Maddie
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

Size Ordered: A18
Right
Color: Cabernet My sister is my Maid of Honor and we ordered her dress first as a test run to see how it fit before having the other bridesmaids order theirs. It fits her wonderfully! She’s 5’ so we’ll have to have it hemmed. She measures a size down from the rest of her measurements at the top, but it looks like it will only take tucking the top back strap to make it fit. Certainly recommend! It’s a beautiful dress! We ordered her dress on May 31st, and it arrived on June 19th.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
beejanedance
Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
69
Large
This dress is so stunning! A nice twist to a “typical” one shoulder dress with the double strap! I did the custom sizing, but still had to get some alterations done with my postpartum body. This company however is so amazing with refunding some of the original purchase to cover alteration costs! I highly recommend Azazie and will totally purchase again if I have the opportunity to!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |