USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (81)
    4 Stars (37)
    3 Stars (14)
    2 Stars (8)
    1 Star (9)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (49)
    Slightly Large (16)
    Large (11)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (26)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (11)
    Blue (31)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (7)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Gabby
    Reviewed On: September 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: A24
    Slightly Large
    This dress is so pretty and extremely comfortable! I was scared of ordering online, but I was pleasantly surprise. This dress looked so beautiful on all the bridesmaid even though we were all different shapes and sizes. It did end up fitting me big, but I got it fixed and liked it so much hat I've worn it on two different occasions. The quality is very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    audra.yates
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    LOVED this dress! It was very flattering on every body type! My bridesmaids loved the pockets as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    orangebananaz009
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Right
    I lllooovvveeeddd this dress! Honestly no complaints- everything fit as expected (a few months before I purchased I ordered and tried on a sample dress to confirm my size), it has POCKETS (which, who doesn't love pockets?!), and was very comfortable. There was a little extra room in the chest (I'm an A cup), so if you have 36in bust, but larger breasts, this would still work for you (like another cup or two up (B or C)). The dresses come VERY long if you don't get it customized. I just ordered a normal size and took it to a tailor for a hem. Would definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marissanoelk
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    46
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    The quality of this dress was absolutely phenomenal. I liked that I could order this dress to try on before placing my order. I realized I was stuck in between two sizes so I chose to do the custom sizing. The shipping was on time and exactly the time frame that was quoted. I did however have an issue with how the fit was on my chest. I did custom sizing so I'm not entirely sure how this happened. It was too big on the side that didn't have the straps. It looked weird and made my side boob show. Because of this, I ended up taking it in for alterations and it costed me $23 to fix. Overall, I will order from Azazie again for all future wedding attire.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    christine.smith1120
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Large
    At first I wasn’t a fan of the dress, but once I got it altered I felt differently. The only thing that bothered me was the fabric on the sides that made me look larger than what I am.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Dia
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I ordered this dress to try on for $10.00. It was available one size larger than my usual size and when I tried it on I could feel it was indeed a larger. I am 5'1 and sampled a size 12. I think the size 10 would have fit me well. I am wearing it without shoes. I imagine that if it was my size it would have fit perfectly (minus the height). I also love the waist of the dress. It helps give me more of a slim figure. It is a beautiful dress but I decided not to go with it because I wasn't completely sold on the two strap idea on the left shoulder. I felt it sorta gave a broken seam look and would appear this way throughout the wedding. The fabric feels like usual chiffon dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Carrie B
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    Nothing but great thing to say. Dress is lightweight and comfortable! And pockets are always a plus. Quick and extremely easy ordering process. Used the custom sizing and turned out perfectly. Dress is silver color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Danielle Cooper
    Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    43
    Height
    67
    Right
    Ordered this dress with custom sizing. Because of the size of my breasts, I absolutely hate online shopping. Nothing ever fits right! Was nervous about this online order, but to my surprise, this custom sized dress fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (2)
    Hanna
    Reviewed On: December 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress is so so cute in person! I measured exactly as I was supposed to, ordered the size that correlated with my measurements, and it was perfect! I am 5’8”, 162lbs ... I ordered a size 8, and everything was perfect except it was just a tad bit too long, which is good because I was nervous it would be too short since I’m so tall. Nice padded top, no bra needed with this one. I ordered dusty rose, and it is not see through.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    macnabb1990
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    67
    Right
    One of my bridesmaids wore this dress and loved it! Very comfortable, flattering, and she looked gorgeous! Needed to be hemmed- like all of the dresses so plan for that!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (3)
    kaelaaam
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Great dress especially for price. Sizing chart was accurate. Also having pockets in a dress was super helpful! This dress is the color “Peacock” , I’m 5’4” , 135lbs and wear a 36D. An A10 was perfect for me, just needed the straps and dressed slightly shortened.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (2)
    Rachel
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    69
    Right
    Stormy is a gorgeous color and in some light it looked more gray and other light more purple/bluish. The dress is very well built and comfortable. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was that the bust area had weird creases in the fabric that didn't flatten when steamed. I ordered a custom fit**, but was nervous and added a few inches to the hips, waist, and length. If I had stuck with my actual measurements, this would have fit perfectly! The only other alterations I had done was to shorten the outer strap as that was a little too loose, and I had the pockets removed as that make the dress look really bulky in the hips. **If you have a long torso, be sure to measure the waist around the bottom of your ribcage, not at your natural waist as that's where the narrowest section of the dress hit on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    waltonr88
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    69
    Right
    The color of this dress was gorgeous. In some light it appeared very gray, other light very purple or blue. The dress was well made and very comfortable. I ordered a custom fit, but was really nervous and added a few inches in length, hips, and waist, so had to have it altered. Had I just given my true dimensions it would have fit almost perfectly. I did have the pockets removed when I had it altered as they made the hips look extra bulky. The outer strap also needed to be shortened since it was loose. The fabric in the upper torso area had some weird folds that showed up in photos, but otherwise no problems with the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Right
    As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (7)
    weiffenbachwedding
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    kp_angus
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Right
    Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (4)
    rosemaariee
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    60
    Slightly Large
    My mother ordered me a custom size to wear for my Sweet 16 and it looks absolutely wonderful but the bust was all wrong! I’m a 32B and this I would say this would fit a 34C. I can’t afford alterations so I’ll have to live with it. But other than that it’s a beautiful dress and like all the rest of the reviews the pockets are for sure a plus :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Alex Comer
    Reviewed On: July 28, 2018

    Right
    Had my wedding in January and these were wonderful! I will say that my shorter bridesmaids said that it was way too long for them and they had to get it altered- so keep that in mind if you have a timeline! They other girls said that a taller heel worked for them. I got nothing but good comments on them from my bridesmaids and they LOVED the fact that they had pockets- very helpful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    heerkesbailey
    Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

    Right
    I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants order their dress from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors worked together perfectly! I love that they could all pick the dress they wanted and it still looked so put together and gorgeous in the pictures, I would highly recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids who have the option of picking their own dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Page 1 of 8
    1 2 3 4 5 8
    ◄ PREV |