Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly

Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon. Style Azazie Molly features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica Lightle
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Coral


Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
67
Right
This dress is beautiful and fit great! Would just need to adjust the length as it was a little too long. Also this dress weighs a lot! Ton of fabric, but still looks fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cassie
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
I love this dress! I did custom measurements which I am very pleased about. The only issue I have is the zipper gets stuck between the change from the skirt to the top of the dress. Otherwise it is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (6)
kitkat
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Mist
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Right
Beautiful and flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Leigh Liles Foushee
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
69
Right
I wore this in my best friends wedding. The pearl pink is a stunning blush color and the pockets are much appreciated! It was beautiful and flowy, super comfortable for post wedding dancing and eating. Zero alterations needed for my 5'9" 34DD frame (I wore a ~2-2.5" heel). At the time I wore the dress, I weighed ~150 lbs. (I'm the tall chick on the far left). The dress is now enjoying it's second life as part of my daughter's high school drama department - it's already been in 2 productions :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Noctis24
Reviewed On: March 21, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
Dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly (I did custom sizing). Definitely watch the video so that you know how to take the measurements accurately. The strap did need to be hemmed slightly, but this was to be expected as there is no measurement to account for that length.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Amy
Reviewed On: March 21, 2020
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I got this dress for my daughter she loved it although by the end of the night the middle of the waist line seam had come undone possibly due to all the movement she was dancing alot! All my other bridesmaids dress wereform here and were just fine ! First two photos by Kelsey Black weddings
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mandy199512
Reviewed On: February 12, 2020


Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Small
This was my favorite out of my three samples and amount my fellow bridesmaids as we tried on dresses. It flows nicely and has a great design at the shoulder and bust. I did a mock run test and it looked fabulous lol. Only minor complaint would be the straps don’t feel totally secure and that they could slide. I am also an 18 normally in regular dress sizes, but the bust was tight to where I needed assistance zipping up and squeezing in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lenellewelch
Reviewed On: January 10, 2020



Right
My girls looked absolutely beautiful in their bridesmaids dresses! They especially loved having soft cups in the dress so they didn't have to purchase special undergarments for the dress. The Cabernet color was absolutely stunning. As the bride, I really appreciated the Azazie try-on program and the ability to order color swatches. I ordered several styles in different sizes to make sure everyone would look great and be comfortable in the dress chosen. My five maids were size 2-24, and this dress looked perfect on all of them! The pockets in the dress were a hit! Four maids ordered standard sizes, one did custom, all five came in timely (before expected even!) and there were no issues at all. Cannot recommend Azazie enough. The size, color and style range is unmatched. The quality is out of this world. Do yourself and your girls a favor and order from Azazie. You won't regret it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: January 08, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Height
61
Right
This dress is so beautiful! I'm petite and always have a hard time with dresses, especially when ordering online, but this dress could not have fit any better! The boning to keep it in place is slightly noticable, but the pleating helps hide it so I can ignore it. I bought it for my sister's wedding in April and I cannot wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
DJ
Reviewed On: September 13, 2019



Slightly Large
WORST DRESS EVER!! DISASTER! First off the top is crazy large in comparison to the waist. Then the dress had actual pins hanging out of the top. The seamstress actually hurt herself on one. Then when it was held tightly against me it became apparent that it was not sewn correctly in the front, creating a dent. Terrible quality. Seamstress cannot fix it and am working with the customer support to see if anything can be done in time. What a disaster!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (2)
Gabby
Reviewed On: September 08, 2019
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A24
Slightly Large
This dress is so pretty and extremely comfortable! I was scared of ordering online, but I was pleasantly surprise. This dress looked so beautiful on all the bridesmaid even though we were all different shapes and sizes. It did end up fitting me big, but I got it fixed and liked it so much hat I've worn it on two different occasions. The quality is very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
audra.yates
Reviewed On: July 09, 2019
Color: Jade

Size Ordered: A12
Right
LOVED this dress! It was very flattering on every body type! My bridesmaids loved the pockets as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
orangebananaz009
Reviewed On: June 11, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
I lllooovvveeeddd this dress! Honestly no complaints- everything fit as expected (a few months before I purchased I ordered and tried on a sample dress to confirm my size), it has POCKETS (which, who doesn't love pockets?!), and was very comfortable. There was a little extra room in the chest (I'm an A cup), so if you have 36in bust, but larger breasts, this would still work for you (like another cup or two up (B or C)). The dresses come VERY long if you don't get it customized. I just ordered a normal size and took it to a tailor for a hem. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marissanoelk
Reviewed On: May 04, 2019
Color: Peach
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
41
Hips
46
Height
64
Slightly Large
The quality of this dress was absolutely phenomenal. I liked that I could order this dress to try on before placing my order. I realized I was stuck in between two sizes so I chose to do the custom sizing. The shipping was on time and exactly the time frame that was quoted. I did however have an issue with how the fit was on my chest. I did custom sizing so I'm not entirely sure how this happened. It was too big on the side that didn't have the straps. It looked weird and made my side boob show. Because of this, I ended up taking it in for alterations and it costed me $23 to fix. Overall, I will order from Azazie again for all future wedding attire.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
christine.smith1120
Reviewed On: March 24, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Large
At first I wasn’t a fan of the dress, but once I got it altered I felt differently. The only thing that bothered me was the fabric on the sides that made me look larger than what I am.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Dia
Reviewed On: February 20, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ordered this dress to try on for $10.00. It was available one size larger than my usual size and when I tried it on I could feel it was indeed a larger. I am 5'1 and sampled a size 12. I think the size 10 would have fit me well. I am wearing it without shoes. I imagine that if it was my size it would have fit perfectly (minus the height). I also love the waist of the dress. It helps give me more of a slim figure. It is a beautiful dress but I decided not to go with it because I wasn't completely sold on the two strap idea on the left shoulder. I felt it sorta gave a broken seam look and would appear this way throughout the wedding. The fabric feels like usual chiffon dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Carrie B
Reviewed On: February 13, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Nothing but great thing to say. Dress is lightweight and comfortable! And pockets are always a plus. Quick and extremely easy ordering process. Used the custom sizing and turned out perfectly. Dress is silver color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019



Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Danielle Cooper
Reviewed On: December 24, 2018
Color: Mist
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
Ordered this dress with custom sizing. Because of the size of my breasts, I absolutely hate online shopping. Nothing ever fits right! Was nervous about this online order, but to my surprise, this custom sized dress fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (2)
Hanna
Reviewed On: December 13, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Height
68
Right
This dress is so so cute in person! I measured exactly as I was supposed to, ordered the size that correlated with my measurements, and it was perfect! I am 5’8”, 162lbs ... I ordered a size 8, and everything was perfect except it was just a tad bit too long, which is good because I was nervous it would be too short since I’m so tall. Nice padded top, no bra needed with this one. I ordered dusty rose, and it is not see through.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
12345 ... 10
PREV | NEXT