USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (86)
    4 Stars (41)
    3 Stars (19)
    2 Stars (9)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (57)
    Slightly Large (22)
    Large (11)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (27)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (13)
    Blue (32)
    Purple (13)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (7)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    bethedwards1993
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    45
    Height
    66
    Large
    Even though I got a customized size and all of my measurements were good, the dress was still too big and I had to get alterations. Not super thrilled that it didn't fit correctly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    a.lerch07
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I wore the dress as a bridesmaid for my friends wedding on August 10th. We all got ready and put our dresses on around 3-3:30 pm to start with pictures prior to the ceremony starting. By the time the reception was starting, around 7pm, the stitching was already coming undone around the waist/band section. I had only been wearing the dress for no more than four hours before the stitching was coming undone. In turn, the fabric around the busts was then visibly popping out, as it was not stitched down. You never expect this to happen to a dress in such a short time frame, that you spent over $120+ on and with a 3 week production time. When purchasing the dress, I imagine the quality would have been up to par, but unfortunately, I was very disappointed in the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mander
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    65
    Right
    Dress is really pretty with the one shoulder look, elegant look with the wider waist band and full length. However there is a slight gap at the bust line on the side without the strap so larger busts might not be that comfortable in it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Trudyweber03
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    Overall the custom order went great, the only issues I had was it was still slightly long but it is hard to get length perfect when trying to estimate height and heels. The bust also has a gap on the side without the strap. So maybe order 1/2 smaller than you would think. Waist and thighs are perfect and the color is a lighter blue than the picture shows. It is still a beautiful comfortable dress though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Meagan
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    62
    Right
    Nice dress. Quality of material is good. I did the custom measurements, which came in pretty spot on. I am petite with a very small chest (AA cup size) and this dress is better suited for someone in the B-cup to C-cup range. I will probably need to get some bump-a-cup inserts.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather_44_08_
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Definitely recommend!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    finleyann77
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Right
    5'1 - 3-inch heels - buy the hollow to floor as 51 inches!!! I am 5'1. No chest and pear-shaped. These measurements worked out great! I was measured about 57" or so inches from hollow to floor (heels were on) and i took like 4 inches off because the dresses do come so much longer than necessary. Now i don't need to alterations, which are expensive because this dress has three layers... The bust is a tad tight. Bust: 31.00inch | Waist: 26.00inch | Hips: 36.00inch | Hollow to Floor: 51.00inch | Height (Bare Foot): 62.00inch
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sfalconer10
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is so comfortable and I don't have to worry about anything coming out of the top ;) The arm opening is big enough to accommodate something with muscular shoulders and arms without cutting circulation off. The pockets are a bonus and I love that feature. The length is sooooo long though, like 6 inches too long. I will go the custom route just to get that correct.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kate
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    51
    Height
    73
    Right
    This was the first time I ever ordered a custom size dress online, I was nervous. I'm 6'1 and thicker so I decided custom size was my best option. I hd my mom help me with my measurements. Everything was super easy and they give you examples of how and what your should measure. I had the option to add extra length and I jumped at that. After I sent my measurements I got a phone call/ voicemail from Daniea from Azazie making sure my measurements were correct since they seemed little crazy with the 5 extra inches added on. She was so helpful! I received my dress last week and I have plenty of length and it fits great! I'm actually going to have to have it helmed and that's perfectly fine with me. I'm in three weddings this year and I'm for sure encouraging the other brides to go with this website!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emmlehman
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    excellent fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cookemily03
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    This dress is beautiful. The fabric is comfortable and flattering and it seems to be put together well. My only complaint is the bust. Six of us all ordered this dress with custom sizing, and 5 of them are too big in the bust. I remeasured and rechecked my order, and the numbers match, but the bust is several inches too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    JLKLMT27
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    34
    Height
    64
    Small
    I will need to have the dress taken out in the chest area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    blppurple
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I really liked the dress however, one shoulder just wasn't for me. As someone with a larger chest, I didn't feel very supported. I did really like the gathered skirt and the pockets! super cute as well as the two separated straps make this dress a little bit different than your everyday one shoulder. If you like one shoulder dresses, this is a fantastic option!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tracie.gatto
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    66
    Right
    BEAUTIFUL DRESS. GREAT COLOR. FITS PERFECTLY I ONLY NEEDED THE LENGTH ALTERED SLIGHTLY.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aquacns
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Small
    I got the dress that matched my size proportions and the waist is tight! I have to really suck it in to fit. Now the top fits bad becuase the waist is so tight(and the waist fits higher up than my waist), so instead of the dress hanging from my shoulders it sits from my waist up.... Also the wire in the top is very weird. I recommend getting a sample dress to be sure you like the style (and underwire) before all the bridesmaids order. Unfortunately the wedding was planned in a few months so I'm hoping to be able to get this altered to not feel so awkward.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    leiaaria14
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Large
    I bought this dress and it came in way too big. I did all the measurements right (like the website said) and got the A2. I'm a small girl and there was only one more size down from the A2 which is the A0. But there wasn't enough time to order another dress because the wedding was 3 weeks away from when I got the dress through the mail. I had to spend $200 in alterations just for it to fit me. The alterations seamstress said that the dress was a size 6 (4 sizes too big!) When I called the company, they said that they couldn't do anything except send a used A0, but I wasn't about to spend $150 on a used dress. I'm completely disappointed and will never order from this site again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilyfowler27
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    Sampled this dress along with two other others, this dress was atrocious. I'm not sure if it was because the straps were too long and didn't sit right, or because of the fit around my bust, but the fabric looked disorganized and undone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Caseydion17
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Top part fit true to size but the skirt made me look wider and bigger then I actually am
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Carly Bergendahl
    Reviewed On: February 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A26
    Right
    I have never dealt with better customer service in my life. Allison is the sweetest, most caring person ever. I received my dress and it is perfect. So well made and exactly what I needed. I would say I am a 26/28 and I purchased a 26 and it fits perfect! Thank you so much to Allison and the Azazie team for making this happen xoxox
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anna.ywam.1415
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    46
    Height
    68
    Right
    I got the custom sizing and it was near perfection. The ONLY thing that wasn't absolutely spot on was the bust being about 1-2 inches too large. In all honesty though, this isn't a problem because it allows room for a strapless bra. The color is amazing, the fit is perfect. The one shoulder's not my favorite because I already have broad shoulders and feel that the one shoulder makes me appear even broader. One thing that I did not take into consideration was the pockets. They are nice but there's one or two laters of fabric between my skin and the pocket and so it can create some bulging in the pocket area. I did want the pockets for the purpose of placing my insulin pump in it, but that's okay! It's still a nice dress. Definitely would recommend Azazie in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 9
    1 2 3 4 5 9