USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (93)
    4 Stars (42)
    3 Stars (19)
    2 Stars (10)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (64)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (11)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (29)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (7)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    sabbah6
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2017

    Beautiful dress. Runs large, had to have it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sid1991
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2017

    Order came within the time frame given by Azazie. My only complaint is that I ordered a size down and it was still HUGE on me. I don't have enough time to order a new one so we will have to see what can be done at the tailor's. Otherwise it came great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cornhusker_sheena
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2017

    I ordered this dress in a custom size.... it is a little snug, give yourself an extra half inch when measuring yourself to ensure it will be perfect. It will work. Fabric, quality, style is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle Lambert Rodgers
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2017

    This dress is great. We should have ordered the right sizes because we sized up just in case. The material is amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dspadaccini
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2017

    Fits great, straps will need to be altered, as well as lenght (bridesmaid stands 5'11")
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nevanderwoude219
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2017

    I would definitely recommend Azazie to a friend. My order came over a month earlier than it said it would and the dress is great! soft and comfortable. I will have to get it tailored because I have short legs. My only complaint about the dress is that when I bend over sometimes the top will get bunched up and pop out. Not too much that you can see down my dress but enough that it's noticeable. I can't wait to wear this as a maid of honor to my girlfriend's wedding! (:
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    acp
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2017

    I ordered a custom dress and it turned out alright - nothing extraordinary about it. I did have to have a lot of alterations because the top was too big, which were costly, and the zipper keeps getting caught on the fabric. Honestly, for the production time and price I would suggest just going to Nordstrom and purchasing a dress. Your girls can try it on, prices are competitive with Azazie, and they have free alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    coocoo4hp
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2017

    I ended up getting this dress custom made. I like the garment bag it came in, not wrinkled. The Stormy color is lovely and it's made well. However, it is very tight. Maybe I should have added an extra .5-1 inch to all of the measurements. The zipper barely zips properly. I won't be returning it since their policy is not a full refund for custom sizing. The shoulder area was too loose, though; I'll have to get that altered. And I feel much "larger" than I actually am because of much it cinches at the waist and then "cascades the top on the skirt portion over my hip area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bleverich17
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2017

    True to size. Very flattering on curvy shapes!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Salmo1je
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2017

    I was nervous to order my dress custom fit because of the no return policy, but if fits perfectly! I'm so happy that I got a beautiful bridesmaid dress for a very reasonable price! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    callie2393.tylor6394
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2016

    Received two dresses in a very tiny box. A lot of wrinkles that I feel could have been avoided if not squished into a box. The dresses fit very snug only the should straps were a little long, just need to be tacked up. Color is great and very vibrant. If you ordered the swatches the colors are very true to those. I ordered 3 dresses and sent an email like they recommened to that they would all be the same color since they hand dye their dresses and the colors were perfectly the same.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    callie2393.tylor6394
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2016

    Received two dresses in a very tiny box. A lot of wrinkles that I feel could have been avoided if not squished into a box. The dresses fit very snug only the should straps were a little long, just need to be tacked up. Color is great and very vibrant. If you ordered the swatches the colors are very true to those. I ordered 3 dresses and sent an email like they recommened to that they would all be the same color since they hand dye their dresses and the colors were perfectly the same.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    callie2393.tylor6394
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2016

    The dress was very wrinkled and had a few large creases in the top of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 9 of 9
    1 5 6 7 8 9
    | NEXT ►