USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (93)
    4 Stars (42)
    3 Stars (19)
    2 Stars (10)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (64)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (11)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (29)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (7)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kswineland
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    Ordered this dress but had to reorder a separate dress due to fit issues (on my part). Beautiful dress with a LOT of material on the bottom! Just to keep in mind depending on the weather you will be in. Came packaged nicely and in a garment bag - nice touch!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    atrista.gooden
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    I picked this dress for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding. I ordered the sample in a WS16 so that I can try the dress on and check out the material. The dress arrived in about 3 days and was packaged nicely. The dress did have a smell when I first opened the dress bag, but went away after a couple days. Tried the dress on and it was beautiful but it was too small once it was zipped above the waist. I would suggest that if you have a bigger bust to go a size or 2 up. Overall great quality and even though I was skeptical, Azazie came through and did not disappoint. I just order a sample for one of their bridal gowns since im still undecided.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Monica
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2017

    This is a lovely dress and style. However, I had difficulty with the zipper. It broke the day before the wedding. Also there were 3 other bridesmaids who zippers broke on another style of dress 2 hours before the wedding. It seems that the zippers this company uses are not sturdy and well put together.
    Azazie: We're so sorry to hear of these problems with the zipper, especially right before the wedding!! That should never have been a concern, and I'm so incredibly sorry that happened!! We take quality very seriously, and thank you so much for working with our Stylists to get this issue resolved! Since then we have upgraded our zippers to make sure that this is will not happen again. Thank you for your feedback and letting us help! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    E
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2017

    I was so excited to get this dress in, but was so disappointed when it arrived. The dress arrived in a very small box and after opening it was wrinkled, but what was even more concerning is it had a very nasty factory smell to it. Almost a moldy smell.My daughter even noticed. Its also much larger then anticipated. I honestly feel embarrassed to wear it. So disappointed. After I pay to get it dry cleaned and altered I hope it works out. Definitely not worth $197. When it's all said and done I'll have over $250 in a dress that arrived wrinkled, smelly, and not fitting correctly. I've never been so disappointed.
    Azazie: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm incredibly sorry to hear your order did not arrive to expectation and your experience was such a disappointment. Thank you so much for working with our Stylists on this! As a growing company, we greatly appreciate the time you took to write and share your review with us!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Trisha Thomas Turner
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2017

    Dress looked really good and the pockets were a BONUS!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alexis.e.autrey
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Wore this dress in dusty blue and the color was perfect! This style suited all of the bridesmaids figures very well and fit great. Will suggest this dress to other brides looking for bridesmaids dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erika R
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Absolutely LOVED this dress!! Fit was perfect!! AMAZING quality!! Color was exactly what we expected and it was delivered in a timely manner!! Def worth the affordable price!! Will be absolutely returning for next dress purchase!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    molly.rafert
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was torn between ordering a couple different dresses, however I settled on this one finally, and I am so glad I did! I absolutely loved it! The pockets really made the dress perfect! I am 5'5" and usually wear dresses that are a size 2 or 4 depending on the brand. For this dress, I ordered a size A4 and after some small adjustments to the bust and straps, it fit great! I got tons of compliments from people!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lindseybwilliams1989
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Loved this dress and the pockets!! Great quality and color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Caseyjcunningham
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2017

    I was not happy with this purchase. I got the custom sizing and when the dress came in the mail it was very large. The area in the hips was very poofy and I needed to have a large amount of fabric removed during alterations so it didn't look like my hips were three times their normal size. I had to have the entire top section (shoulder strap shortened and waist brought in) altered which I wasn't happy about due to the fact that I did custom sizing. I would not recommend this style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rarupel21
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2017

    Still impressed with the quality of these dresses. I had tried on a sample dress and knew I wanted this style. I decided to go with custom sizing because I am wearing flats. I did chat online to a representative and she helped talk me through some points and how I should order based on my measurements. It was the easiest ordering system and the dress arrived on time. Great dress and so comfortable. The straps are a little long but that should be an easy adjustment- one that I can even do myself.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    cornhusker_sheena
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2017

    This dress is beautiful and very flattering. I've had three kids and it hid my stomach very well! I recommend getting a custom size so it will fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sxm962
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2017

    I reviewed this dress when I ordered a sample, but I have since worn this style in my best friend's wedding, and also had my bridesmaids wear it in my wedding. Beautiful dress!!! I wore it in lilac, my bridesmaids wore it in coral. Both gorgeous and vibrant colors!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sue.hollar.au.d
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2017

    My daughter loved this dress but it was too small. It's beautiful, well made etc.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jourdan.m.lewis
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2017

    This dress is beautiful. I would consider ordering the dress in white and wearing it as a wedding dress. I would recommend this to brides interested in keeping a tight budget for their wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Betsyt
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    The custom size fit perfectly and came ahead of schedule!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    noschrin
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2017

    The dress is well made, the pockets (POCKETS!!) are subtle, and the color is lovely. The bodice is a smidge too tall for me, so I'll have to get the straps tailored shorter, and the dress itself is a bit too long (I'm 5'7"). Four-inch heels would make it perfect, but I'm not trying to have to wear crazy shoes in a long dress when I can get away with flats to low wedges.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tenneykristal
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    The dress itself is absolutely fabulous. Short girls beware of adding extra length. I went with custom measurements and added extra in the bust and length and wish I hadn't done so. I ended up just taking it to my trusty local tailor. But I LOVE this dress. The pockets are an added bonus. Blush is a very pretty color. Would 100% buy from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Terri Marsh Baker
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2017

    I ordered according to the measurements and it fit perfectly! The dress was well made and comfortable. And I looked great in it!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bchildress735
    Reviewed On: August 09, 2017

    Very pretty color. Sizing wise was hard, I'm still going to have to pay for alterations on top of the price of the dress. I was too scared to do the "custom" sizing and not be able to return it for a fraction of the cost. Overall a good purchase for the price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 7 of 9
    1 5 6 7 8 9