USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (93)
    4 Stars (42)
    3 Stars (19)
    2 Stars (10)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (64)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (11)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (29)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (7)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    haltermanaj
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and one of them picked this one. She ordered it with custom sizing, and when it came in the straps were just a little long, but otherwise it fit very nicely and it was an easy fix. She loved the pockets too. Overall very pleased with Azazie and this dress! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gsllmgarner
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    While the dress is beautiful, it did come too large, even with the custom sizing order. Both the length and one of the shoulder straps are too long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sosniakpatricia
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Large
    The dress itself is made nicely. But, these dresses aren't true to size. The size chart isn't helpful. Based on measurements, this is what was to be ordered and its about 2 sizes too big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bianca Ambrosio
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Large
    I measured accurately and it came in very large. And because it took 2 months to come in I was afraid to send it back and order smaller in case it took another 2 months to come in, so I am now having to pay $130 to get it altered properly. That's as much as the dress. Not happy. On top of that , another bridesmaid ordered hers a MONTH after I did and got it in 2 weeks before I did.. how that happened? No idea. Don't get me wrong, the dress was beautiful and well made, I'm just not happy with the fit and the whole delivery process.
    Azazie: Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm so sorry to hear that your Molly didn't fit to expectation, especially after you waited so patiently for delivery. We are a completely made to order company, so each dress is made for you from start to finish. Our Stylists are always here to help with any questions about sizing or delivery times. We're happy to help advise and find the best solutions for you :) As a growing company, we greatly appreciate the time you took to write and share your review with us!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennismithy
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    58
    Right
    Looks amazing on my flower girl!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gsllmgarner
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    The dress is beautiful, but it was ordered in custom sizing and is two inches too long still and needs a tuck at the shoulders.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vollysrus
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    The dress is for sister in law's wedding and it fits perfectly! Very happy with the fit and the service getting it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    xiangli
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    33
    Height
    168
    Slightly Large
    Very good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ashlin vR
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    So far the custom sized dress fits well but unfortunately I'll need to take in the straps to accommodate for the length of my torso. It would have been nice for the sizing to include torso length so I wouldn't have to get more work done. Also I think this means I won't be able to have the shoulder split after the alterations are done. Other than that, the colour is very nice, must lighter and dustier looking in person than in the photo. Having pockets is a nice touch.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jsearfoss10
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    The dress was made well but I was a bit disappointed with the custom fit. The dress was bigger than the measurements I submitted and I had to have it taken to be altered. I would probably order one of the regular sizes from the size chart next time for a potential better fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    LaurenN
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    Tried on a sample as a bridesmaid for my sister's wedding. Pretty dress, pretty color (the sample was the cabernet color), but the fit was a little awkward. It looked very different on each girl who tried it on and wasn't particularly flattering on anyone, but seemed to fit me (the only straight body type) a little better than the others. I ordered my normal size (4) and it wouldn't zip at the top, so it runs a bit small if you're ordering a normal size. The straps were long, so if I moved around a lot the top would slowly fall down in the front until I was nearly exposed on the strapless side (whoops!). While the back didn't zip, the chest area was large, especially the cups. The cups also sat low, which gave it an awkward look and could also be due to the long straps. If we ended up choosing this one I'd definitely order a custom size because of the weird fit. I'm sure customized it could be very pretty! But we won't be choosing this one since no one felt comfortable in it. We really thought it would be a winner!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    rachelandmichael2018
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    I ordered this sample to help choose the colors and check out the quality of workmanship. I was really impressed with both. The dresses have structure and support necessary for a high quality finished product. We ended up ordering this style in Silver!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mariahduncan22
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Right
    Fit perfectly! Highly recommend this company!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    notaromm5
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Height
    66
    Right
    This is a high quality dress! The color is very pretty and I love the pockets. The style is unique and fun too! I ordered my normal dress size and it fits, just needs a hem. It's a little snug around the chest area. Not sure why the top part is tighter than the waist but that's my only complaint. It's not enough to get it altered, just enough to make it a little uncomfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lejohnson24
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2017

    I ordered this sample dress to get a feel for the fabric, quality and fit for my sister's wedding coming up this summer. We were both very impressed! The bridesmaids will all order a dress of their liking from this site and it will be perfect for her big day! The dress fits true to size. I am 5'3, 150 lbs. and wear a size 6-8 in pants. I ordered this dress in a size 10 as the other sizes were unavailable at the time. It was slightly large on me as I was expecting so I will order size 8 and I am sure it will fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eip3uc
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2017

    The dress is beautiful once it was altered. I ordered a custom size dress, I measured 2-3 times before I ordered the dress. Once I got the dress and tried it on, I was unhappy with Azazie. My dress was 4-5" too big in the bust! I contacted customer service and they said they could make a new one based on my measurements, well my measurements didn't change from what I had sent them the first time. I was very annoyed that they got it so TERRIBLY wrong. They informed me there are two options to have them make a new one or get reimbursed $50 for alternations. Well I went with the second option since they had already messed it up so badly I didn't want to risk it. There was so much fabric that had to be removed that I had to pay extra money for the mistake Azazie made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eacurfman
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2017

    This was the best bridesmaid dress purchase I've ever made. It was easy to provide measurements for the custom size and the dress fit PERFECTLY!! Great quality product and customer service. Can't wait to wear this dress in March!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lisa Cappello
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2017

    Azazie was amazing. I was so happy with the dresses and the customer service. I'm recommending Azazie to all my friends!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah S.
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    As a first time Azazie customer I was very pleased! I did the custom size and it was perfect, I needed 0 alterations! Everything about the whole ordering process was easy and the dress arrived quicker than anticipated. The dress was well made and held up well on the wedding day. My favorite feature was the pockets! Would definitely recommend Azazie to future brides/bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jleahjones
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2017

    Beautiful dress--I love the color and the material. The dress itself is great, but the fit is not. I did the custom fitting and the dress did not fit. I followed their instructions exactly and had a friend measure me (as well as measuring myself 3 times). The measurements still seemed big, so I even took off an extra inch in the bust. And the dress is STILL too big and too long--I have to get it tailored. I was so excited about the custom fit, but it did not work out well for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 6 of 9
    1 4 5 6 7 8 9