USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (93)
    4 Stars (42)
    3 Stars (19)
    2 Stars (10)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (64)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (11)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (29)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (7)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    vhardesty14
    Reviewed On: December 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Large
    way too big, and the neckline looks super weird. the hem is the right height, but that's the only thing that's right.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pashance.evans
    Reviewed On: November 15, 2018

    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Height
    5
    Small
    Did not fit, however shipping was very FAST!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pashance.evans
    Reviewed On: November 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Height
    5
    Slightly Small
    Dress fits very nice. However, I am a 10 in Pants & 36 DDD sooo I recommend to order up a size. Other than that, I was very pleased with my purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erinejohnson90
    Reviewed On: October 31, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Right
    Fit was true to size. I did not mess with their custom fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aidee D.
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    39
    Height
    61
    Right
    The measurements given for a custom sizing fit perfect! Although I was very upset with the pleating from the alterations. Some of the pleating were different sizes, creases from the alterations were created and could not be steamed out therefore the top of my dress looked wrinkled. I ordered this dress in dusty rose to try on and the top was beautiful. I was slightly disappointed that the alterations for the top came back as it did.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    antoniatreto94
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    Love the dress material. Fit when I ordered I added an inch or two in length. Some things I dislike is how flimsy or cheap the zipper is, there is an inside seam running through the right padded bra cup. The bra cups are way to large. I bought a custom dress. I measured myself and it hasn’t changed from when I was measured when buying the dress. What I mean by the bra cups are both length and width are to big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alyssa.monnat
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this sample dress in a size 10 for a wedding I will be in next year. I normally am a size 6 but according to the measurment guide on the website I went with the bigger size that better matched my true measurements. I LOVED being able to try on the dress and really see how it fits without having to fully commit to purchasing. Ten dollars to try it on and ship it back for free was a no brainer! I love that Azazie provides this service! The dress itself is light and very flowy and comfortable. I think the color (although i'm ordering it in a different shade) was true to the images on the site. The sample was very long (I am on the shorter side at 5'4) and fit a bit wide in the bust and hips. I did find, however, that it was tight in the waist. the over the shoulder strap was a bit loose on me as well. The great thing about it was after seeing how the dress fits according to the sizing guide I knew I would need to get a custom fit dress in order to have it fit properly without doing a ton of alterations. WIth other companies this wouldnt have even been an option. I would have to order a dress and hope for the best. I ordered my custom dress in my measurements and am looking forward to it arriving.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Suzannah Cannon
    Reviewed On: August 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    The color of the red dress was gorgeous!! On top of that the fit was quiet exact to the sizing chart given by Azazie! I bought this dress as part of my sisters wedding and it was the same one that all bridesmaids wore. It worked on every body type. I think its a great option of dress for anyone looking for a flattering fit for multiple different body types. I am a bigger curvier girl, but there were people much smaller than me, and even a pregnant mama wearing this dress and we all looked great!! Not only did I love this dress but I really love this website; it makes purchasing dresses so easy and there are so many options for all your needs! Plus I find the fit to be accurate to what they say it will be! Overall great dress from a great website!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tracismithm
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    44
    Height
    69
    Right
    Amazing style and the custom fit was PERFECT. The dress came to me perfectly tailored. This dress is so flattering and the color Dusty Blue was so perfect for the spring wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emily.jenness
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Large
    I ordered the custom size and the fit was so poor the seamstress doesn't even know if she can fix it. So disappointed! I don't recommend custom sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Patricia
    Reviewed On: July 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    33
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress - however, it did require alterations. I did custom sizing, and while it fit...I was worried if I turned to the side too quickly I'd be flashing people. For whatever reason, even though my waist was half an inch smaller than when I ordered it, it was extremely tight. Then, around the top (so above the bust) it was wayyy too loose. They took it in by about 2.5 inches to make it fit. Luckily, alterations only cost $59 with taxes, and I received a $50 reimbursement. Just be forewarned that you may need to alter the top. Another girl I know ordered the same dress for a wedding about two weeks before the one I was in and also had to get it altered significantly at the top.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bailey Irwin
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    68
    Right
    Everything was great except I didn't get a garment bag that it came in like the other two I received.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nursenatalee
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    This dress fit great everywhere. I think it even had pockets! The double strap on the shoulder is barely noticeable, making it not that different from a dress with just one strap on the shoulder. The only problem was that it gaped on my armpit where the strap wasn't. If I end up ordering this dress, I will definitely have to get that altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chrispags17
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    67
    Right
    The rep said to order larger size if between 2 sizes. We went larger sizing and need minor alterations to take in the top. Looks great!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alyssa Hayes
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    The fit of the dress was spot on but the straps didn't not sit on top of my shoulder like this picture. It was also very long, which I figured would happen and wasn't too upset about that. Loved the pockets. Wish the strap didn't sit where it did or I wouldn't have returned it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    beautifulwedding9
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    44
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    I would not buy this dress again. The standard fit was not made correct and the boob area puffs out. The pockets are nice but I think the custom fit might be better since they will help cover the cost of alterations and you’ll need them in the standard sizing no matter what. The customer service has been less than helpful so far and with two weddings this year using this website I hope things get better. Not impressed so far.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cjfloyd
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A20
    Large
    This was the second dress I had to order from the company for my sister's wedding. This time, the dress showed up in dry cleaner plastic and not the nice bridesmaid mesh bag like the first one did. The color was correct this time but the dress was huge and still smelt of chemicals! If you wear a 38D and are 5'3, I don't recommend that you get this dress. It's not made for large breasts or wide chests. It's very unflattering. I ordered the A20 so that it would fit my chest (I wear a size 10-12 normally)and even ordered a size larger just to make sure. The rest of the dress was huge! I had to get the dress taken in 10 inches in the waist and get over 2 feet taken off the length. A bridal semstress raised the top so that I could wear a bra and I have to pay almost $100 just in alterations. The company assumes that if you order an A20 then the rest of your body must be large. Half of the bridesmaids were smaller and it fit them perfectly and looked beatiful. If you have a chest larger than a 34 and cups C or larger chose another dress. It's also an extremly warm dress. Not advised to wear in the summer.
    Azazie: Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It really is helpful for others as they shop online! We're sorry to hear that the size A20 was not a good fit, and we know that dress shopping is difficult. We offer all of our dresses in 2 types of sizing: standard sizes (A0-A30) or custom sizing based on your own measurements. I would definitely recommend custom sizing for those of us who don't easily match up to size chart sizes. Custom sizing doesn't cost extra, but it is a final sale, so I would recommend reaching out to our Stylists with any questions before ordering. I'm so sorry that you weren't able to take advantage of this service for your Molly dress, but I hope we can be a part of future events and help you find the perfect dress that you'll be excited to wear :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    harphanb
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I did the custom order and I would highly recommend it. I will still have to get a couple adjustments made but ordering a custom dress will definitely save me some money during alterations. I was very satisfied with the color and quality of this dress. It looks more expensive that it is and I can't wait to wear it in a few months!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haltermanaj
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and one of them picked this one. She ordered it with custom sizing, and when it came in the straps were just a little long, but otherwise it fit very nicely and it was an easy fix. She loved the pockets too. Overall very pleased with Azazie and this dress! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gsllmgarner
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    While the dress is beautiful, it did come too large, even with the custom sizing order. Both the length and one of the shoulder straps are too long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 5 of 9
    1 3 4 5 6 7 9