USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (90)
    4 Stars (42)
    3 Stars (19)
    2 Stars (9)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (60)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (11)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (29)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (13)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (7)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    heerkesbailey
    Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

    Right
    I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants order their dress from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors worked together perfectly! I love that they could all pick the dress they wanted and it still looked so put together and gorgeous in the pictures, I would highly recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids who have the option of picking their own dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Maddie
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    Color: Cabernet My sister is my Maid of Honor and we ordered her dress first as a test run to see how it fit before having the other bridesmaids order theirs. It fits her wonderfully! She’s 5’ so we’ll have to have it hemmed. She measures a size down from the rest of her measurements at the top, but it looks like it will only take tucking the top back strap to make it fit. Certainly recommend! It’s a beautiful dress! We ordered her dress on May 31st, and it arrived on June 19th.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    beejanedance
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    69
    Large
    This dress is so stunning! A nice twist to a “typical” one shoulder dress with the double strap! I did the custom sizing, but still had to get some alterations done with my postpartum body. This company however is so amazing with refunding some of the original purchase to cover alteration costs! I highly recommend Azazie and will totally purchase again if I have the opportunity to!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Destiny
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

    Right
    Great material and great fit! Most of my bridesmaids had to get the dress hemmed even with 2-3 inch heels, their heights were between 5'1 and 5'4 . They all said that the Azazie measurements put them in one size too big, so some of them returned their dress for a smaller size and some just had it taken in. I would suggest renting a couple sizes and having your bridesmaids try them on. Overall loved the dress and they were a great price and shipped in 6 weeks or under.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Patricia B
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jalynne1720
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

    Right
    3 of my girls got this dress and they looked AMAZING. This site was so easy to work with. All my girls got 1/2 inch bigger so they could alter easily if needed. the color was perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    CaseyC
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    66
    Large
    This dress was beautiful once it was altered. I did custom sizing, and when the dress came in it was 2-3 sizes too big. My alterations cost almost as much as the dress, but I did get a small portion back since it was custom sizing. The reimbursement process was quick and easy. I will note that this dress has a lot of extra fabric in the hips compared to other dresses. It made my hips look about 3x the size they normally are (before alterations). Just something to be aware of before ordering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Mary Pruitt
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    One of my bridesmaids wore this dress. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kmfr
    Reviewed On: January 01, 2018

    Size was perfect! Pockets were a great feature to have!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    bettiehorne17
    Reviewed On: December 20, 2017

    Very happy with this dress! Color, custom size and length came in as ordered. I'd recommend for the built-in-bra and pockets!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Ankarnes93
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    The custom size was a perfect fit for me! This is the first bridesmaid dress I've worn that I felt confident and comfortable wearing. The split in the shoulder added a beautiful touch that I loved. (Although I should mention that some of the other girls had some major issues ordering a custom fit. I'm not sure if this was a typing error on their end or a clerical/shipping error on the Azazie. But I personally had no issues, whatsoever!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erikaw95
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I loved this dress! I wore it for a friend's outdoor wedding and it was perfect and the color turned out great (mulberry). It fit almost perfectly right when I got it (it only needed hemmed). It was comfortable and even had pockets which was great to hold tissues in for the rest of the bridal party. The shoulder straps were great for dancing so i didn't have to keep pulling up the dress but it wasn't too hot (the wedding was in july and it was a hot day).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sdelcid
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Overall, I really like the dress. I am going to have it taken in but that's because I have lost some weight since I ordered it. I did wish the slit in the opening on the shoulder strap was a bit more open. I guess I can adjust that myself. Great quality and it was shipped very quickly after I ordered it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    devinl.logan
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    I'm 5'10", and ordered a size A24. My cup size is 44H, however the bust on the dress was too big( which never happens)! It fit perfectly after minor alterations. Pictured, I have one 3in heels; thankfully I didn't customize the dress or add length. I gave 4 out of 5stars bc the ruching across the be bust didn't lay well (but that could be because of my jugs).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    devinl.logan
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    I initially ordered another dress but I'm so glad I switched to this dress. I'm 5'10" & a plus size woman & ordered a A24. My cup size is 44H; but would you believe the bust was too big (which never happens)!. So with minor alterations, the dress fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    sxm962
    Reviewed On: January 04, 2017

    Gorgeous dress, and the pockets really make this dress perfect. Make sure to order the right size for you, however. My cousin and I both tried on the A2 (she's slightly thinner than me), and the ruching on the bodice pulled funny on my chest since it was a size smaller than I needed, but it looked perfect on her!! Definitely will be getting this dress for my BMs!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    K Kelly
    Reviewed On: December 03, 2019

    Slightly Large
    This dress looks beautiful in the pictures, but it is a lot of fabric and "dress" in the bodice and straps.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ysmendoza14
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Height
    67
    Right
    I loved this dress! Got so many compliments and it was very comfortable but beautiful. I ordered it in Cabernet color. I used it as a bridesmaid dress. Was scared to order online but this was a good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    reend1kl
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Im 5'8 about 155 with an athletic build and this worked great! All dresses come extremely long so my 6 foot+ friends youre in luck!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emily
    Reviewed On: November 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    The dress is pretty but a strange fit. It was slightly loose up top when I tried it on before the wedding, but it didn't seem to be too noticeable. It just got looser and looked worse throughout the wedding night.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 9
    1 2 3 4 5 9