Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly

Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon. Style Azazie Molly features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
corierickson
Reviewed On: May 07, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
Loved this dress, it was beautiful and fit perfectly! The try at home program was perfect. Will definitely be ordering these dresses with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jami
Reviewed On: April 14, 2020
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Dress fits exactly to the measurements and colour is same as in the photo. Quality is great. Would definitely order again if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erin
Reviewed On: April 01, 2020



Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
178
Right
When I bought this dress for my maid of honor to try on, there was a bunch of fabric in the front and it bunched up weird and did not lay over as nicely as the picture shows. I was not impressed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cailynnix2004
Reviewed On: March 24, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress and amazing quality! I had to order 2 sizes up from my usual size. Perfect for being a bridesmaid in my sisters wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica Marie
Reviewed On: March 19, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass

Right
I ordered this dress three times to try on in different sizes. I love the dress and it looks amazing on me. The first and last samples were too big on me but the second one fit perfectly. I went a head and ordered the dress and so did the rest of the bridesmaids. Can’t wait till they come in and the wedding day to all wear them together.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christinne Martínez
Reviewed On: March 11, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
This dress is a bit large at the bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megan.sears1
Reviewed On: February 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
I liked this dress but it was just a little too tight
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tiffanycfleming
Reviewed On: February 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Slightly Large
This dress is very pretty, Grecian and goddess like, but it runs a bit large and has a lot of fabric so for a smaller person, you might feel like your are swimming in fabric. Many people that I showed it too, really like it though. I orders a size 12, and that is my usually size, but I think a size 10 would have been better. The top was much too big, andI have a large chest, so this was a surprise. I think this dress would be great for taller women, and women with larger chests.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clt1371
Reviewed On: January 18, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
45
Height
72
Right
The dress is nice. It is your typical bridesmaid dress ( gotta have pleats somewhere on the dress, otherwise ppl wouldn't know you were a legit attendent : ) The fabric is comfortable and lightweight and flows nicely. I am having the pockets removed bc they add volume at a terrible spot on my hips ( curvy girl probs lol) I did the custom measurements and it fits great, except the bust area is too big ( joys of having a very small chest) so I am having that taken in. I am not going to wear a bra with it so I can be more comfortable ( something else small chested girls get to do ; ) and there are full coverage pads in it so I am not worried about anything showing. I have tried it on a few times and again today at the alterations place and I am already noticing that it is getting a little wrinkled looking, so hopefully I will figure out how to steam it or something. I am not planning on wearing it again ( it def screams "bridesmaid" regardless of how many times the bride insists I could TOTALLY re-wear it....) after the wedding so hit me up if you need one and are 6 feet tall, have 45 inch hips and a 37/38 bust
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Victoriakschroeder
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
The dress fit right, but it wasn't my favorite dress for me (the top didn't do anything for my chest) My family like it though. I just had other dresses I liked on me better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brkitdwn03
Reviewed On: January 05, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Right
I ordered this dress as a try on at home in an A12, which was closest to my measurements. I am 5'5", 150 lbs, and 36D chest. There may have been an issue with the zipper but it was difficult to zip up, and it wasn't that tight. I was intrigued by the one shoulder look but the strap might as well be one piece of fabric, not two. By the time I got the dress on, the strap automatically bunched together, which made it super thick. It wasn't very attractive. I would have preferred one, thinner piece of fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chrisandashley1744
Reviewed On: December 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A28
Slightly Large
Dress was absolutely stunning, quality and fit was good. some minor alterations and seamstress even comments on how well the dresses quality was. I highly recommended this site for your dresses. Honestly worth it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: December 14, 2019
Color: Fog
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
56
Waist
50
Hips
56
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress custom and it came true to size. I am so happy I ordered it. My best friend's wedding is in March 2020 and it was coming down to the wire to get my dress ready. Other name brand popular stores said it would take 3 months before I could get my dress. Who had time for that? Azazie took less than 3 weeks! Sooo worth it. Would order again and recommend to friends and family. Satisfied customer
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kirstenp2016
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
I really liked this dress because of the one shoulder strap. This dress fit almost perfectly except the strap was too big. Overall, I really liked this dress and decided to choose a different style of dress which fit me perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
K Kelly
Reviewed On: December 03, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
This dress looks beautiful in the pictures, but it is a lot of fabric and "dress" in the bodice and straps.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ysmendoza14
Reviewed On: November 19, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
28
Height
67
Right
I loved this dress! Got so many compliments and it was very comfortable but beautiful. I ordered it in Cabernet color. I used it as a bridesmaid dress. Was scared to order online but this was a good experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
reend1kl
Reviewed On: November 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Im 5'8 about 155 with an athletic build and this worked great! All dresses come extremely long so my 6 foot+ friends youre in luck!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emily
Reviewed On: November 10, 2019

body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
The dress is pretty but a strange fit. It was slightly loose up top when I tried it on before the wedding, but it didn't seem to be too noticeable. It just got looser and looked worse throughout the wedding night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bethedwards1993
Reviewed On: September 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
39
Hips
45
Height
66
Large
Even though I got a customized size and all of my measurements were good, the dress was still too big and I had to get alterations. Not super thrilled that it didn't fit correctly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
a.lerch07
Reviewed On: August 13, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Right
I wore the dress as a bridesmaid for my friends wedding on August 10th. We all got ready and put our dresses on around 3-3:30 pm to start with pictures prior to the ceremony starting. By the time the reception was starting, around 7pm, the stitching was already coming undone around the waist/band section. I had only been wearing the dress for no more than four hours before the stitching was coming undone. In turn, the fabric around the busts was then visibly popping out, as it was not stitched down. You never expect this to happen to a dress in such a short time frame, that you spent over $120+ on and with a 3 week production time. When purchasing the dress, I imagine the quality would have been up to par, but unfortunately, I was very disappointed in the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1 ... 2345678910
PREV | NEXT