Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Patricia B
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 21:27:42

Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Jalynne1720
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 19:55:21

Right
3 of my girls got this dress and they looked AMAZING. This site was so easy to work with. All my girls got 1/2 inch bigger so they could alter easily if needed. the color was perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE
CaseyC
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:36:57

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Large
This dress was beautiful once it was altered. I did custom sizing, and when the dress came in it was 2-3 sizes too big. My alterations cost almost as much as the dress, but I did get a small portion back since it was custom sizing. The reimbursement process was quick and easy. I will note that this dress has a lot of extra fabric in the hips compared to other dresses. It made my hips look about 3x the size they normally are (before alterations). Just something to be aware of before ordering.
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 10:33:18

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
Kmfr
Reviewed On: 2018-01-01 05:59:48

Size was perfect! Pockets were a great feature to have!!
bettiehorne17
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 03:57:19

Color: Cabernet
Very happy with this dress! Color, custom size and length came in as ordered. I'd recommend for the built-in-bra and pockets!!
Ankarnes93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:41:57

Color: Dusk
The custom size was a perfect fit for me! This is the first bridesmaid dress I've worn that I felt confident and comfortable wearing. The split in the shoulder added a beautiful touch that I loved. (Although I should mention that some of the other girls had some major issues ordering a custom fit. I'm not sure if this was a typing error on their end or a clerical/shipping error on the Azazie. But I personally had no issues, whatsoever!)
erikaw95
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:25:45

I loved this dress! I wore it for a friend's outdoor wedding and it was perfect and the color turned out great (mulberry). It fit almost perfectly right when I got it (it only needed hemmed). It was comfortable and even had pockets which was great to hold tissues in for the rest of the bridal party. The shoulder straps were great for dancing so i didn't have to keep pulling up the dress but it wasn't too hot (the wedding was in july and it was a hot day).
sdelcid
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:17

Color: Tangerine
Overall, I really like the dress. I am going to have it taken in but that's because I have lost some weight since I ordered it. I did wish the slit in the opening on the shoulder strap was a bit more open. I guess I can adjust that myself. Great quality and it was shipped very quickly after I ordered it.
devinl.logan
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 15:07:19

I'm 5'10", and ordered a size A24. My cup size is 44H, however the bust on the dress was too big( which never happens)! It fit perfectly after minor alterations. Pictured, I have one 3in heels; thankfully I didn't customize the dress or add length. I gave 4 out of 5stars bc the ruching across the be bust didn't lay well (but that could be because of my jugs).
devinl.logan
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 15:00:38

I initially ordered another dress but I'm so glad I switched to this dress. I'm 5'10" & a plus size woman & ordered a A24. My cup size is 44H; but would you believe the bust was too big (which never happens)!. So with minor alterations, the dress fit perfectly.
sxm962
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 14:08:30

Gorgeous dress, and the pockets really make this dress perfect. Make sure to order the right size for you, however. My cousin and I both tried on the A2 (she's slightly thinner than me), and the ruching on the bodice pulled funny on my chest since it was a size smaller than I needed, but it looked perfect on her!! Definitely will be getting this dress for my BMs!
vollysrus
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 11:59:12

Color: Spa
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
The dress is for sister in law's wedding and it fits perfectly! Very happy with the fit and the service getting it!
xiangli
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 22:27:50

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
33
Hips
33
Height
168
Slightly Large
Very good.
Ashlin vR
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 07:21:53

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
So far the custom sized dress fits well but unfortunately I'll need to take in the straps to accommodate for the length of my torso. It would have been nice for the sizing to include torso length so I wouldn't have to get more work done. Also I think this means I won't be able to have the shoulder split after the alterations are done. Other than that, the colour is very nice, must lighter and dustier looking in person than in the photo. Having pockets is a nice touch.
Jsearfoss10
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 13:54:31

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress was made well but I was a bit disappointed with the custom fit. The dress was bigger than the measurements I submitted and I had to have it taken to be altered. I would probably order one of the regular sizes from the size chart next time for a potential better fit.
LaurenN
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 05:58:24

Body Type: Straight
Bust
34
Waist
27
Height
67
Slightly Small
Tried on a sample as a bridesmaid for my sister's wedding. Pretty dress, pretty color (the sample was the cabernet color), but the fit was a little awkward. It looked very different on each girl who tried it on and wasn't particularly flattering on anyone, but seemed to fit me (the only straight body type) a little better than the others. I ordered my normal size (4) and it wouldn't zip at the top, so it runs a bit small if you're ordering a normal size. The straps were long, so if I moved around a lot the top would slowly fall down in the front until I was nearly exposed on the strapless side (whoops!). While the back didn't zip, the chest area was large, especially the cups. The cups also sat low, which gave it an awkward look and could also be due to the long straps. If we ended up choosing this one I'd definitely order a custom size because of the weird fit. I'm sure customized it could be very pretty! But we won't be choosing this one since no one felt comfortable in it. We really thought it would be a winner!
rachelandmichael2018
Reviewed On: 2018-01-15 10:28:10

Body Type: Straight
Right
I ordered this sample to help choose the colors and check out the quality of workmanship. I was really impressed with both. The dresses have structure and support necessary for a high quality finished product. We ended up ordering this style in Silver!
mariahduncan22
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 06:30:15

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
Fit perfectly! Highly recommend this company!
notaromm5
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 18:24:17

Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
28
Height
66
Right
This is a high quality dress! The color is very pretty and I love the pockets. The style is unique and fun too! I ordered my normal dress size and it fits, just needs a hem. It's a little snug around the chest area. Not sure why the top part is tighter than the waist but that's my only complaint. It's not enough to get it altered, just enough to make it a little uncomfortable.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |