DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (66)
4 Stars (30)
3 Stars (11)
2 Stars (6)
1 Star (7)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (30)
Slightly Large (11)
Large (8)
Color
Pink (7)
Red (24)
Yellow (1)
Orange (1)
Green (7)
Blue (25)
Purple (7)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (5)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Hanna
Reviewed On: December 13, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Height
68
Right
This dress is so so cute in person! I measured exactly as I was supposed to, ordered the size that correlated with my measurements, and it was perfect! I am 5’8”, 162lbs ... I ordered a size 8, and everything was perfect except it was just a tad bit too long, which is good because I was nervous it would be too short since I’m so tall. Nice padded top, no bra needed with this one. I ordered dusty rose, and it is not see through.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
macnabb1990
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress and loved it! Very comfortable, flattering, and she looked gorgeous! Needed to be hemmed- like all of the dresses so plan for that!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaelaaam
Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
64
Slightly Large
Great dress especially for price. Sizing chart was accurate. Also having pockets in a dress was super helpful! This dress is the color “Peacock” , I’m 5’4” , 135lbs and wear a 36D. An A10 was perfect for me, just needed the straps and dressed slightly shortened.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
69
Right
Stormy is a gorgeous color and in some light it looked more gray and other light more purple/bluish. The dress is very well built and comfortable. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was that the bust area had weird creases in the fabric that didn't flatten when steamed. I ordered a custom fit**, but was nervous and added a few inches to the hips, waist, and length. If I had stuck with my actual measurements, this would have fit perfectly! The only other alterations I had done was to shorten the outer strap as that was a little too loose, and I had the pockets removed as that make the dress look really bulky in the hips. **If you have a long torso, be sure to measure the waist around the bottom of your ribcage, not at your natural waist as that's where the narrowest section of the dress hit on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
waltonr88
Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
69
Right
The color of this dress was gorgeous. In some light it appeared very gray, other light very purple or blue. The dress was well made and very comfortable. I ordered a custom fit, but was really nervous and added a few inches in length, hips, and waist, so had to have it altered. Had I just given my true dimensions it would have fit almost perfectly. I did have the pockets removed when I had it altered as they made the hips look extra bulky. The outer strap also needed to be shortened since it was loose. The fabric in the upper torso area had some weird folds that showed up in photos, but otherwise no problems with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (4)
weiffenbachwedding
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Size Ordered: A20
Right
Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kp_angus
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
rosemaariee
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
60
Slightly Large
My mother ordered me a custom size to wear for my Sweet 16 and it looks absolutely wonderful but the bust was all wrong! I’m a 32B and this I would say this would fit a 34C. I can’t afford alterations so I’ll have to live with it. But other than that it’s a beautiful dress and like all the rest of the reviews the pockets are for sure a plus :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Alex Comer
Reviewed On: July 28, 2018

Right
Had my wedding in January and these were wonderful! I will say that my shorter bridesmaids said that it was way too long for them and they had to get it altered- so keep that in mind if you have a timeline! They other girls said that a taller heel worked for them. I got nothing but good comments on them from my bridesmaids and they LOVED the fact that they had pockets- very helpful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
heerkesbailey
Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

Right
I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants order their dress from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors worked together perfectly! I love that they could all pick the dress they wanted and it still looked so put together and gorgeous in the pictures, I would highly recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids who have the option of picking their own dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Maddie
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

Size Ordered: A18
Right
Color: Cabernet My sister is my Maid of Honor and we ordered her dress first as a test run to see how it fit before having the other bridesmaids order theirs. It fits her wonderfully! She’s 5’ so we’ll have to have it hemmed. She measures a size down from the rest of her measurements at the top, but it looks like it will only take tucking the top back strap to make it fit. Certainly recommend! It’s a beautiful dress! We ordered her dress on May 31st, and it arrived on June 19th.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
beejanedance
Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
69
Large
This dress is so stunning! A nice twist to a “typical” one shoulder dress with the double strap! I did the custom sizing, but still had to get some alterations done with my postpartum body. This company however is so amazing with refunding some of the original purchase to cover alteration costs! I highly recommend Azazie and will totally purchase again if I have the opportunity to!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Destiny
Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

Right
Great material and great fit! Most of my bridesmaids had to get the dress hemmed even with 2-3 inch heels, their heights were between 5'1 and 5'4 . They all said that the Azazie measurements put them in one size too big, so some of them returned their dress for a smaller size and some just had it taken in. I would suggest renting a couple sizes and having your bridesmaids try them on. Overall loved the dress and they were a great price and shipped in 6 weeks or under.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Patricia B
Reviewed On: February 17, 2018

Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jalynne1720
Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

Right
3 of my girls got this dress and they looked AMAZING. This site was so easy to work with. All my girls got 1/2 inch bigger so they could alter easily if needed. the color was perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CaseyC
Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Large
This dress was beautiful once it was altered. I did custom sizing, and when the dress came in it was 2-3 sizes too big. My alterations cost almost as much as the dress, but I did get a small portion back since it was custom sizing. The reimbursement process was quick and easy. I will note that this dress has a lot of extra fabric in the hips compared to other dresses. It made my hips look about 3x the size they normally are (before alterations). Just something to be aware of before ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kmfr
Reviewed On: January 01, 2018

Size was perfect! Pockets were a great feature to have!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
bettiehorne17
Reviewed On: December 20, 2017

Very happy with this dress! Color, custom size and length came in as ordered. I'd recommend for the built-in-bra and pockets!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |