style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Molly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Maddie
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 08:21:37

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Color: Cabernet My sister is my Maid of Honor and we ordered her dress first as a test run to see how it fit before having the other bridesmaids order theirs. It fits her wonderfully! She’s 5’ so we’ll have to have it hemmed. She measures a size down from the rest of her measurements at the top, but it looks like it will only take tucking the top back strap to make it fit. Certainly recommend! It’s a beautiful dress! We ordered her dress on May 31st, and it arrived on June 19th.
beejanedance
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 11:27:17

Color: Champagne
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
69
Large
This dress is so stunning! A nice twist to a “typical” one shoulder dress with the double strap! I did the custom sizing, but still had to get some alterations done with my postpartum body. This company however is so amazing with refunding some of the original purchase to cover alteration costs! I highly recommend Azazie and will totally purchase again if I have the opportunity to!
Destiny
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 17:24:06

Right
Great material and great fit! Most of my bridesmaids had to get the dress hemmed even with 2-3 inch heels, their heights were between 5'1 and 5'4 . They all said that the Azazie measurements put them in one size too big, so some of them returned their dress for a smaller size and some just had it taken in. I would suggest renting a couple sizes and having your bridesmaids try them on. Overall loved the dress and they were a great price and shipped in 6 weeks or under.
Patricia B
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 21:27:42

Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Jalynne1720
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 19:55:21

Right
3 of my girls got this dress and they looked AMAZING. This site was so easy to work with. All my girls got 1/2 inch bigger so they could alter easily if needed. the color was perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE
CaseyC
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:36:57

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Large
This dress was beautiful once it was altered. I did custom sizing, and when the dress came in it was 2-3 sizes too big. My alterations cost almost as much as the dress, but I did get a small portion back since it was custom sizing. The reimbursement process was quick and easy. I will note that this dress has a lot of extra fabric in the hips compared to other dresses. It made my hips look about 3x the size they normally are (before alterations). Just something to be aware of before ordering.
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 10:33:18

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
Kmfr
Reviewed On: 2018-01-01 05:59:48

Size was perfect! Pockets were a great feature to have!!
bettiehorne17
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 03:57:19

Color: Cabernet
Very happy with this dress! Color, custom size and length came in as ordered. I'd recommend for the built-in-bra and pockets!!
Ankarnes93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:41:57

Color: Dusk
The custom size was a perfect fit for me! This is the first bridesmaid dress I've worn that I felt confident and comfortable wearing. The split in the shoulder added a beautiful touch that I loved. (Although I should mention that some of the other girls had some major issues ordering a custom fit. I'm not sure if this was a typing error on their end or a clerical/shipping error on the Azazie. But I personally had no issues, whatsoever!)
erikaw95
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:25:45

I loved this dress! I wore it for a friend's outdoor wedding and it was perfect and the color turned out great (mulberry). It fit almost perfectly right when I got it (it only needed hemmed). It was comfortable and even had pockets which was great to hold tissues in for the rest of the bridal party. The shoulder straps were great for dancing so i didn't have to keep pulling up the dress but it wasn't too hot (the wedding was in july and it was a hot day).
sdelcid
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:17

Color: Tangerine
Overall, I really like the dress. I am going to have it taken in but that's because I have lost some weight since I ordered it. I did wish the slit in the opening on the shoulder strap was a bit more open. I guess I can adjust that myself. Great quality and it was shipped very quickly after I ordered it.
devinl.logan
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 15:07:19

I'm 5'10", and ordered a size A24. My cup size is 44H, however the bust on the dress was too big( which never happens)! It fit perfectly after minor alterations. Pictured, I have one 3in heels; thankfully I didn't customize the dress or add length. I gave 4 out of 5stars bc the ruching across the be bust didn't lay well (but that could be because of my jugs).
devinl.logan
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 15:00:38

I initially ordered another dress but I'm so glad I switched to this dress. I'm 5'10" & a plus size woman & ordered a A24. My cup size is 44H; but would you believe the bust was too big (which never happens)!. So with minor alterations, the dress fit perfectly.
sxm962
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 14:08:30

Gorgeous dress, and the pockets really make this dress perfect. Make sure to order the right size for you, however. My cousin and I both tried on the A2 (she's slightly thinner than me), and the ruching on the bodice pulled funny on my chest since it was a size smaller than I needed, but it looked perfect on her!! Definitely will be getting this dress for my BMs!
Patricia
Reviewed On: 2018-07-02 13:45:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
61
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress - however, it did require alterations. I did custom sizing, and while it fit...I was worried if I turned to the side too quickly I'd be flashing people. For whatever reason, even though my waist was half an inch smaller than when I ordered it, it was extremely tight. Then, around the top (so above the bust) it was wayyy too loose. They took it in by about 2.5 inches to make it fit. Luckily, alterations only cost $59 with taxes, and I received a $50 reimbursement. Just be forewarned that you may need to alter the top. Another girl I know ordered the same dress for a wedding about two weeks before the one I was in and also had to get it altered significantly at the top.
Bailey Irwin
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 08:15:12

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: A16
Height
68
Right
Everything was great except I didn't get a garment bag that it came in like the other two I received.
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 16:26:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
This dress fit great everywhere. I think it even had pockets! The double strap on the shoulder is barely noticeable, making it not that different from a dress with just one strap on the shoulder. The only problem was that it gaped on my armpit where the strap wasn't. If I end up ordering this dress, I will definitely have to get that altered.
chrispags17
Reviewed On: 2018-05-24 11:43:28

Color: Jungle Green
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
The rep said to order larger size if between 2 sizes. We went larger sizing and need minor alterations to take in the top. Looks great!!
Alyssa Hayes
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 06:43:41

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Right
The fit of the dress was spot on but the straps didn't not sit on top of my shoulder like this picture. It was also very long, which I figured would happen and wasn't too upset about that. Loved the pockets. Wish the strap didn't sit where it did or I wouldn't have returned it.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |