Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Moira

Azazie Moira Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

Style Azazie Moira by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon. The graceful dress features a Scoop neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. azazie's Azazie Moira style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
briannareneathompson2020
Reviewed On: April 04, 2021
Color: Wisteria


Right
Absolutely love this dress it’s for my cousins wedding in may!!??
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ann Schaffer
Reviewed On: February 25, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
45
Height
64
Right
We ordered these dresses for my daughter's wedding with custom sizes. Azazie nailed it! It's a huge bonus that we won't have to have alterations done. This dress looks amazing on curvy girls. The slit is modest and not too high, and the pockets are so handy. We happened to have a formal pearl and ribbon belt that looked amazing with this style, so we are planning to order similar belts for all of the bridesmaids. We received the dress about three weeks after ordering. What a great value!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abigailjoanmartin
Reviewed On: January 28, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Large
I loved the simplicity of this dress but it just sort of hung funny on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
emilyleonard95
Reviewed On: January 24, 2021
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Absolutely loved this dress! It held the girls in just right.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tori McDaniel
Reviewed On: November 21, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Right
This is dress is GORGEOUS! I ordered mine in mulberry for my sister’s wedding, received it in 3 weeks, and loved it. Sizing was accurate and so was the color. It’s a bit long (I’m 5’7 and ordered a 2) but I wore 3 inch heels that helped. Definitely recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brooke Metzger
Reviewed On: October 30, 2020
Color: Black


Slightly Large
I measured myself so I could get the custom fit. The waist I’ve very large and the boob cups sit above my boobs. It looks like a box.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (3)
Kimbeverly Alita
Reviewed On: October 25, 2020



Right
Beautiful dress! I’m 5’2, 32D, and 120lbs. The chest was tight but overall was a great fit and nice fabric! Will have these for my bridesmaids
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (4)
Eaharris814
Reviewed On: March 23, 2021
Color: Champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
It fits great! I usually where a size 2 however, because I have large boobs and the dress comes up the back pretty high and has ZERO stretch, I sized up to a 4 and it fit perfectly! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephiecanahuati10
Reviewed On: March 13, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Height
5
Right
Beautiful dress, marks waist perfectly and the fact that it has pockets makes it the perfect dress for a wedding! The only thing is that I had to wear very high heels since I’m short and it’s quite long
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kemmagoudreau
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Paprika
body type: straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
66
Right
Overall was pretty good! I paid the $40 rushed shipping and it came before the date of the "non rushed" shipping date so that was a little bit frustrating. It fits well considering how fast I received it but it did come with a small, but noticeable stain on the front. However, after emailing customer service I was offered $35 to get it dry cleaned locally. The only thing I wish fit better was the cups, they are quite round and are not removable so they are somewhat noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mterinoni09
Reviewed On: March 03, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Right
loved it, but definitely should've sized up because of my bust!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jshander4
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
24
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
The dress is very simple, which is what I was going for. The straps are not adjustable, so I am having a seamstress make them a bit tighter since it’s a little loose now. The dress is quite long, even with heels, so I will have it shortened. The top fits nicely — it comes with built in padding that was a bit wrinkled upon arrival, so I’m going to see if steaming works, if not may have the seamstress remove them. The dress is flowy below the waist, but it comes with pockets, which accentuates my hips, so might have those removed as well so the dress flows straight down. Overall like the dress! Again it’s quite simple, so I plan to dress it up with jewelry, hair, makeup and shoes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie
Reviewed On: December 02, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
Dress fits perfectly! I’m usually a size 4, and it was a perfect fit. Very true to size and great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tamisalazar
Reviewed On: November 04, 2020
Color: Tahiti
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
43
Waist
40
Hips
43
Height
55
Right
Liked that I could customize dress at no extra charge and it fit perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)