Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Miranda MBD

Azazie Miranda MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$156

product info

Dress Azazie Miranda MBD by azazie is a lux Chiffon, Tulle mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on an Asymmetrical A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
alwayzjoiful1
Reviewed On: October 03, 2020
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A26
Right
What a great choice, Thanks Azazie for being here for the plus size woman. This dress was perfect. I initially ordered the sample because ordering online can some times be scary but the quality was excellent, everything in hand was as it appeared on line. I normally wear a 24 /26 so I ordered a size 26 and no alterations were needed. When in need of a special dress I will always consider Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dancingbean613
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Stormy


Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful! Having ordered a custom sized dress I was surprised to see how big it was in the waist. I had ordered a try-on dress in the closet size and it was way too big and incredibly long. My dress is the perfect length. I had tho have alterations done on the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Dancingbean613
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Large
I debated between ordering a size A22 or ordering custom. I knew that my largest measurement between bust, waist and hips would put me in an A22 but the length was too long. By ordering the sample I was able to see I was right... the dress dragged on the floor! I am more confident in my decision to order custom fitted! Thanks for this opportunity!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Carolobrem
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
The dress was beautiful. I was very impressed with the quality, however, it was a little fancier in real life then what I saw on the pictures. My daughter is having a garden wedding, so I will be going with a simpler dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
David Heather Olivet
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
5
Large
This dress is beautiful and well-made. It definitely rivals any upscale department store dress at a much lower price. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I believed it would fit nicely since I used the "custom measurements" option. Unfortunately, it is at least one size too big. I'm going to have it altered and will still wear it to my son's wedding but I'm sure the alterations will cost quite a bit due to the extensive work it will require to fit correctly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Deb
Reviewed On: April 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear

Bust
45
Waist
44
Hips
54
Height
70
Large
It east pleasantly too large, tried the 22, so now I know what size to get at Azazie. Feels luxurious and hangs beautifully. It was a style that did not flatter my figure so I did not choose this particular dress but I did try 2 others and also the same high quality. Nothing scratchy or pokey or uncomfortable. Lace was soft and so lovely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
minniez18
Reviewed On: February 20, 2020
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Very pretty but a lot of material. I'm 5ft tall and a size 8 and it took over me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
dmw1964
Reviewed On: November 06, 2019
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass

Height
60
Right
I am so thrilled that you have try on samples. I loved this dress. I will be ordering a custom size for my daughters wedding!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (2)
lady_binns
Reviewed On: October 01, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple

Right
prettty
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (5)
Jeri Armstrong
Reviewed On: August 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
This is a beautiful dress, seemed to be true to size and the dress was made very well. Just not the dress for me. Love Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
kwilsongervais
Reviewed On: May 22, 2019
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Very scared to order any dress online with the horrible reviews out there. However decided to take my chances as I didn't see many bad ones on this site. Glad I did. This dress is for my daughters wedding. Must say am totally happy with it. I'm short so knew I would have to have it altered some when it came in. I guess I could have custom ordered but figured I'd order my size and alter when received. Sizing fit exact to the size ordered and yes I do have to alter the length. Dress is exactly as shown and the sleeves are beautiful. A little restrictive but if you have the body of the dress a little loose there is room to move. They are very pretty. Love it now to find some silver heels and I will be all set.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (30) No (0)