Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mina MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon, Tulle and Lace

$186

product info

This floor-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in a gorgeous chiffon, tulle and lace. Mina MBD features an illusion back style and an illusion neckline. Mina MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

raerich75
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 16:08:55

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
The dress is well made and very similar to what is pictured. My main complaint is that the average woman is not 5'9 and I had to pay to have this dress hemmed which was pretty expensive. Other than that is was a beautiful choice for my son's wedding and I received nothing but compliments on the color and fit. I would recommend.
ladytp40
Reviewed On: 2017-12-30 19:34:22

As promised I am writing to tell you the wedding was wonderful and I loved my gown as did everyone else. Thank you so much The quality was top notch. Will definitely purchase from you again. In fact we bought the oldest bridesmaid gown here also and she looked great
metmem0
Reviewed On: 2017-10-31 15:32:52

Color: Grape
I purchased two dresses, for my daughters wedding, from your site. This dress was a perfect fit, the only alteration needed was the hem. Wedding day is not here yet so I will come back to let you know about comfort. :-)
Allyson.Johnson
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 13:58:42

Color: Burgundy
I am very satisfied with this purchase!! I did a custom made order and was very impressed. The order was quickly delivered (came in a month earlier than estimated) and the dress fit exactly as I ordered!! Tge dress was well packaged and came with a bag to hang it up in!!
ladytp40
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:32:15

I love this dress. My daughter found it for me to wear to her wedding in December 2017. Got it in the royal blue. Just have to have it shortened but fit great. Can't wait to wear it to the wedding. Thanks Azazie your customer service was top notch. Will post pictures after the wedding
danacox
Reviewed On: 2017-09-03 07:19:31

Beautiful dress!! I went with the custom sizing and was relieved that it fit perfectly. The colour, and quality of material was exactly as I hoped it would be. From start to finish great experience.
sandrapl
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 19:30:24

Dress is absolutely beautiful!! We have used Azazie several times and have never been disappointed!! Highly recommended using sample dresses an swatches too.
tinawilliford69
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 08:29:37

Color: Burgundy
My dress looked and fit perfectly. I had it custom ordered. The quality of my dress was exquisite. I will definitely order from Azazie again!!!!
tinawilliford69
Reviewed On: 2017-06-14 18:50:03

Color: Burgundy
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the dress was exceptional!!!!! I used my measurements, and the dress fit perfectly; it arrived well before the date it was said to be delivered.
sutterhome00
Reviewed On: 2017-05-12 02:16:21

Color: Dusty Rose
This is a beautiful dress with wonderful craftsmanship. I'm rating it low because I ordered a color swatch at the same time, but didn't receive it until the dress came 6 weeks later. I was a little unsure of the color and unfortunately, it is not the color for me. I would've known that from the swatch and I could have changed my order in time. I now have a custom made dress that I cannot return. Looks like Goodwill will get this expensive gem.
ieduc8
Reviewed On: 2017-04-24 06:54:22

Color: Dark Navy
Loved this dress. Great Mother-of-the-Bride dress for my daughter's wedding. These dresses fit exactly to the measurement you submit, so measure carefully.
ladydoxie3
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 07:41:34

Color: Grape
Not satisfied. Dress does not fit right in certain areas. Too much material and heavy. Can't return for refund because it was custom made!
Mdhopkins63
Reviewed On: 2017-01-22 18:39:12

Color: Dark Navy
My dress arrived in less than two weeks! Very excited when I tried it on and it fits beautifully and the length seems to be perfect as well. Can't wait to wear it for my daughters wedding.
jeskenw
Reviewed On: 2016-11-21 07:11:25

Color: Burgundy
Beautiful dress Looks just like the photo. Fits well and made well. Great dress for great price
Sandra Moffat
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 09:18:26

Absolutely thrilled with my dress! First off, it arrived prior to the estimated shipping date and was nicely packaged in the garment bag. I was very nervous about the quality purchasing sight-unseen; but the finished product was so far above expectations! I ordered a standard size, and it is a perfect fit. The dress is fully constructed with boning so it fully lifts and supports where needed! I don't hesitate to recommend Azazie!
claremac
Reviewed On: 2016-06-20 17:30:24

Color: Silver
Beautiful Dress that fits like a glove except that it is too long so off to the Alterations Shop I go.
kathyvanwinkle
Reviewed On: 2016-05-24 13:56:35

Color: Coral
Beautiful dress, very flattering I would reccomend
Happy!
Reviewed On: 2016-01-29 15:28:32

Color: Champagne
Simply love the dress. I ordered it custom fit and it fits like a glove. I can't wait to enjoy the special day in this fabulous dress. Everything from ordering to receiving and the service along the way was perfect. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to friends!
Elizabeth R.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-16 13:15:13

I love this dress! I ordered it in Ivory to wear as my wedding gown. It is simply dreamy- the beading around the neckline , bodice and arms catches the light and twinkles with each movement. I adore the back detail and the skirt is gracefully flowy. I had the dress custom made to my measurements and took one inch off the hollow to floor measurement as my heels are low. It fits perfectly! No alterations needed. I was choosing between this dress and another and Azazie's great customer service gave me the information I needed to make the right choice. I can't wait to order another one of their dresses.
ra92renner
Reviewed On: 2015-08-17 15:44:02

Color: Ocean Blue
This dress is absolutely stunning! I highly recommend it! Technically, I'm an pink kind of gal, but my mom wanted me to get blue for my senior college recital and I'm so glad I did! Just a very stunning color! I'm very impressed with this purchase.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |