Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mimi

Azazie Mimi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

Style Azazie Mimi by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon. The fantastic dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Scoop back style. azazie's Azazie Mimi style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
michellemerrigan
Reviewed On: February 27, 2021
Color: Plum
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Right
Love the item! Fits true to size and is of high quality fabric. Color is spot on too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristenwelbourn
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: Dusk


Large
The dress is beautiful, but even with custom measurements it is HUGE. It needs alterations to take in the top several inches. Thank goodness it ended up arriving several weeks earlier than expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lexus Heithoff
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Dolphin Grey


Right
Had no shape, back looks like a sports bra, and shows good amount of cleavage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Bust
44
Right
I loved this dress! I did it as a try on and it fit pretty well- except that it was far low in the front. Even if I tighten the back to bring the front up- it would still need some work. Frustrating but if you don’t mind- this dress would be great for you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karilaplaunt
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Right
The fit was almost perfect. A little long but I'm sure room for heals and taller people. Never want a floor length dress too short. Love the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cathy
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Terracotta
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Right
B-E-A-UTIFUL dress! Specifically, the back is so fun. The dress fits great, looks great, is comfortable and just makes me want to spin in circles :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
c.mo2014
Reviewed On: January 04, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Small
Definitely smaller around the waist than expected. I'm usually a 4 but I ordered a 6 and even that fits snuggly. The chest also has a weird fit. I ordered as a bridesmaid dress so I'll be doing a lot of altering. Color was also a bit more reddish/pink than wine. Not horrible but just not what I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
colleen.engler
Reviewed On: December 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
The bust was too large, the pads were very noticeable. I'm a B cup. Otherwise the dress was lovely- I ordered an A2 and am 5' 5" and 125lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
riccikp16
Reviewed On: December 03, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey


Right
LOVED this dress! The fit is very flattering. The cup size was perfect but the waist a little snug so I did have to go a size up. Hopefully the cups are not huge. The only color I could get to try on was the dolphin gray and I was not a fan of that but that isn't the color I'm ordering. Length is VERY VERY long a little excessive I feel. Overall loved the fit and style of the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
larenbrookee
Reviewed On: November 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Fits perfectly. I wish I had added a couple extra inches to my height because I do have to wear flats so it’s not too short but I believe that was my fault
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
kenzerbenzer97
Reviewed On: November 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!! I ordered a 6 (which is what I normally wear), but it was a tad too snug around the torso. I am returning for a larger size because I LOVE the fit and the style. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)