Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Millie

Azazie Millie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Millie by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon. The lovely dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Millie style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Rachel
Reviewed On: August 19, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Waist
33
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
Absolutely in love! I ordered this dress custom size for a wedding. It arrived early and fits like a glove. It is beautiful and flattering. For only $100 this is the best deal I've seen! Beautiful dress, great quality and easy to order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gruverce
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Right
I ordered a size 2, and I am 5'6 and 120 pounds. It fits perfectly, except for being slightly long, which I expected. I ordered a size 2 by comparing my size with other reviews, and looking at the size guide compared to David's Bridal, where I have purchased a dress before. I absolutely love it! It looks great, somehow gives me cleavage I don't normally have, and is made well. My ONLY concern is that the sleeves are very restricting, however after the ceremony I plan on tucking the sleeves into the dress, which I have tried and it works perfectly. The sleeves completely disappear and just make it look like a strapless dress. That way I can dance at the reception! Overall, a stunning dress that I can't wait to wear!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Ainsley Ludolph
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
love this dress! I bought custom fitting, we sized ourselves but make sure you add shoe length to the bottom :) Wearing it to my sister's wedding in August !!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
tcarlsen
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Twilight

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Custom ordered this dress, and it came out perfect! It is a little long, but getting that hemmed won’t be an issue at all. Also got delivered about 2.5 weeks earlier than I had anticipated.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Shannon
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Taupe

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
61
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! I ordered a custom size because I’m pretty short. Fit well overall, just needs to be taken in at a few spots. Good quality and was packaged nicely. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Kayla Barthels
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
66
Slightly Large
Beautiful, elegant dress! I would have ordered it an inch smaller size in the bust just to avoid any sliding down, but otherwise it fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Megan
Reviewed On: May 11, 2020


Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
36
Right
I honestly didn't have super high hopes for ordering a dress online but it fits absolutely perfect. Wiring and padding on the top, great support without being overly constrictive. I'm also on the taller side (5'7") and it's very long even on me, which is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Chi-Chi Asomugha
Reviewed On: February 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass

Bust
32
Waist
29
Hips
40
Right
The dress is beautiful. I'm 5'5.5" and weigh 155 lbs I tried on a 4 and it fit fine whether sitting or standing! Measurements: Height 5'5.5" Bust 32DD Waist 29.5 Hip: 40.5
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (1)
c_saucedo007
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Peacock


Right
I’m so happy I choose this dress I feel like it compliments every body type. I loved the sweetheart neckline, the sleeves, and the discrete slit. I choose to do the custom and the dress came in fitting like a glove. At first I was concerned about the length I thought it was too short but at the end it ended up being just fine. Dress is super comfortable I could move in it and my arms the sleeves allowed me to move my arms. The slit is not noticeable unless you are walking or sitting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (2)
villaflor.jenna
Reviewed On: October 21, 2019
Color: Champagne

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
62
Right
AMAZING FIT!!! I cannot believe how GREAT the quality of this dress is. I got a custom dress made but previously ordered the same dress in a sample version of size 8 and it was also a perfect fit - the only issue was that it was longer than I needed it to be hence why I ordered my final dress custom-made. LOVE AZAZIE and will definitely order from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Ariel Ann Permann
Reviewed On: October 02, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
69
Right
Fit was great with the custom sizing!! Stunning dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Emily
Reviewed On: September 09, 2020

body type: apple
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
60
Right
I ordered this dress as a sample try-on, and I ended up purchasing it. It fits perfectly! I'm 5'0 so I'll have to have it tailored to shorten the length, but other than that, it fits like a glove. My only issue is that it seems to wrinkle easily, so if you're going to be sitting down a lot in the dress, that may be something to think about. I think some steam would take care of that, though. Such a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajelsto
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Neptune

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Small
Loved it!!! This ended up being the dress I went with. The arms are very flattering and I like that it has a slit in it. If you are big in the chest you HAVE to special order bigger in the chest. I don't have a very big chest and it was tight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kenzie Moore
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Regency
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Dress came in super fast great quality absolutely love it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ringmeiamabell
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
66
Small
I had to order this dress twice. First order was the A0 size, where the measurements closely matched my own. Boy was I wrong - it was WAY too small. So small that I couldn't even zip it up and my very tiny boobs were spilling out. I also was not able to lift my arms at all as the off-shoulder straps were way too small. While the waist and hips fit fine, I had no choice but to return it. Although the customer service reps were wonderful, it was a real pain to get a return as it took a very long time. Not to mention, these dresses take close to a month to ship out and I really didn't have time to be continuing to return and order to MAYBE find a better size, on top of waiting for a refund. And while these dresses aren't super expensive, they're not exactly cheap for a bridesmaid on a budget. So I ended up ordering two sizes up at the chance that if it turned out to be too big (and it was), I could at least get it altered and taken in. I didn't want to chance ordering a custom size if in case it got messed up (considering A0 is closest to my actual measurements anyway) and I wouldn't be able to return it. I'll wear whatever my friend (the bride) wants me to wear, but I would never recommend Azazie to any future brides for their bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
6eab2018
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
This dress is beautiful. I ordered a size A10 and it fit perfectly. There is a sticky line on the top of the neckline which works amazingly to keep it in place! I would highly recommend this dress. My sister is thrilled that the color is perfect for her wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ginaguenthardt24
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
47
Height
63
Right
Dress fits properly. Looks nice on. The zipper is really stiff and hard to manage sometimes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mlfilson727
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Fit true to size, came fairly quickly (1 month), good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laur.thayer
Reviewed On: June 27, 2020
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Dress is true to size. I am 5’10 and the dress is actually a little long which is rare. Love the colour.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
NatalieeX
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
I am very happy with this dress. I ordered a size A4. The dress measurements are almost my exact current measurements, but I will be losing weight before the event date; so I expected the dress to be a little small at the time of arrival. The dress fits and is a little snug (as I expected) but it will be a perfect fit once I lose my few pounds. If I put on shape-wear, it will fit now. I love the the way the colors came out and I really like the removable straps. The top is very fitted but the dress still leaves room to breath at the waist and will be easy to dance in. It is going to look beautiful in photos.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT