Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Millie

Azazie Millie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Millie by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon. The lovely dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Millie style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Nicole Haroldson
Reviewed On: February 05, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
This dress came a tad large because we measured over clothes for custom sizes instead of bra (oops). Dusty rose. Bridesmaid to the right of bride. Super cute dress easily altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tessa Patterson
Reviewed On: January 28, 2021
Color: Agave


Right
I’m usually a size 12 in dresses, but i ordered the size 12 and it was extremely too tight (I’m a 38 D), so went with the size 14 and it’s falling off of me. Overall love the dress just am going to have to get it altered to my size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shaelanielove
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Cabernet


Small
This dress is very pretty and made with good quality material. It seemed to run a little small compared to other dresses I tried on. But overall is a nice dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Erica
Reviewed On: November 17, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
Really loved this dress! It has a romantic feel, nice and flowy with a cute slit. I was a bit worried the top would be loose, but it fit so well! Would definitely recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Rachel
Reviewed On: August 19, 2020



Right
Absolutely in love! I ordered this dress custom size for a wedding. It arrived early and fits like a glove. It is beautiful and flattering. For only $100 this is the best deal I've seen! Beautiful dress, great quality and easy to order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gruverce
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Grape


Right
I ordered a size 2, and I am 5'6 and 120 pounds. It fits perfectly, except for being slightly long, which I expected. I ordered a size 2 by comparing my size with other reviews, and looking at the size guide compared to David's Bridal, where I have purchased a dress before. I absolutely love it! It looks great, somehow gives me cleavage I don't normally have, and is made well. My ONLY concern is that the sleeves are very restricting, however after the ceremony I plan on tucking the sleeves into the dress, which I have tried and it works perfectly. The sleeves completely disappear and just make it look like a strapless dress. That way I can dance at the reception! Overall, a stunning dress that I can't wait to wear!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)
Ainsley Ludolph
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
love this dress! I bought custom fitting, we sized ourselves but make sure you add shoe length to the bottom :) Wearing it to my sister's wedding in August !!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
tcarlsen
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Twilight


Right
Custom ordered this dress, and it came out perfect! It is a little long, but getting that hemmed won’t be an issue at all. Also got delivered about 2.5 weeks earlier than I had anticipated.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Shannon
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Taupe


Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! I ordered a custom size because I’m pretty short. Fit well overall, just needs to be taken in at a few spots. Good quality and was packaged nicely. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Kayla Barthels
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
Beautiful, elegant dress! I would have ordered it an inch smaller size in the bust just to avoid any sliding down, but otherwise it fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Megan
Reviewed On: May 11, 2020



Right
I honestly didn't have super high hopes for ordering a dress online but it fits absolutely perfect. Wiring and padding on the top, great support without being overly constrictive. I'm also on the taller side (5'7") and it's very long even on me, which is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Chi-Chi Asomugha
Reviewed On: February 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
The dress is beautiful. I'm 5'5.5" and weigh 155 lbs I tried on a 4 and it fit fine whether sitting or standing! Measurements: Height 5'5.5" Bust 32DD Waist 29.5 Hip: 40.5
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (21) No (1)
c_saucedo007
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Peacock


Right
I’m so happy I choose this dress I feel like it compliments every body type. I loved the sweetheart neckline, the sleeves, and the discrete slit. I choose to do the custom and the dress came in fitting like a glove. At first I was concerned about the length I thought it was too short but at the end it ended up being just fine. Dress is super comfortable I could move in it and my arms the sleeves allowed me to move my arms. The slit is not noticeable unless you are walking or sitting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (27) No (2)
villaflor.jenna
Reviewed On: October 21, 2019
Color: Champagne

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
62
Right
AMAZING FIT!!! I cannot believe how GREAT the quality of this dress is. I got a custom dress made but previously ordered the same dress in a sample version of size 8 and it was also a perfect fit - the only issue was that it was longer than I needed it to be hence why I ordered my final dress custom-made. LOVE AZAZIE and will definitely order from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Ariel Ann Permann
Reviewed On: October 02, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
Fit was great with the custom sizing!! Stunning dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
s_arrunategui
Reviewed On: February 18, 2021
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7493
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
37
Height
62
Small
Got this as a “try-on” and thought it was beautiful, the color was perfect and it was clean with nice stitching but when I went to zip it up it was too tight. I’m 5’2 and about 125lbs, wear a 36c-34d cup depending on the bra. I ordered a size 4. I also ordered another dress (try-on) same size and it fit perfectly. I’d have to say if you want this dress you may want to order up or get exact measurements done. That’s just my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Simonne G
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Champagne Rose

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
5
Right
This dress is amazing! Color is Champagne Rose. And I got custom size, a little larger so I can get it for to me. I'm absolutely happy with this purchase and can not wait for my lovely friends wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyssa.Shuffield
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Pewter
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Right
This dress is amazing!!! It’s absolutely beautiful, true to fit, and the quality is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mponziani14
Reviewed On: January 04, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Slightly Large
Overall the hemming was perfect- however it ended up being big on me and I will likely have to take it in- be careful of custom sizing! If you try on a sample size and it fits, i recommend just going with that because their sizing seems off to me. I wish I had ordered a size I knew fit when trying on and just hemmed instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
toree.sims94
Reviewed On: January 03, 2021
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
I was super excited for this dress! Unfortunately I felt it ran a bit small, there was a snare in the fabric across the front and style wise- I kept feeling the urge to pull the straps up because of how they laid. Still very cute but wasn’t the one for me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT