USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Milagros Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The attractive floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Milagros features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (8)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lauren.ishman
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2018

    Slightly Large
    The dress is super pretty and comfortable. It was about 5 inches too long when I bought it (my bad because I costume ordered it and added too much length) but I ended up having it altered. I also had to have it taken in an inch at the waist but it was perfect after that. I’m 5’3 and 120ibs. The only negative I had was that the built in top makes you look like you have huge boobs so I wouldn’t suggest it if you’re already busty. (I’m the last one on the left) hope this review helps.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    henningmckenzie
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Slightly Small
    Loved the color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    korimteas
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Dress I showed up as expected and super cute upon arrival. We all got dresses off here with the same fabric and different styles. Three of the bridesmaids clasps broke off within minutes of us getting ready. AND the stains this fabric collects is insane. So unreal. I’ve never seen any material absorb and keep whatever touches it. We all looked like a dirty napkin halfway through the wedding (one girl had to hide in the pictures after getting ready because she put lotion on and it stained her whole dress) I get that this is relatively “cheap” but I still doesn’t over $130 and I’ve had dresses last longer with better fabric from forever 21 haha. Would NEVER ever buy from this site again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Mathisen.kl
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Height
    5
    Small
    Beware, the sizing is NOT right on this dress! I ordered my usual size 4 based on the measurements which is 34 bust (I am actually a 32 even) It was WAY too small! I have a very small chest and generally in clothing I am a 2/4, this is the first time ever I've had issues with something being too tight on my chest area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    goshop999
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2019

    Right
    Super dress... purchased on clearance so a great deal :) . Fit is true to size
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dcr2014
    Reviewed On: February 12, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    50
    Height
    68
    Right
    This is such a pretty dress! The fabric is a nice quality and the shape will look good on any body type!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jenna.miller242
    Reviewed On: January 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    The dress is absolutely beautiful and angelic, but it just may not be for everyone. I wanted it to be my top choice but I gave it 3 stars for not accenting a woman's figure in the areas it should. A sweetheart neckline should provide a sexier outline, but it was more straight than expected (like a tube top). The fitted waistband was also on the shorter side. This made the bottom flare out too high, making a woman's figure nonexistent. I am 5'0, 120lbs, bra size of 34B with an athletic/lean build. Even though size (2) fit me perfectly, I still felt/appeared bigger and simply unfeminine due to my short stature. I was short and stubby, for a lack of better words Haha! But again I'll say, it just may not be for everyone. Nonetheless, my objective opinion states this dress is well-made and gives a beautifully angelic expression.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    Mia
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2017

    I love this dress and the size fits very well 5'5 just a little bit too long
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sbmccarter
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    This dress is poorly made. The zipper was broken when I took it out of the bag and the boning in it is very weird. It hits me at my ribs instead of below the ribs. I guess you get what you pay for. I've been in MANY weddings, but purchasing the dress online was new for me. And I hope I can encourage future brides to use local retailers instead of "saving the bridesmaids about $20). Good thing my mother-in-law can use a sewing machine because she had to replace the zipper for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    holtlois
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2017

    the color is very nice and the dress is pretty, this one fits really nice will get back to you with pictures
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alix
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2017

    Really happy with this dress! I was nervous about getting a custom size but I'm super happy I did. This dress is super nice and got here super fast! The material is nice and I like how it has space to show your toes on the front to walk but it's a little longer in the back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Allie Laurie
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2017

    Beautiful color and fit. It is well made, and the fabric is quite comfortable. I may shorten the dress after my sister's wedding to make the dress more versatile in for future events.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Akpine
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2017

    Normally between a 0 and 2, I ordered a 0 to ensure it was snug enough. The 0 fit great on top. Bottom has a lot of fabric and is forgiving with plenty of room. Size down if you have a smaller chest. Great quality and pretty color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lea
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2016

    My dress arrived a week before the estimated arrival date, which was great! I had a friend measure me, and the dress came back the perfect size (around the chest and waist). The only measurement that was a bit off was the length... I'm 5'4, and I chose not to add length to the dress as i wasn't planning on wearing heels, but the dress is about 2 or 3 inches to long. The dress is very well made, and doesn't feel cheap at all. Very happy with my purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Akeola
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2016

    My Azazie dress came before the estimated date of arriving which was awesome and caught me by surprise cause I wasn't expecting it. My dress was neatly packaged and looked awesome. I place my measurement in to get the dress to my exactly shape it still was bigger around the bust area, therefore I have to take it to get it resized. I'm not excited about that! I also asked for 2 more inches in length and it doesn't seem to be longer, I know I didn't grow more inches. So I'm definitely not excited I have to pay someone else to take back the size around my bust areas. Overall my dress feels great on me and the color is the exact color I was looking for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rsireno
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2016

    The Milagros bridesmaid dresses are FABULOUS! Shipping was quick and the quality is FANTASIC. My Azazie stylist was very responsive and helpful with all my questions and concerns. I was not sure I wanted to order online, but I'm so glad I did. With Azazie, the process was so easy. Since all my bridesmaids live all over the place, I did not have to go through the hassle of getting them all to the same store. They sent me their measurements from the online chart and each dress fit almost perfectly. All most of them will need is the bust taken in and a hem. I made sure to order the dresses and ties on the same order so that the colors were all from the same dye-lot. I also ordered some additional fabric in case anyone needed their dress let out. To start the process, I ordered sample swatches in the two colors I was thinking and then a sample dress of the Milagros to confirm the fit and quality. I ended up ordering 6 of them in color Ink Blue and they look PERFECT. The picture of the dress is completely accurate. I highly recommend this dress if you are looking for a simple strapless. I can't wait to see all my bridesmaids in these on the big day in May!! Thank you Azazie!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brandy_jenna15
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2015

    The dress was too long and did not close around the chest area. I did get measured for this and know have to fix my dress!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)