Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Milagros Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The attractive floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Milagros features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

jenna.miller242
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 07:03:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
5
Right
The dress is absolutely beautiful and angelic, but it just may not be for everyone. I wanted it to be my top choice but I gave it 3 stars for not accenting a woman's figure in the areas it should. A sweetheart neckline should provide a sexier outline, but it was more straight than expected (like a tube top). The fitted waistband was also on the shorter side. This made the bottom flare out too high, making a woman's figure nonexistent. I am 5'0, 120lbs, bra size of 34B with an athletic/lean build. Even though size (2) fit me perfectly, I still felt/appeared bigger and simply unfeminine due to my short stature. I was short and stubby, for a lack of better words Haha! But again I'll say, it just may not be for everyone. Nonetheless, my objective opinion states this dress is well-made and gives a beautifully angelic expression.
Mia
Reviewed On: 2017-12-05 13:09:47

I love this dress and the size fits very well 5'5 just a little bit too long
sbmccarter
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 08:34:24

Color: Grape
This dress is poorly made. The zipper was broken when I took it out of the bag and the boning in it is very weird. It hits me at my ribs instead of below the ribs. I guess you get what you pay for. I've been in MANY weddings, but purchasing the dress online was new for me. And I hope I can encourage future brides to use local retailers instead of "saving the bridesmaids about $20). Good thing my mother-in-law can use a sewing machine because she had to replace the zipper for me.
holtlois
Reviewed On: 2017-06-29 03:17:29

Color: Cabernet
the color is very nice and the dress is pretty, this one fits really nice will get back to you with pictures
Alix
Reviewed On: 2017-04-16 21:04:16

Color: Dusty Rose
Really happy with this dress! I was nervous about getting a custom size but I'm super happy I did. This dress is super nice and got here super fast! The material is nice and I like how it has space to show your toes on the front to walk but it's a little longer in the back.
Allie Laurie
Reviewed On: 2017-03-22 12:01:28

Color: Stormy
Beautiful color and fit. It is well made, and the fabric is quite comfortable. I may shorten the dress after my sister's wedding to make the dress more versatile in for future events.
Akpine
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15 06:10:33

Color: Pearl Pink
Normally between a 0 and 2, I ordered a 0 to ensure it was snug enough. The 0 fit great on top. Bottom has a lot of fabric and is forgiving with plenty of room. Size down if you have a smaller chest. Great quality and pretty color.
lea
Reviewed On: 2016-11-02 14:45:36

My dress arrived a week before the estimated arrival date, which was great! I had a friend measure me, and the dress came back the perfect size (around the chest and waist). The only measurement that was a bit off was the length... I'm 5'4, and I chose not to add length to the dress as i wasn't planning on wearing heels, but the dress is about 2 or 3 inches to long. The dress is very well made, and doesn't feel cheap at all. Very happy with my purchase!
Akeola
Reviewed On: 2016-09-16 06:30:06

My Azazie dress came before the estimated date of arriving which was awesome and caught me by surprise cause I wasn't expecting it. My dress was neatly packaged and looked awesome. I place my measurement in to get the dress to my exactly shape it still was bigger around the bust area, therefore I have to take it to get it resized. I'm not excited about that! I also asked for 2 more inches in length and it doesn't seem to be longer, I know I didn't grow more inches. So I'm definitely not excited I have to pay someone else to take back the size around my bust areas. Overall my dress feels great on me and the color is the exact color I was looking for.
rsireno
Reviewed On: 2016-04-05 06:50:12

Color: Ink Blue
The Milagros bridesmaid dresses are FABULOUS! Shipping was quick and the quality is FANTASIC. My Azazie stylist was very responsive and helpful with all my questions and concerns. I was not sure I wanted to order online, but I'm so glad I did. With Azazie, the process was so easy. Since all my bridesmaids live all over the place, I did not have to go through the hassle of getting them all to the same store. They sent me their measurements from the online chart and each dress fit almost perfectly. All most of them will need is the bust taken in and a hem. I made sure to order the dresses and ties on the same order so that the colors were all from the same dye-lot. I also ordered some additional fabric in case anyone needed their dress let out. To start the process, I ordered sample swatches in the two colors I was thinking and then a sample dress of the Milagros to confirm the fit and quality. I ended up ordering 6 of them in color Ink Blue and they look PERFECT. The picture of the dress is completely accurate. I highly recommend this dress if you are looking for a simple strapless. I can't wait to see all my bridesmaids in these on the big day in May!! Thank you Azazie!!
brandy_jenna15
Reviewed On: 2015-02-17 15:14:05

Color: Fuchsia
The dress was too long and did not close around the chest area. I did get measured for this and know have to fix my dress!!!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►