Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mila Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$99

product info

Style Mila by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and charmeuse. The lovely dress features a scoop neckline and scoop back style. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. Azazie's Mila style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Maranda
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 19:44:11

This dress is beautiful! The color was perfect, and it came in by the arrival date! Great company! Great dress!
carrie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:43:16

This dress was awesome. So comfortable to wear for the whole day and got so many compliments! The dress was made very well.
Addy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-23 07:23:55

This dress was awesome! I got the custom sizing done, which I'll admit made me nervous as I knew my order wouldn't arrive until just before the wedding. It came out great though! My only complaint was that there was no way in the measurements for them to know how long my torso is and therefore how low the waist should be. So it was about 2 inches above mine, as I'm 5'10". They nailed the distance to my knees though! Keep in mind that this has a sort of built-in bra padding, so I wish I'd done my measurements with no bra! However, the measurements were perfect to what I sent in. I'm very impressed. This was a great dress (and amazing for the money!) and I recommend this website to my friends all the time. Also arrived a week earlier than expected.
swingthedayaway
Reviewed On: 2016-03-23 16:56:19

I absolutely adore my Azazie dress. It is wonderfully made and fits perfectly. There's nothing like a custom fit! I am so glad that Azazie can do custom fits and that they are affordable as well. Another that I love is the many colors to choose from! The quality is amazing and I would highly recommend this dress and company!
Lauren
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:42:41

I chose Azazie because after doing a LOT of online research, and going to David’s Bridal, I realized nothing else was as good a deal for as good of quality. It seemed from the photos that the quality of Azazie’s dresses was good, and David’s Bridal was just God-awful. SO cheap looking and expensive. I liked the Azazie dresses so much I ordered one for myself for the reception. Use Azazie for your dresses! (But be sure to do the custom measurements – a couple of my girls who didn’t heed my advice on that front had to exchange theirs).
Katherinechesher
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19 19:42:27

Color: Burgundy
It was a great fit and a wonderful colour.
Jkowsik
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:33:12

This dress fit and looked great right out of the box! I got so many compliments. I would recommend Azazie to all my friends!
mmastriona
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:06:28

Horrible quality dress - even the color is off. I wouldn't risk it. Definitely don't do custom sizing. It was all wrong.
Megan.neiger
Reviewed On: 2017-05-18 09:37:18

Color: Royal Blue
Requested custom fit and it was perfect!
a.n.novelli
Reviewed On: 2017-03-21 06:31:59

Color: Dusty Rose
The dress was very unsatisfying when I pulled it out of the garment bag, which I was grateful for. The dress came in 3 sizes too big after I followed the sizing chart exactly. I was not happy with the padding or the random boning; that's not needed for a dress like that. Also, the fabric looks very cheap. i wasn't expecting the bodice fabric to be so misleading in texture or appearance. I could return the dress, but with this outrageous lead time, I'm afraid I won't be able to receive the correct size in time for my best friend's wedding. Not sure I want to worry about extra shipping costs either. A hundred dollars for this underwhelming dress is crazy, but it's what the bride wanted. I will be taking this dress to get it taken in and adjusted.
N
Reviewed On: 2017-03-03 13:47:44

The sample dress I got was huge on me so I can't speak to the sizing. The neckline was a little higher than expected so you'd have to wear a pretty short necklace. Fabric was great.
mmourgue87
Reviewed On: 2017-03-01 05:31:45

Color: Mulberry
As the bride, I ordered this for my step daughter and had to try it on before she got home from school that's how excited I was. The dress is absolutely perfect. I can't wait to see the rest of the girls dresses. Thank you so much!!!
nelda_rocha05
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17 11:40:05

Color: Dark Green
The dress is super cute. However I would suggest if ordering to order the swatch first! The dark green is not the same dark green as what it looks like on the website.
mkagilligan
Reviewed On: 2017-01-06 12:16:54

Color: Champagne
I wore this dress in champagne for my rehearsal dinner and it was adorable. I don't like wearing low necklines, and this neckline was great--just a simple, subtle scoop. The length was perfect and the sash added the right amount of detail to a pretty simple dress.
cjordan90
Reviewed On: 2016-11-13 07:02:39

Color: Dark Navy
Fit perfectly- on all 4 bridesmaids. Measurements are accurate, nice quality and arrived quickly. Looks as good in person as the pictures. Will definitely recommend Azazie
Liz
Reviewed On: 2016-08-18 08:06:47

I am very satisfied with the wait time of the dress. Since it is shipping back and forth with UPS. It is definitely safe and the item arrives in a timely manner, it usually only takes approximately 3-4 days after their transaction period of making the dress and etc which takes the longer approximately 2-3 weeks. After Multiple dresses back and forth. In the end, I was able to find my dress! Sizes are a hit and miss definitely. Got a Size 14. My height is 5'7 and I usually wear approximately a size 10-12 in regular clothes so it was a hit and miss. Had to play with the sizes. However, Size 14 fit me very well! I'm very satisfied with the product. The dress is for a wedding Bridesmaid outfit, but can be used for other outings after the wedding. The dress quality is decent. The color I got Azazie Mila is in Coral. Thank you for the Great Customer Service! It must be hard without having a store and customers having to exchange dresses ever so often! I appreciate it since it took approximately 2-3 months for me to finally pick the dress I'm all for! Thank you!
bethanymparker3
Reviewed On: 2016-06-22 20:54:25

Color: Dark Navy
I got this dress for my younger sister as a junior bridesmaid dress and it was perfect! We did the custom measurements and it fit her like a glove. I can't say enough good things about the way the dress looked on her--the quality, sizing, and style were all perfect for my wedding. I'm so glad I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids dresses!
B
Reviewed On: 2016-06-08 21:07:07

Simple and pretty dress. I used the custom measurements option, and while the dress technically fit, it was proportionally very off. The waist hit well above my natural waistline and was not terribly flattering. The dress comes with odd, triangular padding in the bust that also did not fit properly. All in all the dress worked out fine for the wedding, but was not as flattering or as well fitted as I would have hoped with the price and custom measurements.
juliev
Reviewed On: 2016-01-22 14:47:33

Love this dress! My 12 year old daughter will wear this dress in a summer wedding. It was a little bit big on top, but we will get it taken in as the wedding date gets closer. Overall, we are beyond pleased, and that we got it in the sample sale, even better. :)
debi5702
Reviewed On: 2015-09-12 06:43:01

Color: Burgundy
This is a beautiful dress....absolutely gorgeous. Only prob it was for a 11 year old. We ordered 1 1/2 months in advance. Unfortunately our daughter's body was changing.....and she developed a larger bust size....so we are having it altered locally in time for the wedding! The new seamstress is only charging 25$ and said there is enough material to do this.....so we are ecstatic!!!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |