Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mila

Azazie Mila Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Mila by azazie is a Knee-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon, Charmeuse, Chiffon. The lovely dress features a Scoop neckline and Scoop back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Azazie Mila style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Maranda
Reviewed On: October 12, 2017



This dress is beautiful! The color was perfect, and it came in by the arrival date! Great company! Great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
carrie
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress was awesome. So comfortable to wear for the whole day and got so many compliments! The dress was made very well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Addy
Reviewed On: September 23, 2016



This dress was awesome! I got the custom sizing done, which I'll admit made me nervous as I knew my order wouldn't arrive until just before the wedding. It came out great though! My only complaint was that there was no way in the measurements for them to know how long my torso is and therefore how low the waist should be. So it was about 2 inches above mine, as I'm 5'10". They nailed the distance to my knees though! Keep in mind that this has a sort of built-in bra padding, so I wish I'd done my measurements with no bra! However, the measurements were perfect to what I sent in. I'm very impressed. This was a great dress (and amazing for the money!) and I recommend this website to my friends all the time. Also arrived a week earlier than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
swingthedayaway
Reviewed On: March 23, 2016



I absolutely adore my Azazie dress. It is wonderfully made and fits perfectly. There's nothing like a custom fit! I am so glad that Azazie can do custom fits and that they are affordable as well. Another that I love is the many colors to choose from! The quality is amazing and I would highly recommend this dress and company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lauren
Reviewed On: September 23, 2015



I chose Azazie because after doing a LOT of online research, and going to David’s Bridal, I realized nothing else was as good a deal for as good of quality. It seemed from the photos that the quality of Azazie’s dresses was good, and David’s Bridal was just God-awful. SO cheap looking and expensive. I liked the Azazie dresses so much I ordered one for myself for the reception. Use Azazie for your dresses! (But be sure to do the custom measurements – a couple of my girls who didn’t heed my advice on that front had to exchange theirs).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
margaret.cude
Reviewed On: February 21, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple

Slightly Large
I had thought that with the measurements, this would fit like a glove, but it actually was a little big - and that meant that it was too roomy in the bust area. Cute dress - easy to dress up or down, depending on the occasion. Loved the feel.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gwynethfair
Reviewed On: July 01, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
Dress is very cute. We ordered custom measurements, but I does not fit. I'll have to get it altered. We watched the how-to video and followed the directions exactly. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
liz
Reviewed On: May 13, 2018
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Pear

Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
66
Right
I didn't end up choosing this dress, but it was a tough choice between this and the Angie, which is saying something because I was only mildly interested in the Mila when I ordered it. This dress is gorgeous and so is this royal blue color. I was skeptical about the tank-style top on this dress because my stomach is not flat and I don't like any dresses that create uniboob (I'm sure other large-busted ladies know what I mean). But I looked great in it as a size 18, and uniboob was not an issue. I would honestly still consider ordering this as a special occasion dress. Also, the neckline on this is just right--no cleavage but not too covered. If you're looking for a dress that's going to hide your bra straps and be low on drama while still being flattering and fitting with any sort of necklace, I highly recommend. The sash is cute too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
poorly made dress
Reviewed On: April 27, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
67
Small
I ordered a custom size and added 1/2 inch to the bust to be safe. The dress fits in the waist and bust. I can close the hook and eye at the top, but the dress is several inches too small in the back so it will not zip up the back, despite being very thin. There is no way this dress can be altered to fit because it is much too small in the back and there is no fabric to let out. The zipper is unreliable and gets stuck. The layer of fabric under one shoulder is sewn wrinkled in the front and back so it is not smooth. The boning in the front really sticks out. It is very poorly constructed. Do not order a custom dress because you will be stuck with a dress that might not fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Allison
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
63
Right
I struggled to find the right dress to order, as I was 36 weeks pregnant at the time of my friend's wedding. I sifted through so many reviews to find recommendations for a "maternity" dress, but couldn't find much, so I'm hoping this will help another pregnant bridesmaid in need! This dress was great because I was able to wear a normal bra (not strapless)- I'm pretty busty, especially when pregnant. I ordered the dress when I was about 24 weeks using Azazie's custom option, and just added a few inches to each of my measurements so that I could have it altered down as the wedding date got closer. I would definitely recommend this dress to someone expecting (and I'm a little bitter that I wasn't my normal size so that I could hang on to it for future use)!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katherinechesher
Reviewed On: October 19, 2017
Color: Burgundy


It was a great fit and a wonderful colour.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jkowsik
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress fit and looked great right out of the box! I got so many compliments. I would recommend Azazie to all my friends!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mmastriona
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Horrible quality dress - even the color is off. I wouldn't risk it. Definitely don't do custom sizing. It was all wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Megan.neiger
Reviewed On: May 18, 2017
Color: Royal Blue


Requested custom fit and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
a.n.novelli
Reviewed On: March 21, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


The dress was very unsatisfying when I pulled it out of the garment bag, which I was grateful for. The dress came in 3 sizes too big after I followed the sizing chart exactly. I was not happy with the padding or the random boning; that's not needed for a dress like that. Also, the fabric looks very cheap. i wasn't expecting the bodice fabric to be so misleading in texture or appearance. I could return the dress, but with this outrageous lead time, I'm afraid I won't be able to receive the correct size in time for my best friend's wedding. Not sure I want to worry about extra shipping costs either. A hundred dollars for this underwhelming dress is crazy, but it's what the bride wanted. I will be taking this dress to get it taken in and adjusted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
N
Reviewed On: March 03, 2017



The sample dress I got was huge on me so I can't speak to the sizing. The neckline was a little higher than expected so you'd have to wear a pretty short necklace. Fabric was great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mmourgue87
Reviewed On: March 01, 2017
Color: Mulberry


As the bride, I ordered this for my step daughter and had to try it on before she got home from school that's how excited I was. The dress is absolutely perfect. I can't wait to see the rest of the girls dresses. Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nelda_rocha05
Reviewed On: January 17, 2017
Color: Dark Green


The dress is super cute. However I would suggest if ordering to order the swatch first! The dark green is not the same dark green as what it looks like on the website.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mkagilligan
Reviewed On: January 06, 2017
Color: Champagne


I wore this dress in champagne for my rehearsal dinner and it was adorable. I don't like wearing low necklines, and this neckline was great--just a simple, subtle scoop. The length was perfect and the sash added the right amount of detail to a pretty simple dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cjordan90
Reviewed On: November 13, 2016
Color: Dark Navy


Fit perfectly- on all 4 bridesmaids. Measurements are accurate, nice quality and arrived quickly. Looks as good in person as the pictures. Will definitely recommend Azazie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT