style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mila Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$99

product info

Style Mila by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and charmeuse. The lovely dress features a scoop neckline and scoop back style. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. Azazie's Mila style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Maranda
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 19:44:11

This dress is beautiful! The color was perfect, and it came in by the arrival date! Great company! Great dress!
carrie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:43:16

This dress was awesome. So comfortable to wear for the whole day and got so many compliments! The dress was made very well.
Addy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-23 07:23:55

This dress was awesome! I got the custom sizing done, which I'll admit made me nervous as I knew my order wouldn't arrive until just before the wedding. It came out great though! My only complaint was that there was no way in the measurements for them to know how long my torso is and therefore how low the waist should be. So it was about 2 inches above mine, as I'm 5'10". They nailed the distance to my knees though! Keep in mind that this has a sort of built-in bra padding, so I wish I'd done my measurements with no bra! However, the measurements were perfect to what I sent in. I'm very impressed. This was a great dress (and amazing for the money!) and I recommend this website to my friends all the time. Also arrived a week earlier than expected.
swingthedayaway
Reviewed On: 2016-03-23 16:56:19

I absolutely adore my Azazie dress. It is wonderfully made and fits perfectly. There's nothing like a custom fit! I am so glad that Azazie can do custom fits and that they are affordable as well. Another that I love is the many colors to choose from! The quality is amazing and I would highly recommend this dress and company!
Lauren
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:42:41

I chose Azazie because after doing a LOT of online research, and going to David’s Bridal, I realized nothing else was as good a deal for as good of quality. It seemed from the photos that the quality of Azazie’s dresses was good, and David’s Bridal was just God-awful. SO cheap looking and expensive. I liked the Azazie dresses so much I ordered one for myself for the reception. Use Azazie for your dresses! (But be sure to do the custom measurements – a couple of my girls who didn’t heed my advice on that front had to exchange theirs).
Gwynethfair
Reviewed On: 2018-07-01 08:22:03

Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
Dress is very cute. We ordered custom measurements, but I does not fit. I'll have to get it altered. We watched the how-to video and followed the directions exactly. Very disappointing.
liz
Reviewed On: 2018-05-13 09:45:51

Body Type: Pear
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
66
Right
I didn't end up choosing this dress, but it was a tough choice between this and the Angie, which is saying something because I was only mildly interested in the Mila when I ordered it. This dress is gorgeous and so is this royal blue color. I was skeptical about the tank-style top on this dress because my stomach is not flat and I don't like any dresses that create uniboob (I'm sure other large-busted ladies know what I mean). But I looked great in it as a size 18, and uniboob was not an issue. I would honestly still consider ordering this as a special occasion dress. Also, the neckline on this is just right--no cleavage but not too covered. If you're looking for a dress that's going to hide your bra straps and be low on drama while still being flattering and fitting with any sort of necklace, I highly recommend. The sash is cute too.
poorly made dress
Reviewed On: 2018-04-27 13:23:24

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
67
Small
I ordered a custom size and added 1/2 inch to the bust to be safe. The dress fits in the waist and bust. I can close the hook and eye at the top, but the dress is several inches too small in the back so it will not zip up the back, despite being very thin. There is no way this dress can be altered to fit because it is much too small in the back and there is no fabric to let out. The zipper is unreliable and gets stuck. The layer of fabric under one shoulder is sewn wrinkled in the front and back so it is not smooth. The boning in the front really sticks out. It is very poorly constructed. Do not order a custom dress because you will be stuck with a dress that might not fit.
Allison
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 11:27:02

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
63
Right
I struggled to find the right dress to order, as I was 36 weeks pregnant at the time of my friend's wedding. I sifted through so many reviews to find recommendations for a "maternity" dress, but couldn't find much, so I'm hoping this will help another pregnant bridesmaid in need! This dress was great because I was able to wear a normal bra (not strapless)- I'm pretty busty, especially when pregnant. I ordered the dress when I was about 24 weeks using Azazie's custom option, and just added a few inches to each of my measurements so that I could have it altered down as the wedding date got closer. I would definitely recommend this dress to someone expecting (and I'm a little bitter that I wasn't my normal size so that I could hang on to it for future use)!
Katherinechesher
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19 19:42:27

Color: Burgundy
It was a great fit and a wonderful colour.
Jkowsik
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:33:12

This dress fit and looked great right out of the box! I got so many compliments. I would recommend Azazie to all my friends!
mmastriona
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:06:28

Horrible quality dress - even the color is off. I wouldn't risk it. Definitely don't do custom sizing. It was all wrong.
Megan.neiger
Reviewed On: 2017-05-18 09:37:18

Color: Royal Blue
Requested custom fit and it was perfect!
a.n.novelli
Reviewed On: 2017-03-21 06:31:59

Color: Dusty Rose
The dress was very unsatisfying when I pulled it out of the garment bag, which I was grateful for. The dress came in 3 sizes too big after I followed the sizing chart exactly. I was not happy with the padding or the random boning; that's not needed for a dress like that. Also, the fabric looks very cheap. i wasn't expecting the bodice fabric to be so misleading in texture or appearance. I could return the dress, but with this outrageous lead time, I'm afraid I won't be able to receive the correct size in time for my best friend's wedding. Not sure I want to worry about extra shipping costs either. A hundred dollars for this underwhelming dress is crazy, but it's what the bride wanted. I will be taking this dress to get it taken in and adjusted.
N
Reviewed On: 2017-03-03 13:47:44

The sample dress I got was huge on me so I can't speak to the sizing. The neckline was a little higher than expected so you'd have to wear a pretty short necklace. Fabric was great.
mmourgue87
Reviewed On: 2017-03-01 05:31:45

Color: Mulberry
As the bride, I ordered this for my step daughter and had to try it on before she got home from school that's how excited I was. The dress is absolutely perfect. I can't wait to see the rest of the girls dresses. Thank you so much!!!
nelda_rocha05
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17 11:40:05

Color: Dark Green
The dress is super cute. However I would suggest if ordering to order the swatch first! The dark green is not the same dark green as what it looks like on the website.
mkagilligan
Reviewed On: 2017-01-06 12:16:54

Color: Champagne
I wore this dress in champagne for my rehearsal dinner and it was adorable. I don't like wearing low necklines, and this neckline was great--just a simple, subtle scoop. The length was perfect and the sash added the right amount of detail to a pretty simple dress.
cjordan90
Reviewed On: 2016-11-13 07:02:39

Color: Dark Navy
Fit perfectly- on all 4 bridesmaids. Measurements are accurate, nice quality and arrived quickly. Looks as good in person as the pictures. Will definitely recommend Azazie
Liz
Reviewed On: 2016-08-18 08:06:47

I am very satisfied with the wait time of the dress. Since it is shipping back and forth with UPS. It is definitely safe and the item arrives in a timely manner, it usually only takes approximately 3-4 days after their transaction period of making the dress and etc which takes the longer approximately 2-3 weeks. After Multiple dresses back and forth. In the end, I was able to find my dress! Sizes are a hit and miss definitely. Got a Size 14. My height is 5'7 and I usually wear approximately a size 10-12 in regular clothes so it was a hit and miss. Had to play with the sizes. However, Size 14 fit me very well! I'm very satisfied with the product. The dress is for a wedding Bridesmaid outfit, but can be used for other outings after the wedding. The dress quality is decent. The color I got Azazie Mila is in Coral. Thank you for the Great Customer Service! It must be hard without having a store and customers having to exchange dresses ever so often! I appreciate it since it took approximately 2-3 months for me to finally pick the dress I'm all for! Thank you!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |