USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Mikaela Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (37)
    4 Stars (14)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (3)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (1)
    Green (3)
    Blue (17)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    meschlarb
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids and I are so happy with how this dress turned out. We were so hesitant to order bridesmaid dresses online, but Azazie made the process so easy. Customer service took the time to answer all of my questions to reassure me that everything would work perfectly. My bridesmaids ordered samples to determine the right sizes. When the dresses arrived, they all matched perfectly and no alterations were needed. I would highly recommend Azazie to anyone looking for affordable bridesmaid dress options - there are so many styles and colors to choose from!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kaylacho
    Reviewed On: December 28, 2017

    This dress fit me perfectly, no need for alterations! My measurements had me between three sizes (waist = 4 , bust = 6, hips = 10; I'm also 5'9' and 135/140lb) and I ended up going with the 6. I loved how I could wear a bra (with straps) with the dress! Only reason I didn't give it a 5/5 was because the bow in the back was super long (when tied) and fell in the toilet!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jbranscomb3
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I really liked the dress; I bought a 4 and a 6 and I am glad I did, the 6 was huge and the 4 fit pretty well. I am 5'8" 133lbs
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vaw1989
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2017

    I am very pleased with the Azazie dresses we ordered for our wedding. I agree with some of the other comments that the bow is very long in the back and doesn't exactly lay nicely. However, we were overall pleased with the look and feel of the dresses. We ordered the 2 bridesmaid dresses separately so the pink was a little off but really it was unnoticeable to most people. The flower girls dress was also from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    amber.rose19
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2017

    This dress fits quite well and very true to size. The straps for the bow are ridiculously long (unnecessarily so) and if I kept this dress I'd have to alter them to be shorter. When tied in a bow they make your butt look even bigger. I am a size 16 and uncomfortable in many dresses, but did not feel bad in this dress. The back does make me look a bit boxy, so people of similar size may have that issue. I am 5'10 and this dress was entirely too short to be appropriate on me, with the actual fabric hitting well above my knees. It looked ok while standing, but almost any movement made it bad. I assume this would be better by ordering custom sizing, even for taller girls. The material is good and the dress seems well made. Even as a 36DD I would not have needed to wear a bra in this dress, which is great. I ordered this as a sample and from it decided what other dress I would purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bella B
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2016

    This dress was just beautiful and I got so many compliments. I ordered it in flamingo. It fit just as expected and is very well made. Great experience overall. Thanks, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    FinallyMrsT
    Reviewed On: December 02, 2015

    "We used Azazie, and I was very pleased! I've worn the J. Crew BM dresses in the past, which are twice as expensive, and I definitely preferred Azazie. That being said, they're more affordable for a reason -- I would DEFINITELY recommend trying sizes. Most of my girls ordered a size (or 2) up, and then altered the dresses down. Some weird cons to the dresses are: 1) no clasp at the top of the back zipper, which is not ideal; 2) most of the dresses are ridiculously high cut so a few of my girls had the neckline lowered to be more flattering; 3) the sizes are not consistent from one dress style to the next, which is why the trials are important. The girls were just as pleased with these as with any other BM dresses, and I think they ended up looking GREAT. Here's a pic to show you (@Ashlei, this is burgundy, but it photographed a bit brighter than it was in person) ETA: You can see my MOH (in the middle on the right side) is wearing tea length, but the others are all in knee-length -- to give you an idea of the difference."
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shmevie
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    I liked this dress and how it fit except for the sash in the back was longer/bulkier than I ended up wanting. I tried it with the sash wrapped around my waist and then tied in the back and that looked good but ultimately I went with the other style I had picked out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rachel
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Small
    The Azazie Mikaela dress runs small(!!!) compared to other retail store sizing. I was unsatisfied and immediately returned it and had to reorder a different size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lauren Carniello
    Reviewed On: July 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered a custom size based on a previous order's sizes. Dress fit nicely but it ripped when tying the back together. The other bridesmaid who got a similar dress, ripped as well near the hook.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jjmcrae12
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    The dress is well made and the fabric is good quality. The tie in the back doesn't really effect the fit (ie tying it up doesn't cinch in the dress), it's just a bow essentially. I was worried I'd have to fiddle with it crossing in the front, but the bow fabric is just sewn in at the side seam. It's comfortable and has boning in the bodice so you could go bra-less if you wanted. Only down side is, I wouldn't recommend ordering from this site if you're in Canada. The dresses are a good price but shipping and duty fees doubled the cost.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katiodom88
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    judynaralee
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I liked this dress but I didn't love the back of it. Went with another bridesmaid dress ultimately (Sonia).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Notbroke
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I used this dress as my wedding/elopement dress. It is excellent quality and value. PSA if you have a belly - you will need to wear shapewear with this. The way the dress hangs definitely emphasizes my stomach. Not wearing a waist trainer might have caused suspicions that it was a shotgun wedding. As for Azazie: I am so happy that I avoided the "wedding tax" and paying for alterations, because it was custom sized to me and fit on the first try. Customer service was also very good because I changed my mind at the last minute and they were able to accommodate. It came with a dress bag for storage and protection as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    engls4210
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I used this dress as my wedding/elopement dress. It is excellent quality and value. PSA if you have a belly - you will need to wear shapewear with this. The way the dress hangs definitely emphasizes my stomach. Not wearing a waist trainer might have caused suspicions that it was a shotgun wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rolenick12
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Love this dress. Love the color. It fits really well! I just don't love the feel of the fabric. Its a little heavy and stiff. Don't get me wrong, I am very satisfied with this dress. The fit is most important and it fits wonderfully! I wear a size 20/22 pants and a 2x in tops. I took my measurements and i fit best into the size 24. When i tried the dress on after it arrived, it fits great and i won't need any alterations! I just wish the fabric was more like the mesh that was used in the Sky bridesmaid dress that i purchased for another wedding that i am in this month. If it was the same fabric, i would have gotten 5 stars! One other thing i do love about this dress is that it has the tie in the back, so I can use it to cinch the dress in at my waist to give me even more of a shape than the dress already gives.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pitts.megan0
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2017

    Great quality, fit really well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abby.nelson
    Reviewed On: August 10, 2017

    I took measurements for a bridal party, and ordered exactly to my measurements. The dress arrived about 5 sizes too big.. Customer service was kind, but unable to help. Now I am stuck with a HUGE alterations bill. This also happened to 2 other girls in the bridal party. Bummer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    a
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2017

    Fits very high on the neck and large in the bust
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Runesandtunes
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2017

    Fantastic! My custom order dress fits like a dream! I would highly recommend Azazie to anyone looking for a dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |