Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Melrose BG

Azazie Melrose BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$299

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in an exquisite Tulle, Lace. Azazie Melrose BG features a Back Zip, Button, Illusion, Scoop back style and a Sweetheart, Illusion neckline. Azazie Melrose BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Katie W.
Reviewed On: April 18, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: WD0
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
5
Slightly Small
I wore this dress for my wedding day, and it was absolutely beautiful and I received so many compliments that day on my dress. People couldn't believe it when I told them how affordable it was! I did end up needing quite a few alterations, including for the bust and length, but being that I ordered a standard size that was expected. Would recommend this dress, so happy I chose Azazie. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ford_nesha
Reviewed On: February 14, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Large
This is by far my favorite out of the 4 I have tried with the try at home program so far! I sit right in between a 14 and a 16 , so I always get the bigger size , a 16 so this was a little too big for me but that’s okay. I love that the sides are not sheer/ see through like some of the other dresses I have tried and the design is absolutely beautiful. This is very beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
dancemaptap
Reviewed On: January 28, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Small
A beautiful dress but, it was very tight around the neck and arms on me. The lace is absolutely beautiful as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mrs Smith
Reviewed On: November 19, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Small
Beautiful! But seeing as how this is my first custom sized dress, I know now how I should measure everything.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Theksanders24
Reviewed On: November 16, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
Tried this on through the Try At Home program, and although this is a beautiful, lightweight, and comfortable dress, it was not my dress. Definitely recommend utilizing the Try At Home program!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
Mona I. Abdelhafiz
Reviewed On: October 26, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
The dress is so freaking GORGEOUS! I honestly was hesitant to order online and especially this dress because it was newly added and it had no reviews back then. I’m very petite so I had to make few adjustments regarding the waistline and frontal length. I would highly recommend this dress if you’re looking for something classy and if you’re still confused about choosing a dress for your special day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)
RachaelSeefeldt
Reviewed On: August 08, 2020



Right
This dress. I am a quarantine bride, and I was thrilled to see the “try at home” option. This dress is stunning, and gave me al the feels. I’m having at outdoor ceremony, and this fits the venue so well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
rachel25
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
I absolutely love this dress! After trying some on in stores that weren’t quite right, this one was a combination of all the details I love! Great quality for a super reasonable price. I ordered a size 4 (I’m 5’9”, 140 lbs) and since the size chart matched up and this was my top choice, I just went for it! (Free returns just in case!) A few things to note: - The bust did not fit well on me despite the measurements matching well. It just wasn’t pulled in tight like it was on the model. Fortunately my seamstress can fix this, otherwise this would’ve been a deal breaker. - The cut of the dress reveals any armpit skin/fat, so the seamstress will also add some lace to cover that up. This was the other thing that would have bothered me, wearing it all day and feeling uncomfortable/not flattered. -The way the lace is attached on top means you can see the edges up close (see picture). You really can’t tell from far away, but if possible I might cut it off. This is super minor so not a big deal at all. Because these needed to be fixed, I gave it 4 stars. Other than this, this is my dream dress! Be prepared to invest a little bit in alterations, but that is expected with any dress and the price of the dress means there’s room in my budget to do that! Definitely would recommend azazie to any bride to be!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
caurijohnson
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
Absolutely LOVE this dress! They did such an amazing job with my custom sizing, it fits PERFECTLY! Such an incredible price for such a beautifully crafted dress! They shipped it earlier than expected so it came in 1-2 weeks before it was supposed to! VERY timely! I loved seeing the process in the production and final stages, and then tracking it when it was shipped! 100% recommend to anyone!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
caurijohnson
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020



Right
AMAZING craftsmanship! Very beautiful! EXACTLY like the photo shows!! Came EARLIER than expected!!! Very beautiful! Highly recommend Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
This dress was beautiful. Not sure if it’s the one but I loved the design and the color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (0)
crwilliams
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: WD14
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress made well. Not in my size. Returned to try on other dresses that are actually in my size. I would definitely consider this dress in my size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Donnagates15
Reviewed On: February 14, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Large
Ordered the try on a 3 sizes big since I was told wedding dresses run small. It was more like 5 sizes too big! The dress was beautiful and the quality was amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SL
Reviewed On: February 11, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Height
5
Right
This dress blew my mind. The quality was beyond what I expected at this price point. I had a little laugh because, when trying to put it on, I realized that there was so much tulle in the skirt that it could stand up on its own without me in it. I really liked how the details on the dress went all the way down to the train and gave it a more finished look. Sadly, after twirling around in it for a bit, the arm holes did begin to chafe, especially the fronts of my shoulders (not to mention the bit of armpit fat that pokes out due to the cut of the arm holes). This isn't the dress for me, but it's absolutely gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalie Avitia
Reviewed On: February 04, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Right
Absolutely loved this dress on me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
kaadkins211
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I’m still in awe of how elegant and beautiful it is, while being so incredibly affordable. I ordered my dress based on my measurements, and it fits great! I’ll only have to have it shortened. The tulle is very full and the lace detail is perfect. One of my favorite things about it is the faux buttons on the back over the zipper. It looks like I bought it at a fancy boutique. I couldn’t be happier with my dress purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
lvthesunshine
Reviewed On: December 09, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Small
It fit everywhere except in the chest. I needed a size or two bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ms.melissaespinoza
Reviewed On: December 04, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
The dress is absolute stunning the quality is fantastic and size perfect I went with a custom size and it was exactly what I ordered. My only observation is that the dress I ordered was in Diamond White/ Champagne and it looks so much lighter in the photos here on the website in person it’s actually a dark Taupe and so the dress doesn’t really look white. I am having it tailored to change the lining to white but quality overall is amazing I love Azazie and often recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Flaamy33
Reviewed On: November 24, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Small
Absolutely flawless as soon as I put it on I knew it was the one just a smaller size
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gracegni18
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
This dress is gorgeous! And it fits really well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT