USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Melody Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The attractive floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Melody features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (79)
    4 Stars (29)
    3 Stars (14)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (10)
    Right (50)
    Slightly Large (13)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (14)
    Red (27)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (10)
    Blue (26)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (3)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kaylyn Lavender
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    41
    Height
    63
    Right
    Just arrived today and I love it. I did the custom sizing which made me really nervous but it fits perfectly. Seems to be a good quality and looks amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alexie
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    59
    Height
    66
    Right
    I usually wear between a size 22 and 24 but ordered custom just to be sure, and I can gladly say that it's perfect. It fits like it's supposed to, when you think about it being custom. Now, I did my research before ordering and found out that it's usually about 3 inches too long. I took both my height and "hollow to floor" measurements miness those 3 inches and voilà! It ends up being just right for me meaning it's just about ankle length. Sidenote, I paid 203,00$ CAN + 63,00$ CAN fees wich came up to about 270,00$ CAN. So that's a bit much but quality is great and I would've paid more here for about the same thing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Molly Claire Mitchell
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Great Structure, but not the most flattering for busty girls unless you go for custom sizing. I am 5'11 and the length was perfect , I could probably wear heels and still have some length left.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    crhackbart
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Large
    Overall this is a nice dress. Major plus is those pockets. I just got measured for my wedding dress, and based what size dress I would get for this off of those measurements. I was just over on the waist and hips for the size below, so I went with the 16 to be safe. I'm not a big girl by any means, but I've got some hips and a waist. This dress was huge on me and long even with wedges. I didn't have enough time to exchange for the smaller size, since just getting this one took three months, so I'll have to take it in quite a bit. Like the saying goes though, you can always take it in, but you can't always add more. Sorry for the cheesy picture, but figured it may help to see it on a "normal" person. It will need to be taken in on the sides and on the straps as well as hemmed as I am 5' 4".
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    suewoje
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Beautiful dress, sleek lines with flowing side panels and pockets! My daughter’s bridesmaids were gorgeous in them. Great quality and customer service. We highly recommend Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    brownjn14
    Reviewed On: January 31, 2019

    Right
    BUY THIS DRESS! The absolute perfect dress for my winter wedding, my girls were in the color Dusk, however the editing of the photo makes the color appear more taupe. But i will tell you, it is a BEAUTIFUL purple color. My girls loved the dresses, they all shipped quickly, they raved about their comfort and they looked absolutely gorgeous! The classic halter top, and cutout at the neckline...let’s not forget the pockets! Honestly, this dress is amazing. All of my girls are different shapes and sizes, and it looks perfect on each one of them! Considering the price of this dress, we were all extremely impressed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (3)
    ashley.n.williams00
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    My best friend got married and she chose this dress for her bridesmaids. The dress was so comfortable and the color was absolutely beautiful. The pockets made if that much more amazing! The dress came before it shipping date which was a huge plus and the customer service was EXCELLENT!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Abbi Smith
    Reviewed On: December 28, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    5
    Right
    All 5 bridesmaids loved their dresses, they fit to a T. Each girl was built a little differently and ordered the custom sizing and already sized dresses. The color was exact and stunning. Length for all dresses was long and needed adjusted which was known and not a problem. Everyone thought the dresses were very comfortable and affordable, SO satisfied and happy with purchases. Photos are by Todd H. Carlson
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    writetomack
    Reviewed On: November 15, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    This dress for just right with the A8 size option. I was afraid it would rub up by the collar bone but it wasn’t a problem at all. The dress worked nicely with heals and the pockets were an added bonus! I wore the dusty blue color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    shelby_mccann007
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    67
    Right
    Photo: far right. We ordered this dress in cabernet for my sister to wear. The colour was stunning at it fit well. The only thing she had to get removed was the boning that came from the neck down over each breast which was clearly meant for a larger chest than hers. It was very comfortable and flowy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    Kaylee
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Right
    I was skeptical at first but this is so worth it! I had my measurements from another place and ordered a custom dress. It was easy, a perfect fit and who can argue with a dress that has pockets? Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    B Marie
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    Loved this dress! I ordered custom sizing which came pretty snug. I worked with Azazie and was able to get it altered. They were super easy to work with! Comfortable and hid my running tan!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    xdamurtha
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Large
    I bought this dress and it was beautiful! I ordered it in peacock, and did not to the custom ordering. I have wide hips, but have ordered many bridesmaids dresses before, so I decided that I would get a dress that fit my bust and waist and ignored my hips all together, which would have put me in a 14. I am so glad because the dress was HUGE. I freaked out at first because a lot of the reviews said the hip area was tight, but it was not at all. And the length of the dress was SO LONG. Being 5'8 I have never had to get a dress hemmed, and they had to take a minimum of 4 inches off. BUT that was not my biggest issue! That was an easy fix (expensive, but easy lol) I'm not sure if it was the color, fabric, or just a fluke, but my dress got WATER STAINS! Yes, plain water stains. The day of the wedding was raining, and when I took the dress out I noticed stains ALL over it. I decided to try and see if I could rinse them out, when I realized that the water was staining the dress. Fortunately, I thought about soaking the ENTIRE dress and putting it in a dryer, a risky move, but it worked and got rid of the water stains, but throughout the rest of the day into evening, every time a drop of water would hit me it left a stain. By the end of the night my dress looked HORRIBLE, but it was dark so I was the only one that noticed.... Pictures: A picture of the dress post tailoring, and the stains on the dress after the wedding from water
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (1)
    hiswarrior91
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    The only part of this dress I had to fix was the hemline. I'm 5 foot 6, and had to take off about 3 inches on the hemline. Otherwise, it fit like a glove. Loved the pockets which I could easily fit my phone into and it not be noticeable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

    Right
    The dresses were the one of the easiest parts of the wedding. They were surprisingly good quality for the price. Everyone got custom fit and we noticed that everyones was long and needed hemmed but they arrived in plenty of time to do so and they came with the alterations reimbursement program which covered most everyone. We also ordered them at all different times and they matched in color without being from the same dye lots. The only bad thing I can say is that we did notice the fabric snags easily but was not noticeable in the pictures
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Emily
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    45
    Height
    74
    Slightly Small
    I loved the style of this dress, but I did the custom sizing and the dress ended up being a little tight around my bust and waist. Also the neck would choke me sometimes. If you do custom sizing I would give yourself an inch or so on each measurement that way you can take it in if you need. Other than that, great quality material and beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Brittney
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Fits perfectly! I was so worried. I am normally a person that can’t be seen in public without a bra (I’m big busted) and I have no issue going braless in this dress, which was very surprising to me. Also very good price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (1)
    kp_angus
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Right
    Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    kayjones726
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Right
    I am in love with this dress! I did custom measurements and they were slightly too big, but with the reimbursement of alterations it wasn’t that big of a deal. The flowy top layer along with pockets!! Made this dress awesome. The cut on top added a little sexiness but nothing too crazy. Overall I love this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    LaR
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    48
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    The dress is lovely and love the style. Got samples to gage size, turned out I was between so I ordered a custom. Custom size apparently runs small, I'll need to diet before the wedding to be able to fit my dress properly, I'm upset it doesn't actually fit right... word to the wise add 1 inch to your measurements when ordering a custom sized dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Page 1 of 7
    1 2 3 4 5 7
    ◄ PREV |