USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Melody Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The attractive floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Melody features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (83)
    4 Stars (30)
    3 Stars (14)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (11)
    Right (54)
    Slightly Large (13)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (14)
    Red (27)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (10)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (17)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (3)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    hannahb
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Small
    I had an awful experience with this website! I custom ordered my dress and it came so much smaller than what I ordered! I have been trying to get in contact with costumer service because the wedding was weeks away and I have never received a reply! I had alterations done for weeks and the dress hardly looks the same now! The fabric of the dress is nice, too bad I couldn’t wear it. Very disappointed!! The dress is also very funny looking when you put it on. The boob pads are so low that you look like your sagging! Not an attractive dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    taylorgar13
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    64
    Right
    Beautiful. Fit perfectly. Little long had to get hemmed. boning in chest area large. had to have some taken out
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    clk5166
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Overall the dress fitted great. I was disappointed because i had to be ripped out of my dress just to get it off. the zipper would not unzip at all
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    atomkins
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    51
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    Definitely lower quality material than I was expecting.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jastamm87
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Large
    Loved the way the dress looked on the model. My bridesmaids were so disappointed that this dress fit so awkwardly in person! I typically wear a size 8, but ordered this dress in a size 12 so a wider range of sizes could try it on (just to get an idea)....it was HUGE in the chest and tight in the waist. The top part has support boning so it looked horrible on all of my bridesmaids who were smaller than a D cup. The boning was also quite low, so the breasts look saggy. Dis-proportioned dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sgeiger23
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    This dress was absolutely beautiful! It fit perfectly and even has built in cups so no bra was necessary! It also has POCKETS!! Azazie did a great job of getting the dresses to the wedding party on time and all fit perfectly!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Holly Darmofal-Gibbs
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2018

    Bust
    52
    Waist
    47
    Hips
    53
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I loved the look of this dress, but it did not flatter my figure. I did order a dress from Azazie but this was not it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephaniekresic
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    69
    Right
    I love this dress! Since I'm tall, the length of this dress is perfect with heels. The pockets are a nice plus
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilyshill1
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Right
    The fit was great! I love the feel of the fabric.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    raweimer97
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Large
    The bridesmaid who ordered this dress did not to custom so it was a bit big. However all the custom dresses were perfect! My advice is do the custom and you should not need any alterations if done properly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenshunt
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    confusing panels in the skirt. elegant dress anyways, hard to tell if the waistline is defined in the black
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nursekirby88
    Reviewed On: February 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    The custom sizing was spot on. This dress is very flowy and flattering. Would recommend!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rachelmaegamble
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    44
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    Beautiful dress, loved the structured top. It has wires built in so its very structured and holds everything in place very nicely. Would definitely be able to go without a bra but in the end it didnt work for me in the hips. Its a little tight in the hips so it just wasn't flattering for my shape. It has pockets though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    clsams2018
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I had a great experience with Azazie's customer service department when ordering and returning this sample! I forgot to include a packing slip when I returned it, and Eva was so gracious to process my return and ensure they had everything they needed from me! The color is beautiful, and the dress is beautiful!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    courtneyhoffman2018
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2018

    Slightly Large
    The Perfect Dress! I am so happy I ordered the sample dress to see it in person! There is some light wiring in the dress, but doesn't make the dress rigid! The dress is overall flows and according to my bridesmaid who tried it on, very comfortable! It will be perfect for my wedding.... and it has pockets!!! Definitely going to have my bridesmaids pick this one up, but I will have them maybe order it through custom sizing since it runs a little long and large!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    elizabeth
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2017

    Quality was very nice! Needed to be altered a bit but we had chosen to pick a size available so it was not unexpected. Very happy with the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    isa.white
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2017

    I've been waiting to try this dress on since Dec 8th (expected arrival date). it's Dec 19th and I'm just now seeing on the website that my order was cancelled. I never received an email notification or call to say that my order was cancelled. POOR COMMUNICATION
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    maggie
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2017

    I am a 4 in dress sizes and this dress was way too big. I measured my chest and waist and the dress still seemed to be too big on my body. The boob cups hang really low relative to mine (though I am a bit smaller the cups were huge and sat far below where mine are) it’s also very long so make sure you have heels to wear with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melanie Moore
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2017

    The torso was a little long and the boning is a bit weird as well... Had it altered to remove the boning and shorter the torso and it fit beautifully. Who doesn't love dresses with pockets??
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shelby Register
    Reviewed On: November 30, 2017

    0 stars. I am very disappointed with this dress. The zipper will not zip up past the waist band. Once I finally got the zipper past the waist band the zipper split all the way down. I am absolutely sick that this happened and now I am going to have to pay more money to try and get some one to replace the entire zipper. This dress is cheaply made and I will never order from this site nor will I recommend anybody to ever order from this site again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 5 of 8
    1 3 4 5 6 7 8