style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Melody Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The attractive floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Melody features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

LaR
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 14:46:19

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
48
Height
68
Slightly Small
The dress is lovely and love the style. Got samples to gage size, turned out I was between so I ordered a custom. Custom size apparently runs small, I'll need to diet before the wedding to be able to fit my dress properly, I'm upset it doesn't actually fit right... word to the wise add 1 inch to your measurements when ordering a custom sized dress
Renee M
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 08:44:47

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
64
Right
This dress is a gem. I love it. The only thing I've found, with Azazie dresses, is that they come in an inch too long. For my wedding all of my bridesmaids had to get their dresses taken up at a tailor - they did custom sizing and added their heel inch appropriately. Then I ordered my dress for a wedding I'm in and it came in an inch too long as well - I should have learned my lesson, right? Other than that the dress is wonderful and I love it. I can't wait to wear it and the pockets are well hidden, but a wonderful addition.
Molly Eileen
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 08:10:07

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Loved the dress! Was perfect for the wedding and was nice that I could do a custom size. Shipped fairly quick and came in a nice case to make is easy for traveling. The dress has pockets, come on, you can’t beat it. I already have other friends asking where I got it to use for their weddings.
kadejahmelvin1222
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 20:38:08

Slightly Small
These dresses were an absolute hit! I definitely would say that my girls looked amazing in their pearl pink Melody dresses. I would definitely recommend this company to any bride! My girls felt so happy and confident the whole night! This was the perfect choice because I can’t stand an ugly bridesmaid dress!!! Also they ordered them all separate, not in a dye lot. I was so worried that they would be different shades but they all matched perfectly!!! We were so pleased. Thank you Azazie!!
4lewedding
Reviewed On: 2018-01-05 07:56:12

Right
Absolutely LOVED this company. I was nervous because it was a random online website that i've never heard of - but after reading some other reviews I decided this was the best option for my girls. The prices are amazing for the quality you get. I looked at David's Bridal for bridesmaids dresses and they were insanely priced. I couldn't ask them to pay for a dress that was nearly $250. So after looking through this website I found the dresses I wanted. I ordered swatches because I wanted to have a pastel-colored alternating pattern. My grandma did this at her wedding and it was a tribute to her. They were priced perfectly (only a little over $100). They came with pockets!! And they were extremely flattering. Everyone kept complimenting their dresses. They all ordered the custom size. (Which is another AMAZING option they have). Yes, at no extra cost you can order a custom dress.. AND they all came perfect to size. There was only a few minor things like 1 girls dress was a little long. But other than that, they were perfect. I will 100% recommend this website to all my friends getting married. My biggest piece of advice would be to get your measurements done professionally if you are ordering a custom size.
allyson.e.hix
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26 11:14:49

Absolutely loved it! Flattering. Doesn't look like your "typical" bridesmaid dress. And has pockets...score! I highly recommend the sample program. I chose 5 styles and this was by far my favorite. Based on how the sample fit, I knew I needed to go down a size. When my final order came, it fit great. I needed very few alterations - a little hemming and neckline adjustment (I have a small bust and a long torso, so the cups were gaping and the "V" was too low). Great design, great quality, and great experience!
bbrewer
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 16:35:52

Color: Burgundy
We were NOT satisfied with our purchase. The bodice of the dress bulged and gapped and did not fit at all. It was not cut and sewn correctly. We spent half of the entire cost of the dress to have it altered so it is wearable for the wedding, although it still gaps and fits quite poorly. Because the bust was cut smaller than the upper bodice, there was only so much the seamstress could do to try to fix it. I would NOT recommend Azazie to anyone.
redlisa125
Reviewed On: 2017-11-25 14:55:24

Color: Stormy
This dress was high quality, delivered quickly, and very beautiful. I have long torso and had trouble finding an Azazie dress with a waist that didn't hit way too high on me. The Melody dress was the best option I found for my shape. The collar did chafe my neck/collarbones quite a bit for some reason. However, two other girls in our group had this dress and did not have a problem with that at all. Finally, I'd be remiss not to mention that the preview picture provided on the website neglects to show the dress's best quality - side panels of the dress can flare out like wings. This makes for an excellent party trick on the dance floor and also helps you keep your dear bride warm should she get cold during the reception!
marisjuarez
Reviewed On: 2017-11-23 16:45:25

My bridesmaids looked beautiful on my wedding ❤ overall the dresses fitted great, just a bit long. The color I chose (orchid) was lovely in my country's November sky. I highly recommend this page.
Joanna Wayton
Reviewed On: 2017-11-10 12:36:00

I choose this dress in Cabernet for a recent fall wedding I was in. I believe I ordered a size 8 after measuring myself. My measurements were almost exactly what the 8 was. The dress was a tiny bit big in the chest and shoulders area, and too long (I'm 5'5"). So I had to get it altered - which I expected anyway so no worries. It's very important to get a quality seamstress. My dress came out looking great afterwards. I thought it fit extremely well. The straps were comfortable and did not pull on my neck at all, which I feel like can happen with halters. I would recommend you buy one of those sticky-tape-bras off Amazon that pulls in your boobs if you get this dress. Otherwise you can get a bit of that side boob that comes out the side. I did that, and had no issues. Most importantly, this dress has POCKETS!!!! None of the other bridesmaids' dresses had them. So clutch!!! LOVE THE POCKETS. Pockets on dresses are amazing.
Chelsea Lumm
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 17:27:04

3 of my 4 bridesmaids wore this dress in burgundy and it was so perfect! It fit great on 3 different body types and looked fabulous. We did the custom sizing and they fit perfectly!
Madeline C.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-30 15:56:52

This dress was absolutely gorgeous! The color was perfect for my fall wedding. All of my bridesmaids wore this dress. It fits them all well, and they were able to wear it without a bra (although, they are all relatively the same size). I would highly recommend this dress! But on a side note, the color looks darker on the model than it is in person. It's still a gorgeous color, but be sure and order a sample or look at the review photos to get an idea of the actual color.
indirajamurath
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19 14:55:41

Color: Jade
I am satisfied with my purchase. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because the top part is a bit awkward. Although A4 is the ideal size for me, the top portion seems unusually large, and a bit long. The bust part ends up in the wrong place. I'm not sure if this is due to me being short. I'll check with the taller girls in my group. That being said, I do think (or at least hope) this can be fixed by a tailor. Other than that, the dress is beautiful and well made. The color 'jade' looks bright on screen, but in person is a lovely rich color that looks like a mild teal - perfect for a spring wedding. The material falls nicely, and the dress looks very elegant. I did not find the pockets to be a problem. Contrary to what others have said, they were not noticeable when I tried on the dress. Overall, I like this dress very much, and I am happy with the value & quality. (Attached photo was me trying it on, it has not been altered yet)
amgeorgelos
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 09:30:17

Color: Dark Green
I love the color of this dress! Great quality and design. It fits comfortably. I ordered the custom size and followed the measuring directions. The dress fit just as described and looks beautiful, but arrived a little too long. I added 4 inches to the length of the dress because I'm planning to wear high heels with it. I let Azazie know of the length issue and they said I can simply take it to a tailor and they'll reimburse up to a certain amount for the alteration. That's great customer service! I would definitely order from this company again :)
Emily B.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:36:19

I LOVED this dress. It was super comfortable and had built in support so a bra was not necessary. The waist down is more slim than many other Azazie dress styles. The side panels do flow when walking. I will definitely wear this dress again. Highly recommend.
jcody11690
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:44:30

Color: Cabernet
This dress is amazing! very comfy and stylish at the same time! .. also very light , wedding was in Punta Cana in august so you can imagine how brutal the heat was but luckily being that the dress was not to heavy it wasn't that bad. This dress also comes with pockets so I was able to have my phone ( & the brides phone lol) on hand! Absolutely recommend this dress !
rachaelsreid
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 18:24:22

Color: Jungle Green
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
71
Right
Very happy with the dress and the custom sizing! Fits perfectly and looks incredible!
Amy Charron
Reviewed On: 2018-06-25 08:11:28

Color: Blue Jay
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
37
Hips
47
Height
64
Right
Material feels great, well made and the sizing is amazing! I took at chance at the custom size and the only thing that is a bit big is the bust area. Overall, extremly happy with this dress and the timeliness of the order. Thank you!
nicoleseago31
Reviewed On: 2018-06-23 19:02:13

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I looked and looked for the perfect dress to wear as Maid of Honor in my best friend's wedding. (Her only stipulation for the bridesmaids was pink and long.) I finally decided on this one and I was not disappointed! I ordered it Customized and it came fitting perfectly. The color was great, the fit was great, the style was great, the price was great. I got so many compliments on it at the wedding. I also love that it was only $118 including shipping, with no alterations. I suggest to making sure your measurements are done professionally or at least by someone who sews and to buy your shoes beforehand so you can include that in the measurements you send. My heels were 3.5 inches, so the dress was the perfect length with the shoes. When it's my turn to get married, I'll be sure to be using Azazie for my bridesmaids.
Jmertz4587
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19 19:56:57

Color: Candy Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
70
Small
Do not custom order! This is not returnable! A waste of my money and now have to buy a new dress!
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |