USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Melinda Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (73)
    4 Stars (18)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (43)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (8)
    Blue (28)
    Purple (8)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    whitneynsharp
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    50
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is amazing, it is light weight and flowy, hiding all of the things you want hidden. The straps are adjustable so you can get the right comfort and they are not falling off of your shoulders. The custom size was amazing and turned out perfect. I did not have to do any additional alterations! The pockets were a must, and really complete the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amyhalliy
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    I love the way this dress fits and looks! The bodice fits a bit snug, but that's fine with me as I won't need to wear a bra that could peak out the back. Additionally, I intend to hem the bottom an inch or two so I don't fall on my face walking down the aisle at my cousin's wedding. My only complaint is the POCKETS (yes, it has pockets) are a little shallow, but still usable. Also, I love the color my cousin picked (DUSK).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    monica.lamirand
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    40
    Height
    65
    Right
    I absolutely love my dress!! I did a custom fit, and it certainly fits perfectly. The material is very good quality and the straps are adjustable. I wear a size 34DD bra and I don't have to wear a bra with this dress. Those are my favorite kind!! I also didn't realize when I bought it, but it has pockets! Wonderful purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    sarahmarie543
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Right
    We all loved this dress so much! Very flattering to everyone of all body types, especially the pleating at the top! We were even able to make a Jr bridesmaids dress ourselves out of the fabric we ordered! It was unique and comfortable for a long day, and you can nevvvver go wrong with pockets!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Hannah Greenfield
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Right
    I bought this dress with custom sizing because I’m kind of short (5’3”) and I didn't have time to get it hemmed. The dress fit like a glove and as a bonus, it has pockets! I love the dress and the fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Hannah Greenfield
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered this dress with custom sizing because I’m short (5’3”) and I don’t have time to get the dress hemmed. The dress arrived earlier than expected and it fits like a glove! As an added bonus, it has pockets! I love the dress and the fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Brittany Foster
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Loved my girls dresses! The only issue I had was when we ordered the dresses in burgundy I was thinking something darker, but they looked more red than I wanted them to look. They still looked amazing and the girls loved that they had pockets. They all had them custom ordered and ended up needed to still get them fitted. Orders came in relatively quickly like 4 weeks!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    shelby_mccann007
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    63
    Right
    Photo: first right of bride Dress fit very well and the colour was stunning.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Amy Burt
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    39
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Between a two and three star. The dress fita perfectly at the top but the " hallow to floor" is too long. Its like aazie thinks everyone is going to wear crazy inch heels. They add atleast an inch to the dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    merissa.pemberton
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Right
    Loved the way this complimented my figure! A nice, snug fit that went by the sizing guidelines perfectly. Felt like I had a lot of coverage with the built in bra and did not need to wear a separate one underneath. Also love the pockets and unique straps! Overall a great dress and I am currently leaning towards purchasing it for the wedding I will be in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    wiedemej
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    Love the dress! Fit perfectly and was very comfortable. Pockets were an added bonus :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    dezmail1
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    Beautiful dress! Loved the halter cut and the pleating. I am a size 2 and the top fit very well. I'd have to order a shorter custom dress because I am 5'3" . Love the dress! My bridesmaids will be ordering 6 of them in dark green. I tried on the peacock color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    jelarson218
    Reviewed On: June 29, 2018

    Right
    I absolutely loved this dress! I first tried a size I thought would fit and then bought one slightly customized to fit my sizing. 100% recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    krausb18
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    THIS DRESS IS AMAZING! Seriously. I'm a 34DDD bust and typically wear a size 8/10 jean. I ordered this in a sample size 8 and it fit perfectly (minus the hem - I'm 5'7'' and it was pretty long!). It was so supportive I won't even need to wear a bra which is practically unheard of for me! AND IT HAS POCKETS! Of the three dresses I tried on, this was easily my favorite, and I can't wait to wear it for my friend's wedding!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (3)
    amcl2828
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

    Right
    My husband and I were married in Aruba three weeks ago and my bridesmaids all wore the Melinda. First, they were flattering for every girl! My bridesmaids kept telling me how impressed with the quality and fit. I loved them so much! They were light and flowy, perfect for tropical weather. Plus, they loved the pockets! So happy with them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    rebekah.andrews10
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress is perfect! I am about 5'7'', 145lbs, with a big bust (34E or 36DD) and a smaller waist. I didn't want to do custom sizing in case it didn't fit (because you can't return/exchange the custom size dresses). So I went with an A10 and it's great. It will need to be hemmed and taken in a smidge at the waist, but otherwise it's a lot better than I expected. I was mostly worried about my chest not being supported, but the dress is boned and padded really well and I will not be needing any kind of bra (which is a RARE find for me). Ordered the blushing pink and the colour is exactly what we were wanting/expecting. I would order from this site again (also...this dress has POCKETS).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    tara_morgan91
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered the Melinda and this dress fits perfect on my body. The straps are a smidge lose and I need to have it hymned at the bottom, however the quality and over all dress is hands down great. Especially for the price. For women out there struggling on the size, I constantly fluctuate between 127-136lbs easily. In the pictures I’ll post I’m 135lbs and I ordered the A4 without any special alterations. Like I said it fits well and I’m comfortable. I don’t even need to wear a bra which I’m normally super picky about, but I feel extremely secure in this dress. I would recommend that you at least have Azazie costumize the hyme. After all it’s no extra charge if you do it through Azazie while ordering your dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Carren.stika
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Oh my goodness I loved this dress. Looked so gorgeous on my bridesmaid. It was extremely flattering. Did notice at one point the straps got a little turned around at the reception, but at that point, who cares?! It stayed perfect through all the photos and ceremony. Cabernet color is a beautiful deep red and the fabric quality is great. Arrived faster than expected and came in a nice bag. We went with custom sizing and it worked great. Was a little longer than my bridesmaid expected it to be, but she just wore heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kimpropst42
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Large
    The material is nice. And it’s comfortaable, but I got the custom sizing and it’s way too big everywhere. It’s even too long for me. There’s not much I can do since the wedding is next month.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    lizzie030496
    Reviewed On: December 12, 2017

    Loved this dress! I ordered custom sizing, and it was a little big. I took it to get altered, and Azazie was great to work with and reimbursed me for the cost of alterations! The pockets were a great addition, and it was so comfortable. The quality was great. I was very please with it. I will definitely be using Azazie for any future dress needs. I recommend them to everyone. If you are on the fence, I do not think you will be disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5
    ◄ PREV |