style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mckinley Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Stephanie
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 14:03:38

This dress was perfect in the color Mist! The fit was great and just required some hemming to hit above the knee. The color was so soft and the perfect amount of blue. The dress was very comfortable. I received many compliments.
huizkat
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:23:02

I really liked this dress. I wore it as a bridesmaid at my sister's wedding. It was very comfortable and fit well. My sister allowed us all to choose different styles from Azazie and they all looked great together. The length was a little longer than I would have picked but that can be fixed with alterations. The back detail is very cute and unique.
smnthwalton
Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 10:37:04

This dress was better than I anticipated! It's very form fitting which works well for me and it's still a comfortable dress. I'm 5'5" and 130lbs and I ordered a size 6 for my 28" waist. I definitely recommend if you're looking for a more elegant and conservative look. I attached a picture so you could see the dress on me.
Ktapia2
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 00:17:24

The sample dress program is great! I received two samples within 2 week of ordering. I was a little disappointed in the dresses themselves--I'm usually a true size 2 (and almost spot on with the measurements), so I ordered 2s in both McKinley and Aiyana. McKinley fit a little better, but was extremely tight around the torso and very long. Aiyana looks better in the picture than it did in real life...the waist area was at my hips, bust area was huge, way too long, halter looked weird... I ended up ordering 3 more samples in different styles. I may need to custom order the winner, but I'm a little worried that it still won't fit right. Otherwise, dress fabric and durability is great for the price.
Ktapia2
Reviewed On: 2015-05-17 08:22:05

The sample dress program is great! I received two samples within 2 week of ordering. I was a little disappointed in the dresses themselves--I'm usually a true size 2 (and almost spot on with the measurements), so I ordered 2s in both McKinley and Aiyana. McKinley fit a little better, but was extremely tight around the torso and very long. Aiyana looks better in the picture than it did in real life...the waist area was at my hips, bust area was huge, way too long, halter looked weird... I ended up ordering 3 more samples in different styles. I may need to custom order the winner, but I'm a little worried that it still won't fit right. Otherwise, dress fabric and durability is great for the price.
Kelsey Ott
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 10:29:10

Color: Chocolate
Not very flattering at all. Good quality though. The pleats were ugly, and the bust was too big and lumpy. The corset in it made it very uncomfortable
gabiethompson
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06 11:56:30

Color: Peach
Such a strange dress. I put it on and immediately wanted to take it off. It runs large, and there seemed to be too much of the sheer fabric above the bodice. I was not a fan of the waistline, either; the bodice was far too long and a drop-waist like that is not very flattering on people with large hips.
Sarah Richardson
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 14:42:32

Color: Dark Navy
Beautiful dress and fits perfectly, thanks to customization option. Material flows elegantly. Exceptional quality for a great price!
audrey.bloomer
Reviewed On: 2016-10-22 10:33:02

Dresses were beautiful! Fit perfectly and comfortable
Kaylawalther
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07 17:19:44

Color: Mint Green
I was pleasantly surprised by how well this dress fit, it looks great, is comfy AND came in a nice garment bag - winner! :)
slburke3
Reviewed On: 2016-05-06 07:45:20

Color: Dark Navy
I'm a 12 size in normal clothing -- and according to the online shopping sizing, was a 16 with my dimensions! The dress came and was huge on me -- I ordered a different dress size 12 & that fit! The dress was very very large, and didn't fit at all because of that. It wasn't my favorite dress.
mandyjs510
Reviewed On: 2016-04-09 11:48:46

Color: Lemon
I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding and I loved that I could customize the size. It came about a month earlier than the estimated delivery which I loved and the fit is perfect. I was nervous that the dress would look cheap but it is beautiful and I will definitely order from Azazie again!
estooker
Reviewed On: 2016-01-20 13:14:02

I was in between sizes, so sized up based on the size chart recommendation that bridal sizes run a bit smaller. I wish I hadn't, as I am swimming in this dress! I'll have to have significant alterations to the top, which kind of stinks as I was happy to have gotten such a bargain. I also wish that the sample descriptions would list any damages to the dress, so you know what you're getting into when you check that As-Is box. There is a very dark grease stain about an inch across on the side of skirt. Luckily it's kind of hidden by the drape of the skirt, but it's also kind of gross since I don't know where it came from. Because of my concern over which size to choose, I wouldn't have purchased the dress at all had I known there were other issues. Now I'm out a lot of money to make it wearable, when I could have just ordered a brand new custom one. On the positive side, it's very well made, the moss color is gorgeous, and the length is perfect - right at my knee. For reference, I'm 5'5", 140 lbs, with a long torso and shorter legs.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►