style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mayra Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$159

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon and lace. Style Mayra features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (1)
4 Stars (5)
5 Stars (14)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (0)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (1)
Blue (3)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (1)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Bridget Tavani
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:59:43

This dress was absolutely beautiful and very well made. It was perfectly elegant for the bridal party of 11. I would choose Azazie before an over-priced designer/department store dress any day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
peggysue9590
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11 17:34:06

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids in burgundy and loved it on them. I do have to be honest my husband picked them out when we where planning the wedding. They where easy for them to wear where not to uncomfortable on the 112 degrees that day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicoledomagala
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08 16:54:30

I was so pleased with my purchases!! The dress was exactly like the picture and was very good quality! They even came a month earlier than I expected! Overall I was so pleased with my translation. And even ordered again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicoledomagala
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08 10:34:02

The dress looked exactly like the picture and was very good quality! Also it came a month earlier than I expected!! Very pleased with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilyhalect
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 06:23:24

I have been a 34 band size my entire life, and this dress is marked 34, sold to me as 34, and the dress is extremely too small. Very very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia Anderson
Reviewed On: 2017-09-16 13:42:58

My hips are 38 inches, so I ordered an A6 according to the chart. The dress is over a foot too long and won't zip by 1.5 inches. NOT. HAPPY.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katarine55nj
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 13:18:19

Just ok maybe nicer on someone who is not a plus size
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jillian328
Reviewed On: 2017-05-23 11:32:52

I am beyond satisfied with Azazie and the Mayra dress. I Ordered them in the color dusty rose. My bridesmaids ranged from sizes 10-18 and it fit them all perfectly. We ordered them standard sizes not custom and only some girls had to get it hemmed at the bottom, but that's it. Amazing overall experience! A+++
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
catrina.beeny
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 09:26:35

Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the fabric!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcgin100
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 11:53:09

I ordered this dress in a custom size and it has arrived perfectly!!!! I am beyond thrilled to wear this special gown at my sister's wedding this summer! Thank you for making this process to easy and worry free!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brendahdz1024
Reviewed On: 2017-02-23 07:28:20

This dress is AMAZING! I ordered a sample for my bridesmaid and it them perfectly. I love the detail on the waist and the bottom of the dress. I would highly recommend this dress! I ordered a couple more dresses but this is the one we are leaning towards. I would upload pictures but the pictures do not do the dress justice. The quality of the dress is great and I absolutely love it! Thank you AZAZIE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aqcunnane
Reviewed On: 2017-02-06 13:25:48

I received this dress as a try-on dress. I am 5'7" 130lbs with an athletic build. The A4 fit perfectly around the waist and arms, but was quite long. The sample process was so easy. The dresses came within a week, were in excellent condition, and easy to re-pack to return. I would definitely recommend trying on the dresses beforehand if time allows. I'm looking forward to receiving my dress within the next few months!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ahazen1216
Reviewed On: 2017-01-25 08:15:03

SAMPLES SAVE LIVES!!!! so happy to try this on as a sample dress. It is super cute, i was stand off-ish at first but fell in love.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bealefebvre
Reviewed On: 2016-12-27 07:30:12

Great dress, fits perfectly, great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anita.roberts
Reviewed On: 2016-12-09 10:29:00

All four bridesmaid were given the chance to pick up what they wanted. All chose this dress. Pretty yet elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vickib1127
Reviewed On: 2016-11-27 17:36:36

I love this dress, and I would definitely recommend! I was nervous ordering from a site I'd never heard of, but it was worth it. I was surprised by the quality with the layering and materials. I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly. The top part of the dress shows a lot more of the underneath color through the black than what the picture shows, but it's still a very pretty dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
casey.hendrickson
Reviewed On: 2016-11-17 14:56:29

I chose dusty rose for this, but the top is not as dark as it appears online - the lace is not that thick to hide the majority of the color underneath, which is what I was hoping for; it's quite sheer. What isn't seen clearly in the photo is the sequin belt around the waist, which I thought was a nice touch. I listened to what others had said about it being a tad small, and ordered accordingly, but it came too large. Still a gorgeous gown, but not what I thought it'd be.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jeansparks819
Reviewed On: 2016-09-22 04:33:21

The dress was beautiful and was delivered quickly. My biggest concern was the size. The sample dress was just a 'tad' small through the waistline but not enough to order a larger size. When I received the dress, I tried it on and it fit ok (with 2 weeks of watching what I ate). For the pricing, it was well worth it. Had I had to custom fit it, I would have shopped at home for a dress. When you are buying a dress for a one time wear, you want to look nice and not spend a fortune, and this certainly fit the bill!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jeansparks819
Reviewed On: 2016-09-06 04:16:20

Very satisfied. The only reason the dress didn't get 5 stars was due to the fit. For a size 4, I needed another 1/2 in the waistline, but wasn't willing to pay for a custom fit. It would have been perfect otherwise.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
PinoMyersWedding
Reviewed On: 2016-05-11 12:36:28

I've been a bridesmaid 13 times and I fully understand the frustration of having to pay for a bridesmaid dress. When it came time to my wedding I made the decision that I would pay for my bridesmaids’ dresses. I am so beyond happy that I ordered the dresses through Azazie. The dresses were so affordable and looked better than any dress I’ve purchased for double the cost. I measured the bridesmaids and the dresses came perfectly and no alterations were necessary. You cannot really tell in the photos online, but there is delicate beading at the waist that is so flattering and gives an extra elegant touch. I highly suggest this dress!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |