style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mavis Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Tulle

$129

product info

Style Mavis by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable tulle. The lovely dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Mavis style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Casey
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 11:02:12

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I sent in custom measurements for this dress and it was PERFECT. Instead of a bridesmaids dress, I used this for my wedding dress because I wanted something more simple.
dana_leigh1
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 11:27:30

Right
This dress is beautiful. Great quality. Does NOT look cheap as someone else mentioned. Very classy and made me feel like a princess. Gorgeous and comfortable. Would highly recommend purchasing this dress. I ordered 4 sample dresses including Yazmin and ended up not liking ay of them. Blindly ordered this one without trying it first and was more than pleased.
dana_leigh1
Reviewed On: 2018-01-13 17:07:59

Right
Stunning dress. I felt like a princess but not out doing the bride.
gracethroughrain
Reviewed On: 2017-04-15 19:53:18

I am so thrilled with the mint green azazie mavis! I am 5'10 and wear a size 10/12. I got the dress custom made to my measurements and it fits like a glove ! Not only that, but the dress came two weeks earlier than expected. I am so happy. I cant wait to wear this to my best friends wedding. It will be the perfect maid of honor dress.
Britt
Reviewed On: 2016-12-18 19:43:46

This dress was perfect for the September burgundy/eucalyptus/natural tones wedding I was in. The tulle is much better quality than I was expecting! The color is a beautiful dark apple side of burgundy. I got it sized specifically to my measurements and it fit like a glove! Normally I hate strapless because they fall down and get annoying but this stayed up the entire night! It flowed with the breeze and was a dream to wear.
MirandaPanda
Reviewed On: 2016-09-14 09:04:51

This dress is beautiful! The tulle is so much better quality than I expected and it was delivered several days earlier than promised which is definitely reassuring. I ordered a sample so that I could see the Mavis dress in person before ordering it as my wedding dress, and I am very happy that I did. I really wish Azazie offered a sample for this dress in my size, it was a little difficult trying to envision myself when the sample was 4 sizes too large. The dress is beautiful nonetheless and the Dusty Rose color would be perfect for anyone wanting a blush colored dress. It is much more flowey and ethereal in person and will be perfect in Ivory for my vintage glam October wedding!
vlwillock
Reviewed On: 2018-05-17 10:42:22

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
33
Height
68
Right
This dress is beautiful! I love the top tulle layer of the dress. It looks exactly as pictured and fits perfectly.
Kelly.tambe
Reviewed On: 2017-02-06 08:26:55

Color: Blushing Pink
This dress looks really cheap.
herecomethehermillers
Reviewed On: 2016-12-10 19:57:17

This dress is beautiful!! I ordered 8 in silver for all of my bridesmaids for my upcoming wedding. I was a bit anxious about making such a big order without seeing the dresses in real life but I loved the dress and after ordering color swatches, doing some research on the company, and their very helpful and quick responses, I put in a single order with 8 customized dresses. They arrived on the first day of their expected arrival window and are perfect!! Each has a tag with the customized measurements so we were able to easily identify which dress belonged to which girl. My mom will be doing a few slight alterations but those are needed due to weight loss and one girl that ordered her dress a little big on purpose (she's large chested and was worried the dress would be too small). The fabric is beautiful and flowy and the girls all look amazing! I'll post photos after my wedding! Thank you for the gorgeous and affordable dresses, Azazie!
danielletudor05
Reviewed On: 2016-10-07 10:23:19

Great quality and the color- dusty rose- looks so much better in person! This is the dress that the Bride chose!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►