Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Maven

Azazie Maven Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The fantastic Sweep Train bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Maven features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Meagan B
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
I did the custom sizing and the dress fit amazing! It arrived earlier than expected which is amazing during a pandemic and there is nothing I would change. It’s super comfortable and it has pockets so that’s always a plus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcaran97
Reviewed On: February 08, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
66
Slightly Large
Very good quality! I was extremely impressed. Fits very well on all body types. I'm more on the petite side and it was flattering on my figure. It was also very becoming on the other bridesmaid who was larger than me. Unfortunately, I forgot to take a picture of the back of the dress, but it looked just like the images they advertise. I definitely will be returning if I'm a bridesmaid again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7491
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
5
Large
If you are petitie/thin and have a small chest this dress will be big for you. I found that the boob shape was pointy (not my preference) and that it had a flattering shape looking forward, but made me look significantly bigger when looking from the side. Would not reccomend for petite women.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mar21823
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A2
Right
I love this dress, good Quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcclure1618
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I had reordered because at first I ordered the wrong size and this size 6 fits PERFECTLY!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020



Right
After one of my friends recommended Azazie to me from her wedding, I decided to go with them for my bridesmaids. Everyone was very happy with their dresses. We did do the $10 try on dresses first, which I would highly recommend. All of my bridesmaids did custom sizing, and the dresses fit wonderfully. We were extremely happy with our service; all of the dresses came well before their expected arrival date. My bridesmaid who wore the Maven is 5' 10'', and she did have the dress hemmed slightly from the custom length they sent because it trails in the back somewhat. There was plenty of padding in the dress to wear braless. The back of this dress is so beautiful, and the pleating in the front is just the right amount and is very flattering for a smaller bust. The dresses my girls chose were Daphne, Cecile, Maven, Raine, and Mellie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Love this dress! So flattering and fits true to size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jen Godin
Reviewed On: April 13, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Size A4, 5’6” 125lbs 32C bra size. I am larger on the bottom than on the top. This dress was a little big on the top and made me look like I am heavier set than I am due to the ruching under the bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jniedrist12
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear

Height
5
Right
We loved this dress. But It did not come in the color we wanted. So we did not get it. Was very flattering on a person who was uncomfortable wearing a dress and unhappy with her figure and weight,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krmarshall16
Reviewed On: January 17, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
Fit perfectly without custom sizing. Beautiful dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Becky
Reviewed On: January 12, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
32
Height
68
Slightly Large
This dress was pretty, slightly larger than I needed but that was expected with the non custom fit. The train is longer than I thought it would be, so only get it if you plan on wearing heals. I'm 5'8" and it was very long on me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)