Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Maura MBD

Azazie Maura MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$106

product info

Dress Azazie Maura MBD by azazie is a beautiful Chiffon, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a Scoop neckline on a Floor-Length Pant Suit skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Scoop back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
bsyrm4
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: Dark Navy


Slightly Large
I was a little bit worried that my outfit wouldn’t fit me based on the size chart but when I received my outfit it fit perfectly if not a little large! What a lovely surprise considering that I’ve been trying to lose weight and now I’m not worried about losing weight LOL.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
debdelso
Reviewed On: February 20, 2021
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I am very pleased with my outfit. It helped that I ordered a few different sizes to try on before ordering. My outfit needed just a few alterations. Azazie has been great and I will definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ruth
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Steel Grey


Right
This probably looks good on a tall very thin woman or for an overweight woman who is trying to hide her figure. For a short, normal weight woman, it made me look like an old lady. (I am fairly old, but I don't need to look like it.) It's unfortunate because I thought it would look really good on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lisaphillips223
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Plum


Slightly Large
The color was pretty. The top fit okay but would need some alterations. The pants were huge. I ordered according to my measurements. The outfit was pretty but I need to try on the outfit to get my fit. I like the “try on at home “ feature and was really hoping it would work for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
debdelso
Reviewed On: January 17, 2021
Color: Taupe


Slightly Small
Love the outfit but I ordered the size too small. I had tried a size 14 and it was huge so I ordered a 10 to try on. I now ordered a size 12 try on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Nancykuula
Reviewed On: November 22, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
I love my outfit! It is perfect for my grandsons wedding. I had a custom order and added 2 inches to the length.This was unnecessary as they made it perfectly according to my measurements a now I will have to have it altered but I don't mind as that was my error. I would order again when the next occasion comes up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Tori
Reviewed On: October 29, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
I bought this outfit for my aunt so she would have something nice for my wedding. I wanted something she could feel beautiful in. This was it! The quality and the color and material, everything was great. The best part was that she loved it and felt beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
kindawa
Reviewed On: October 19, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
Really like this pants suit. The rust color was prefect. The workmanship an excellent. Love the trim. Had the Wedding not been postponed this is the the outfit I would have chosen. The service from Azazie was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
DM
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Small
The color was perfect and I was pleased with the style. Good quality and custom fit was almost right (a little tight in the shoulders). Unfortunately, I was not comfortable wearing this for the event because the way the custom fit was done left the breast area VERY pointed and looked really bad on. Really disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)