Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mathilda

Azazie Mathilda Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Mathilda by azazie is an Asymmetrical A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon. The fashionable dress features an One-Shoulder neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Mathilda style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Hhkarenburke
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I bought this dress for our daughter to check the size, color and overall quality of her bridesmaid dress before notifying the other bridesmaids in our upcoming daughter’s wedding. We couldn’t be more pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley.hill988
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass

Right
I loved it!! The bride liked one of my other options better so I’m going with that one but if it were 100% my pick, this would have been the winner. Comfortable, beautiful, and OMG pockets!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
jmcrae2004
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020



Slightly Large
The dresses were beautiful. 3 of my bridesmaids wore royal blue and 5 wore black. The royal blue looks nothing like the color in the picture, but they were still beautiful. They came looking like the blue on the right side. My camera made them appear royal blue in the photo. Some ordered standard sizes are they were off but the customized ones fit perfectly. I purchased sash belts and they made the dresses so beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
pittmanhd
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Fog
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
It a stunning dress, not the one I have decided on getting for this particular event. But would definitely look a getting this dress for future events. Also would need to do custom fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Carolyn W.
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A30
Slightly Large
I'm super impressed. With being a plus size woman I'm amazed at the fit. I ordered a size bigger just incase. It did come to big. If I ordered my size it would of fit perfectly. It feels like really decent quality. It also has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (1)
marowelli36
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
The dresses were all great and fit very well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
K
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
Overall, this is a good dress. It fits as described and is dyed evenly. When considering selecting a size with this dress, the bust and waist are what really matter, as it fits similar to an empire style, flaring at the natural waist. If you have a smaller bust, it's very flattering style. The Hi-Lo style isn't quite as dramatic as some of the dresses with slits, so that was also a major plus for me. You will definitely need to have the back hemmed if planning on wearing flats, or wear heels that are at least 2 inches tall. The quality of this dress matches the price The zipper in the back is a bit sticky, but that's to be expected from a plastic zipper. The pleats on the bust are held together by knots sewn in, some of which are visible. The dress, however, is not exactly the color requested (wisteria), but the next shade warmer (vintage mauve); I'm not exactly bothered by this, because the warmer shade matches my skin better, but this dress was supposed to be dyed in a lot with other dresses, with the color picked by the bride.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Coleman
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
40
Height
67
Right
Beautiful dress, true to size. Only downfall was that it smelled SO bad when I opened the box.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Krystina
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: A16
Height
64
Small
These dresses are actually hideous. I think they would flatter NO ONE except the model. Or a woman who is at LEAST 5'8"-5'10". They have weird pockets which add such an unflattering amount of fabric around the waste and hips that is terrible. The belt also does not fall under the bust but slightly slower so it looks like you have sagging upper half. The sewed in cups are like cheap bathing suit cups. I do NOT RECOMMEND. Unfortunately I have no choice but to wear this dress in an upcoming family member's wedding. I am going to have the dress altered to cut out all that excess material from the pockets, and shorten the dress in the back. The high lo style is not a favorite of mine anyways as I am only 5'4" so it looks like I will have a train with the length of this dress. Overall not happy at all. Brides do your maids a favor...let them select the style that falters them the most. Everyone will have more fun and happier in your portraits if you allow them to be comfortable. Just a thought. The color grape is beautiful though. Other than that. It's a NO from me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
blspit421
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Peacock

Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anonymous.
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A12
Height
70
Right
Package came a couple weeks early which is a plus! The fit was great and true to size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
whitworth.ranch
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Watermelon
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
30
Height
62
Slightly Large
The dress is a little to big in the chest and too long for my height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
morganbond7
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Pear

Right
All of the dresses I tried on were great! High quality and very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nicki
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: Agave
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
41
Hips
47
Height
64
Small
While the dress is beautiful, even with measurements, it runs very tight in the arm and across the chest. Be prepared to size up and leave room for alterations. If you have larger arms, avoid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Shannon Long
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
37
Waist
26
Hips
31
Height
70
Slightly Large
High quality and beautiful. I was relieved to find out that the size ran larger than I expected. I’m 5’10” and this dress was probably 6 inches too long to even be a train style bridesmaid dress. I’m smaller “up top” so to say, and am going have to alter the dress regardless, but I recommend ordering true to size and going from there. Trust your instinct! Excited for this dress in my right size of course. FINALLY, a website where you can actually order YOUR size and then alter accordingly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
gv
Reviewed On: April 24, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7495
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
32
Height
5
Right
This is a beautifully made dress. The quality and style is exactly what I wanted for my special day. Fits true to size and the pockets were a plus.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
jmgarry10
Reviewed On: April 03, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
45
Height
67
Right
I ordered custom size and it fits phenomenally! Gorgeous cut. Good quality. Ordered it as a bridesmaid dress but will definitely re-use! I’m
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
EmmaR
Reviewed On: April 02, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7500
Height
5
Right
Dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. It is great quality and comparable to David's Bridal but at a much better price. I would highly recommend Azazie. I love this dress so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
emterry
Reviewed On: March 30, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A20
Height
66
Right
I just got in my dress and from first impressions, I love it! The color is exactly as pictured. When I measured I was in between sizes, so I ordered up and it was perfect! I love that it comes in a hanging bag as well! If you're like me, you will definitely need help zipping it up but other than that, it is fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Christie Nieto
Reviewed On: March 24, 2020
Color: Mulberry

Size Ordered: A12
Right
The dress looked exactly like the picture! I was very surprised and happy with the overall fit, color and fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)