Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mathilda

Azazie Mathilda Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Mathilda by azazie is an Asymmetrical A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon. The fashionable dress features an One-Shoulder neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Mathilda style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ashley Hill
Reviewed On: April 08, 2021
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Right
Truly loved everything about this dress! The fit was great, it was very flattering on me and I felt beautiful standing up by my sister's side on her big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ukpietra
Reviewed On: November 23, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
This dress looked lovely on my bridesmaid! We tried a size 16 and it fit perfectly! The color is beautiful and this dress has such a classic shape!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Hhkarenburke
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
I bought this dress for our daughter to check the size, color and overall quality of her bridesmaid dress before notifying the other bridesmaids in our upcoming daughter’s wedding. We couldn’t be more pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Ashley.hill988
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
I loved it!! The bride liked one of my other options better so I’m going with that one but if it were 100% my pick, this would have been the winner. Comfortable, beautiful, and OMG pockets!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
jmcrae2004
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020



Slightly Large
The dresses were beautiful. 3 of my bridesmaids wore royal blue and 5 wore black. The royal blue looks nothing like the color in the picture, but they were still beautiful. They came looking like the blue on the right side. My camera made them appear royal blue in the photo. Some ordered standard sizes are they were off but the customized ones fit perfectly. I purchased sash belts and they made the dresses so beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
pittmanhd
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Fog


Right
It a stunning dress, not the one I have decided on getting for this particular event. But would definitely look a getting this dress for future events. Also would need to do custom fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Carolyn W.
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020



Slightly Large
I'm super impressed. With being a plus size woman I'm amazed at the fit. I ordered a size bigger just incase. It did come to big. If I ordered my size it would of fit perfectly. It feels like really decent quality. It also has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (21) No (1)
kristie.kjelland
Reviewed On: April 11, 2021
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Sizing was just right and we were happy with the quality of dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ag
Reviewed On: April 06, 2021
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Fit nice, just wasn't right for my body type.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jljensen34
Reviewed On: March 28, 2021
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
67
Slightly Small
The option to try on dresses before you buy has been a great experience. I was able to try on three dresses which all fit the same, but be able to tell which style was right for my body type. Even better, I missed the return window, and contacted customer service which extended it at no additional cost. So far, I’ve had a wonderful experience with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
torresw1822
Reviewed On: March 28, 2021
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: A28
Right
Amazing ? love the fabrics the style is great ? Estupendo ?me encanto la tela y estilo ?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ellendcchavez
Reviewed On: March 25, 2021
Color: Desert Rose
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
2
Height
5
Slightly Small
The top didn't fit me. I would need to custom order a size if I decided to keep it. It is a beautiful dress but was very heavy. Too much material for me. The color was fabulous though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bobbi
Reviewed On: March 15, 2021
Color: Mulberry


Right
I LOVE my Azazie dress better than I ever imagined!! After trying on 12 dresses in person, I realized I would never find an off-the-rack dress to fit because I am only 4'11" tall. Ordering from Azazie solved my all my problems with a click of the button and my measurements. The dress arrived in only 5 weeks, made perfectly to my size. I could not be more pleased. The flow of the Mathilda dress is exactly as shown on the website, the fabric is soft, light, and comfortable, plus the bonus I did not realize...it has pockets!!! The worst part of the process was selecting one dress from the 100s I had to choose from. Great job Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sidoniepsamuels
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Pool

Size Ordered: A18
Right
Bridesmaid love her dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shamonamoore
Reviewed On: February 27, 2021
Color: Jungle Green

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Dress is beautiful and fits perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ejmiskov
Reviewed On: January 15, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A20
Right
Very unflattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sandrac675
Reviewed On: December 24, 2020
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A14
Right
It is a beautiful dress it just doesn't match the material fabric as other
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleymjohnson315
Reviewed On: December 03, 2020
Color: Royal Blue


Slightly Small
The built in bra is terrible especially for people with larger boobs might as well not have it so we can fit a bra in it instead
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kasey.strahin
Reviewed On: November 18, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
The dress fit perfect based on the measurements I took. I got this for a sample. It arrived quickly, a little sad they didn’t offer the color I wanted in the size I needed. This is definitely the dress for my all my bridesmaids! Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jaimie.wardinger
Reviewed On: November 16, 2020
Color: Black


Right
I ordered based on my measurements and the dress is a perfect fit! The dress is beautiful and the details across the front add an elegant touch! It'll be a great bridesmaid dress! The pockets are an amazing addition!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT