Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mathilda

Azazie Mathilda Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Mathilda by azazie is an Asymmetrical A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon. The fashionable dress features an One-Shoulder neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Mathilda style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ukpietra
Reviewed On: November 23, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
This dress looked lovely on my bridesmaid! We tried a size 16 and it fit perfectly! The color is beautiful and this dress has such a classic shape!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Hhkarenburke
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
I bought this dress for our daughter to check the size, color and overall quality of her bridesmaid dress before notifying the other bridesmaids in our upcoming daughter’s wedding. We couldn’t be more pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Ashley.hill988
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
I loved it!! The bride liked one of my other options better so I’m going with that one but if it were 100% my pick, this would have been the winner. Comfortable, beautiful, and OMG pockets!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
jmcrae2004
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020



Slightly Large
The dresses were beautiful. 3 of my bridesmaids wore royal blue and 5 wore black. The royal blue looks nothing like the color in the picture, but they were still beautiful. They came looking like the blue on the right side. My camera made them appear royal blue in the photo. Some ordered standard sizes are they were off but the customized ones fit perfectly. I purchased sash belts and they made the dresses so beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
pittmanhd
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Fog


Right
It a stunning dress, not the one I have decided on getting for this particular event. But would definitely look a getting this dress for future events. Also would need to do custom fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Carolyn W.
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020



Slightly Large
I'm super impressed. With being a plus size woman I'm amazed at the fit. I ordered a size bigger just incase. It did come to big. If I ordered my size it would of fit perfectly. It feels like really decent quality. It also has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (1)
Sandrac675
Reviewed On: December 24, 2020
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A14
Right
It is a beautiful dress it just doesn't match the material fabric as other
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleymjohnson315
Reviewed On: December 03, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Small
The built in bra is terrible especially for people with larger boobs might as well not have it so we can fit a bra in it instead
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kasey.strahin
Reviewed On: November 18, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
The dress fit perfect based on the measurements I took. I got this for a sample. It arrived quickly, a little sad they didn’t offer the color I wanted in the size I needed. This is definitely the dress for my all my bridesmaids! Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jaimie.wardinger
Reviewed On: November 16, 2020
Color: Black


Right
I ordered based on my measurements and the dress is a perfect fit! The dress is beautiful and the details across the front add an elegant touch! It'll be a great bridesmaid dress! The pockets are an amazing addition!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Maggy LivingLife Edouard
Reviewed On: October 30, 2020
Color: Rust
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
39
Waist
37
Hips
50
Height
64
Small
It looked like the picture I spent $116 on a dress i will never wear. My dress came in to small on the top and it smelled like Fish. Since it was custom size i was screwed i will never order from you again. I know it was my Measurements since it was done two days prior for A fashion Show I modeled in and the designers dressed i modeled fit perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danielancampos
Reviewed On: October 26, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
I love the dress!!! It came right on time and it fit perfectly. I loved the color which was just like the picture. Also the quality was better than expected! I would recommend this site 100%!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: September 30, 2020
Color: Jungle Green


Right
Dress was beautiful! True to size. I didn't need any alternations done at all. Needed some steaming as it was wrinkled from shipping folded up, but definitely a great dress. Well worth it for the price! Color wasn't quite as bright as shown online, but I still loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
marowelli36
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
The dresses were all great and fit very well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
K
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020
Color: Wisteria


Right
Overall, this is a good dress. It fits as described and is dyed evenly. When considering selecting a size with this dress, the bust and waist are what really matter, as it fits similar to an empire style, flaring at the natural waist. If you have a smaller bust, it's very flattering style. The Hi-Lo style isn't quite as dramatic as some of the dresses with slits, so that was also a major plus for me. You will definitely need to have the back hemmed if planning on wearing flats, or wear heels that are at least 2 inches tall. The quality of this dress matches the price The zipper in the back is a bit sticky, but that's to be expected from a plastic zipper. The pleats on the bust are held together by knots sewn in, some of which are visible. The dress, however, is not exactly the color requested (wisteria), but the next shade warmer (vintage mauve); I'm not exactly bothered by this, because the warmer shade matches my skin better, but this dress was supposed to be dyed in a lot with other dresses, with the color picked by the bride.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Emily Coleman
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Wisteria


Right
Beautiful dress, true to size. Only downfall was that it smelled SO bad when I opened the box.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Krystina
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Grape


Small
These dresses are actually hideous. I think they would flatter NO ONE except the model. Or a woman who is at LEAST 5'8"-5'10". They have weird pockets which add such an unflattering amount of fabric around the waste and hips that is terrible. The belt also does not fall under the bust but slightly slower so it looks like you have sagging upper half. The sewed in cups are like cheap bathing suit cups. I do NOT RECOMMEND. Unfortunately I have no choice but to wear this dress in an upcoming family member's wedding. I am going to have the dress altered to cut out all that excess material from the pockets, and shorten the dress in the back. The high lo style is not a favorite of mine anyways as I am only 5'4" so it looks like I will have a train with the length of this dress. Overall not happy at all. Brides do your maids a favor...let them select the style that falters them the most. Everyone will have more fun and happier in your portraits if you allow them to be comfortable. Just a thought. The color grape is beautiful though. Other than that. It's a NO from me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
blspit421
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
The dress is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
anonymous.
Reviewed On: July 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Package came a couple weeks early which is a plus! The fit was great and true to size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
whitworth.ranch
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Watermelon
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
30
Height
62
Slightly Large
The dress is a little to big in the chest and too long for my height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT