style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Maryjane Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Maryjane features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

hlklusek
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19 11:25:54

Right
This Clearance dress was good for the money. The zipper was broken so I needed to get that replaced. All together a fine dress for $35.
mjohnson48
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:44:16

Beautiful dress--comfortable, elegant and flattering on any figure . We danced all night and kept it 100 in this baby . Thank you !!
mjohnson48
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:42:51

Beautiful dress--comfortable, elegant and flattering on any figure . We danced all night and kept it 100 in this baby . Thank you !!
ayoung
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:00:38

As a no frills type of girl, I was in the market for a no frills, but still beautiful wedding dress. I went to dress competitors and had a hard time communicating how I wanted the dress to look. I came across the Azazie app on Pinterest and decided to give it a try. I looked at the wedding dresses and as I found some gorgeous ones, I found the maryjane dress. I immediately knew that was the one. I had one sent to my house to try on and I gasped when I saw myself in it. Something I, a non dress wearer would ever expect. This dress was PERFECT. I sent in my measurements and got the perfect dress shipped straight to my door a full month before the predicted ship date. When I put on the dress my mom cried and I didn't want to take it off. The quality is incredible, the dress is INSANELY comfortable... I just have absolutely no complaints. I can't wait for my wedding and I can't be more greatful for the Azazie team!!!
Isabella
Reviewed On: 2017-08-31 10:54:09

Beautiful and very comfortable. I ended up wearing one size smaller then I usually do. I could easily dance the night away in this dress.
emailjennahere
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 06:11:10

Color: Burgundy
beautiful dress, it fit perfectly with custom sizing so no need for alterations! I can't wait to wear it for my friend's big day.
Mary Catherine Lyons
Reviewed On: 2017-07-05 15:22:30

Color: Dark Navy
I'm very satisfied with my dress. Just needs to be taken in a bit and then all will be perfect! I have already purchased another dress for a different wedding through Azazie and look forward to using them again in the future.
Lizzette Darouichi
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 11:37:42

Color: Tahiti
The dress is even more beautiful than I imagined it would be! The pictures don't do the color justice on the site! In addition to loving the color the dress itself is very flattering. The wedding isn't until August but I cannot wait to wear my gorgeous dress. Thanks Azazie!
jsscwurzel89
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 05:44:31

Color: Blushing Pink
I was satisfied with my purchase! I had the custom fit and it came as I ordered it. Thank you, Azazie!
joujoumayer
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 16:16:42

Color: Pool
I ordered the Maryjane Bridesmaid Dress in the color Pool and it had a ship date of May3-May 10. I was elated when it arrived last week March 28th!! It fit me perfect, love the color, love the style, I would highly recommend Azazie to all my friends! Thank you so much!
anna.strong89
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 10:50:25

I tried this on as a sample and will be ordering this for my friend's wedding. Of 5 dresses I tried, this one fit the best! It doesn't have a hard "structured" bodice like the other dresses I tried, so it sat nicely against my skin and was so comfortable. The sweetheart neckline is very flattering. Also, the gathering at the skirt covers any tummy pooch! Lovely dress.
anna.strong89
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27 10:05:02

I ordered a sample of this dress for my friend's wedding after having purchased 2 different dresses that didn't fit well and had to be returned. I actually loved this dress. After the first two dresses, I was apprehensive about this company. Fortunately, there were no hard "structured" cups in this dress and it lay right against my body, which flattered my existing curves. It was light-weight and felt great. I'll be returning the sample dress and ordering a custom fit of this dress. I'm not sure about the person with the 1 star rating on here. You almost deterred me from ordering a sample of this, and I'm glad I didn't listen to your review. This dress will flatter most all body types.
briggsbee23
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 18:13:26

Color: Blushing Pink
Very sturdy and flattering
leximariestrasbourg
Reviewed On: 2017-02-21 11:11:23

I absolutely adored this dress! It is a definite contender for my bridesmaids! The clasp was missing at the top of the zipper to fully close the dress up, but it still fit perfectly and looked beautiful! It will be hard to choose between this and the Fiona!
aewinte
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 08:34:21

Color: Ivory
This dress is exactly what my friend was looking for in a bridesmaid dress! It seems closer to white than ivory, but won't make a difference for my friends special day. After measuring myself I didn't fit into a standard size, but ordered one anyways because of the return policy. Turned out to be fine! Only issue I'm having is zipping it up once the zipper reaches the lace section in the back.
Mmennoneosei
Reviewed On: 2016-10-29 19:03:18

Color: Dark Navy
Loved this dress so much! So pretty better than I expected. I was nervous about ordering online, but I would definitely recommend it. I did custom sizing, I rated it 4 stars because it actually ran bigger thend I had measured. Better too big tho! I was nervous it was going to run small. Wasn't huge, but was able to get it altered for 50.00.
Lee
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 19:19:07

Good quality. Dress was lightweight and comfortable.
ktschutz
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03 07:30:42

Color: Dark Navy
True to size. Good material, very happy with this dress.
taylor
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:33:48

Color: Coral
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
jdswa6
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10 17:21:33

Color: Jade
The dress is beautiful but needs alterations the top does not fit properly.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |