Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Maryjane Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Maryjane features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

mjohnson48
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:44:16

Beautiful dress--comfortable, elegant and flattering on any figure . We danced all night and kept it 100 in this baby . Thank you !!
mjohnson48
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:42:51

Beautiful dress--comfortable, elegant and flattering on any figure . We danced all night and kept it 100 in this baby . Thank you !!
ayoung
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:00:38

As a no frills type of girl, I was in the market for a no frills, but still beautiful wedding dress. I went to dress competitors and had a hard time communicating how I wanted the dress to look. I came across the Azazie app on Pinterest and decided to give it a try. I looked at the wedding dresses and as I found some gorgeous ones, I found the maryjane dress. I immediately knew that was the one. I had one sent to my house to try on and I gasped when I saw myself in it. Something I, a non dress wearer would ever expect. This dress was PERFECT. I sent in my measurements and got the perfect dress shipped straight to my door a full month before the predicted ship date. When I put on the dress my mom cried and I didn't want to take it off. The quality is incredible, the dress is INSANELY comfortable... I just have absolutely no complaints. I can't wait for my wedding and I can't be more greatful for the Azazie team!!!
Isabella
Reviewed On: 2017-08-31 10:54:09

Beautiful and very comfortable. I ended up wearing one size smaller then I usually do. I could easily dance the night away in this dress.
emailjennahere
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 06:11:10

Color: Burgundy
beautiful dress, it fit perfectly with custom sizing so no need for alterations! I can't wait to wear it for my friend's big day.
Mary Catherine Lyons
Reviewed On: 2017-07-05 15:22:30

Color: Dark Navy
I'm very satisfied with my dress. Just needs to be taken in a bit and then all will be perfect! I have already purchased another dress for a different wedding through Azazie and look forward to using them again in the future.
Lizzette Darouichi
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 11:37:42

Color: Tahiti
The dress is even more beautiful than I imagined it would be! The pictures don't do the color justice on the site! In addition to loving the color the dress itself is very flattering. The wedding isn't until August but I cannot wait to wear my gorgeous dress. Thanks Azazie!
jsscwurzel89
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 05:44:31

Color: Blushing Pink
I was satisfied with my purchase! I had the custom fit and it came as I ordered it. Thank you, Azazie!
joujoumayer
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 16:16:42

Color: Pool
I ordered the Maryjane Bridesmaid Dress in the color Pool and it had a ship date of May3-May 10. I was elated when it arrived last week March 28th!! It fit me perfect, love the color, love the style, I would highly recommend Azazie to all my friends! Thank you so much!
anna.strong89
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 10:50:25

I tried this on as a sample and will be ordering this for my friend's wedding. Of 5 dresses I tried, this one fit the best! It doesn't have a hard "structured" bodice like the other dresses I tried, so it sat nicely against my skin and was so comfortable. The sweetheart neckline is very flattering. Also, the gathering at the skirt covers any tummy pooch! Lovely dress.
anna.strong89
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27 10:05:02

I ordered a sample of this dress for my friend's wedding after having purchased 2 different dresses that didn't fit well and had to be returned. I actually loved this dress. After the first two dresses, I was apprehensive about this company. Fortunately, there were no hard "structured" cups in this dress and it lay right against my body, which flattered my existing curves. It was light-weight and felt great. I'll be returning the sample dress and ordering a custom fit of this dress. I'm not sure about the person with the 1 star rating on here. You almost deterred me from ordering a sample of this, and I'm glad I didn't listen to your review. This dress will flatter most all body types.
briggsbee23
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 18:13:26

Color: Blushing Pink
Very sturdy and flattering
leximariestrasbourg
Reviewed On: 2017-02-21 11:11:23

I absolutely adored this dress! It is a definite contender for my bridesmaids! The clasp was missing at the top of the zipper to fully close the dress up, but it still fit perfectly and looked beautiful! It will be hard to choose between this and the Fiona!
aewinte
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 08:34:21

Color: Ivory
This dress is exactly what my friend was looking for in a bridesmaid dress! It seems closer to white than ivory, but won't make a difference for my friends special day. After measuring myself I didn't fit into a standard size, but ordered one anyways because of the return policy. Turned out to be fine! Only issue I'm having is zipping it up once the zipper reaches the lace section in the back.
Mmennoneosei
Reviewed On: 2016-10-29 19:03:18

Color: Dark Navy
Loved this dress so much! So pretty better than I expected. I was nervous about ordering online, but I would definitely recommend it. I did custom sizing, I rated it 4 stars because it actually ran bigger thend I had measured. Better too big tho! I was nervous it was going to run small. Wasn't huge, but was able to get it altered for 50.00.
Lee
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 19:19:07

Good quality. Dress was lightweight and comfortable.
ktschutz
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03 07:30:42

Color: Dark Navy
True to size. Good material, very happy with this dress.
taylor
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:33:48

Color: Coral
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
jdswa6
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10 17:21:33

Color: Jade
The dress is beautiful but needs alterations the top does not fit properly.
rebecca.ruben
Reviewed On: 2015-06-18 16:38:09

Color: Blushing Pink
The material was really scratchy and uncomfortable. Felt cheap and like a polyester dress from the 70s or at least ones I remember trying on at Goodwills when I was younger. Fit was good and seemed well made. I definitely suggest you upgrade the materials you use as they are atrocious and in the end are all that matter despite what a good job you have done with every other aspect of the dressmaking and business.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►