USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Marta Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The sweet floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Marta features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (10)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (14)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (0)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    bowyerhk
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    65
    Right
    Negatives: The dress is poorly constructed, and you can tell it's a little cheap. You can see the boning through the bodice which looks bad up close. Positives. The dress fits nice and fits true to size. I'm 5'5', 135lbs, athletic build and A4 fit me well. It is long on me, but I expected that. The color was beautiful and exactly what the bride wanted. The dress arrived much sooner than expected which was nice. The back of the dress is very fun and flatering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaylakristina
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Loved this dress! I ordered a sample A6 but I’m more of an A4. It was a little lose but in the photo I’m holding the back so it was a bit more fitted. Loved the look and felt amazing in it. The back was beautiful! Didn’t order because it was a bit too formal for the Mexico wedding we are apart of, but would consider it for a different event!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jenna.odoguardi
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress was perfect for my friend's wedding. I chose custom sizing and did not have to get any alterations done; it was very flattering. Loved it!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Austyn Kipp
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    I love this dress it's so flowy and sassy, I will say the open back and a little low front makes finding a bra hard. But I love it anyway. I'm a chesty girl and this dress for wonderfully!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lexywashington7
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    51
    Height
    68
    Large
    The quality of the fabric was nice, but DO NOT order custom measurements because your dress will come back all sorts of wrong. I had to have 1.5 inches takes from the straps and 3 inches from the length. Granted Azazie refunds for up to $50 in alterations, I’m still annoyed by how wrong the dress turned out to be.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Carole
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I LOVE my dress! It is insanely high quality, and even came a month earlier then expected! I purchased this in Custom sizing and it fits PERFECT! highly recommended azazie
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jrbrinkley1225
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a size A16 because my waist was an inch larger that the waist in an A14 but it was overall too big. I think I could've wore the smaller size. I plan to reorder the A14 to try it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mew1082
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    45
    Hips
    54
    Height
    68
    Right
    beautiful dress, love the fabric, and it fits perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    beckyclinebell
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2019

    Height
    67
    Right
    Dress fit perfectly! This wasn't exactly the style I was looking for, but a beautiful dress! Love that this website lets you try dresses on before purchasing in!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lucy Caroline
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The dress was too small for my size, even though I usually wear an 8 in gowns. The front was a little boxy on my figure, which made me look wider around the middle, though that could partially be because I couldn't zip it up fully. It was fine, just not the most flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    geckolecko
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Large
    I liked this dress! I measured between A6 and A8. When trying on the sample of A8, i found it to be too big. A6 was better for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    knottmom65
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    We ordered a sample dress, size A20. The dress fit perfectly, length, waist, bust, etc., so we ordered a size A20 to purchase. This dress fits just as well except it's about 2 - 3 inches shorter than the sample, so, it's too short. We are very disappointed, but there isn't much we can do.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Joslyn Ehlers
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2019

    Right
    Everything about this dress was beautiful. I am a size 8 and it fit perfectly. I was sad to see one of the button Diamonds fall off the back but all I needed to do was glue it back on. It was an easy fix.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Nicole McDonald
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the back of this dress! So cute! However for me personally, the front just wasn’t flattering
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    photolvr5635
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    42
    Height
    67
    Right
    Ordered custom size, came in just right! Can't wait to wear this at the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    melbrose2
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Love this dress! This was my first order from Azazie and would definitely order from them again. The dress fits great and is very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lauren.hulsey1
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    34
    Height
    67
    Right
    This is my second bridesmaid dress from Azazie, and I've been really happy with both. I ordered a custom fit this time and it fit perfectly! It's a really flattering dress and I can't wait to wear it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    becca.standish
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    35
    Height
    70
    Right
    The dress fit awkwardly and had to be taken in at the sides . Length and bust were okay. There was also some loose fabric on one of the straps that made it look unfinished. I was able to get it altered pretty cheaply, but had been hoping not to have to with the custom order!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    lexywashington7
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    51
    Height
    68
    Large
    I ordered a custom dress along with several other brides maids. The dresses arrived WAY too large in the bust area and about 3 inches too long. Why that was considering we all had custom measurements is beyond me. Does Azazie just assume a certain size rank based off of measurements instead of actually being custom? Ridiculous.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)