Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Marta

Azazie Marta Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The sweet Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Marta features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
bowyerhk
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
65
Right
Negatives: The dress is poorly constructed, and you can tell it's a little cheap. You can see the boning through the bodice which looks bad up close. Positives. The dress fits nice and fits true to size. I'm 5'5', 135lbs, athletic build and A4 fit me well. It is long on me, but I expected that. The color was beautiful and exactly what the bride wanted. The dress arrived much sooner than expected which was nice. The back of the dress is very fun and flatering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaylakristina
Reviewed On: March 26, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Right
Loved this dress! I ordered a sample A6 but I’m more of an A4. It was a little lose but in the photo I’m holding the back so it was a bit more fitted. Loved the look and felt amazing in it. The back was beautiful! Didn’t order because it was a bit too formal for the Mexico wedding we are apart of, but would consider it for a different event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenna.odoguardi
Reviewed On: February 23, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
64
Right
This dress was perfect for my friend's wedding. I chose custom sizing and did not have to get any alterations done; it was very flattering. Loved it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Austyn Kipp
Reviewed On: August 20, 2019
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A22
Right
I love this dress it's so flowy and sassy, I will say the open back and a little low front makes finding a bra hard. But I love it anyway. I'm a chesty girl and this dress for wonderfully!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lexywashington7
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
39
Hips
51
Height
68
Large
The quality of the fabric was nice, but DO NOT order custom measurements because your dress will come back all sorts of wrong. I had to have 1.5 inches takes from the straps and 3 inches from the length. Granted Azazie refunds for up to $50 in alterations, I’m still annoyed by how wrong the dress turned out to be.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Carole
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I LOVE my dress! It is insanely high quality, and even came a month earlier then expected! I purchased this in Custom sizing and it fits PERFECT! highly recommended azazie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jrbrinkley1225
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: Pear

Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered a size A16 because my waist was an inch larger that the waist in an A14 but it was overall too big. I think I could've wore the smaller size. I plan to reorder the A14 to try it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mew1082
Reviewed On: January 18, 2020
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
45
Hips
54
Height
68
Right
beautiful dress, love the fabric, and it fits perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beckyclinebell
Reviewed On: August 13, 2019
Color: Lilac


Height
67
Right
Dress fit perfectly! This wasn't exactly the style I was looking for, but a beautiful dress! Love that this website lets you try dresses on before purchasing in!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lucy Caroline
Reviewed On: July 23, 2019
Color: Lilac
body type: Hourglass

Height
66
Slightly Small
The dress was too small for my size, even though I usually wear an 8 in gowns. The front was a little boxy on my figure, which made me look wider around the middle, though that could partially be because I couldn't zip it up fully. It was fine, just not the most flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
geckolecko
Reviewed On: June 15, 2019
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Large
I liked this dress! I measured between A6 and A8. When trying on the sample of A8, i found it to be too big. A6 was better for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
knottmom65
Reviewed On: May 10, 2019
Color: Orchid

Size Ordered: A20
Right
We ordered a sample dress, size A20. The dress fit perfectly, length, waist, bust, etc., so we ordered a size A20 to purchase. This dress fits just as well except it's about 2 - 3 inches shorter than the sample, so, it's too short. We are very disappointed, but there isn't much we can do.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Joslyn Ehlers
Reviewed On: February 20, 2019



Right
Everything about this dress was beautiful. I am a size 8 and it fit perfectly. I was sad to see one of the button Diamonds fall off the back but all I needed to do was glue it back on. It was an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Nicole McDonald
Reviewed On: December 26, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the back of this dress! So cute! However for me personally, the front just wasn’t flattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
photolvr5635
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018
Color: Peacock

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
Ordered custom size, came in just right! Can't wait to wear this at the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
melbrose2
Reviewed On: September 05, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Love this dress! This was my first order from Azazie and would definitely order from them again. The dress fits great and is very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lauren.hulsey1
Reviewed On: August 31, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
This is my second bridesmaid dress from Azazie, and I've been really happy with both. I ordered a custom fit this time and it fit perfectly! It's a really flattering dress and I can't wait to wear it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
becca.standish
Reviewed On: August 29, 2018
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
35
Height
70
Right
The dress fit awkwardly and had to be taken in at the sides . Length and bust were okay. There was also some loose fabric on one of the straps that made it look unfinished. I was able to get it altered pretty cheaply, but had been hoping not to have to with the custom order!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
lexywashington7
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
39
Hips
51
Height
68
Large
I ordered a custom dress along with several other brides maids. The dresses arrived WAY too large in the bust area and about 3 inches too long. Why that was considering we all had custom measurements is beyond me. Does Azazie just assume a certain size rank based off of measurements instead of actually being custom? Ridiculous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)