Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mariel

Azazie Mariel Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Nina Montel
Reviewed On: April 27, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7494
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
61
Slightly Large
The length on these dresses will be a problem if you are shorter. I am 5’1, All the dresses that I tried on would need to be tailored. Overall fit well around my waist, it was snug. The straps were a bit large and so was the bust area. I think if I got the straps tailored it would fit perfectly. Otherwise overall good fit. This app won’t let me upload the correct photo!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Beverly
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7494
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Small
Was not a fan of Mariel at all. The dress itself was poorly constructed and overall just looked terrible. I felt frumpy/lumpy and it was a little tight despite following the size chart perfectly. I won’t even show you the back of this dress. It is safe to say that I will not be ordering Mariel since it wasn’t flattering on my body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amberralyse
Reviewed On: January 08, 2021
Color: Lavender


Right
Would definitely recommend custom sizing to anyone with larger hips/thighs on this one. Beautiful dress, but very uncomfortable fit on my body type. I ordered the 2 as well which fit better in the bust/waist, but even the 4 was very tight in the hips to where sitting would be very uncomfortable. A lot of little sewing errors in this one, and a loosely attached back button embellishment. Nothing too noticeable though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
BreAnne Bowyer
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020



Right
I love this dress and it fits perfect! So gorgeous ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
byromville92
Reviewed On: April 27, 2021
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
5
Slightly Small
I was happy with the dress overall it was very good material and the color was a true color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Em Paz
Reviewed On: April 06, 2021
Color: Rust


Right
The custom sizing is incredible! This dress fit me like a glove!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sidoniepsamuels
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Pool

Size Ordered: A14
Right
This dress fit perfectly ...love the quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephc
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
The quality is really well, better than I expected, the fit was perfect, the cups were awkwardly placed though so I’ll have to get those adjusted, but overall really nice dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jcb5562
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
I really liked this dress, it was pretty comfortable and light weight. Not alot of extra fabric like with some other dresses. I did not end up choosing it though because of the back straps. The way they lay across the back was very unflattering and made it look like I had many back rolls. Also the button is not very secure. Other than that the dress looked beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Claudia Marie
Reviewed On: December 28, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Small
The dress fit well everywhere except in the hips. I fit all of the measurements listed but it hugged my hips so tight that it was bubbling on the sides. WEIRD FIT!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Aydollar
Reviewed On: December 26, 2020
Color: Pewter

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
Dress size is good and fits well. However the color is NOT AT ALL what the picture says. The bride was very unhappy with the color of these dresses and everyone had to order new ones. She wanted a leafy green and this is more of a dark grey
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ierickson1
Reviewed On: November 09, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
Absolutely beautiful dress! I cannot wait to wear it as a bridesmaid. The material is very nice quality. I got it custom fit and it fits amazingly. I am so happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
alyssa_gtrrz
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Height
64
Right
The dress looks exactly like the picture. It feels like good quality material. Super pretty. I don’t even need alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kelsieorman
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Great dress! Over fit was correct, I just needed to get a few basic alterations but nothing crazy! Very excited to wear this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aldunn60
Reviewed On: September 13, 2020
Color: Neptune


Right
I am so excited to wear this dress to my daughters wedding! It fit perfect! The new Neptune blue color is lovely, and very flattering on light or dark skin tones. The unique lowered button clasp falls nicely mid shoulders and looks really classy. I love it because all of the Mother of the Bride dresses I tried on from other companies were so frumpy and dated; so I jumped into the bridesmaid dress category at Azazie and found the perfect dress!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
pasolari.alexandra
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
It was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
MsPetro
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Fog


Right
Very nice dress. Fits well and has a great silhouette.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)