Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Mariel

Azazie Mariel Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
amberralyse
Reviewed On: January 08, 2021
Color: Lavender
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7493
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
Would definitely recommend custom sizing to anyone with larger hips/thighs on this one. Beautiful dress, but very uncomfortable fit on my body type. I ordered the 2 as well which fit better in the bust/waist, but even the 4 was very tight in the hips to where sitting would be very uncomfortable. A lot of little sewing errors in this one, and a loosely attached back button embellishment. Nothing too noticeable though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BreAnne Bowyer
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020



Right
I love this dress and it fits perfect! So gorgeous ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Claudia Marie
Reviewed On: December 28, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Small
The dress fit well everywhere except in the hips. I fit all of the measurements listed but it hugged my hips so tight that it was bubbling on the sides. WEIRD FIT!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Aydollar
Reviewed On: December 26, 2020
Color: Pewter

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
Dress size is good and fits well. However the color is NOT AT ALL what the picture says. The bride was very unhappy with the color of these dresses and everyone had to order new ones. She wanted a leafy green and this is more of a dark grey
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ierickson1
Reviewed On: November 09, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
Absolutely beautiful dress! I cannot wait to wear it as a bridesmaid. The material is very nice quality. I got it custom fit and it fits amazingly. I am so happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alyssa_gtrrz
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Height
64
Right
The dress looks exactly like the picture. It feels like good quality material. Super pretty. I don’t even need alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kelsieorman
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Great dress! Over fit was correct, I just needed to get a few basic alterations but nothing crazy! Very excited to wear this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aldunn60
Reviewed On: September 13, 2020
Color: Neptune

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I am so excited to wear this dress to my daughters wedding! It fit perfect! The new Neptune blue color is lovely, and very flattering on light or dark skin tones. The unique lowered button clasp falls nicely mid shoulders and looks really classy. I love it because all of the Mother of the Bride dresses I tried on from other companies were so frumpy and dated; so I jumped into the bridesmaid dress category at Azazie and found the perfect dress!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pasolari.alexandra
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
It was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
MsPetro
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Fog


Right
Very nice dress. Fits well and has a great silhouette.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)