Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Marie

Azazie Marie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$149

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a faddish Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Marie features a Scoop, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kak22687
Reviewed On: November 17, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
50
Waist
44
Hips
53
Height
69
Right
I absolutely love this dress! The hem was on the long side (as most pre-altered dresses are), but I wore come cute boots under them and it was the perfect length for me! The color is beautiful, the style is flattering, and the quality is excellent!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katherine Cardiff
Reviewed On: June 18, 2017



My dress arrived about a month earlier than the predicted arrival date (yay!), and was great quality in general! The color matched the color swatches we had previously ordered, and also how the dress color looks online (we ordered Tahiti). The custom sizing worked well for the most part, except that the hem was too long. I am 5 ft. 7in and I ordered an extra 1 inch for my dress shoes. I tried wearing high heels instead of the flats that I had planned on, but I was still concerned about tripping while walking. I found an alterations place that is willing to hem the 3 skirt layers for $50, which is good since Azazie only reimburses up to $50 for a custom-sized dress this price (the first place I went to wanted $75-$80). The built-in bra seems to work! My only other potential concern is that the second time I tried the dress on it looked like the tiny strip lining the armpits (on just one side) was coming undone. I don't think I will try to fix this though . . . it is a minor issue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
KMD123
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
This dress is beautiful. However, it runs very small. I usually wear a size 4/6 and ordered a size 10 knowing dresses run in different sizes and I couldn't get it zipped. I do love the style of this dress though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Krysta Ng
Reviewed On: January 03, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
66
Right
My dress fits perfectly! It's a little tight in the waist area but that is perfect too because I am hitting up the gym! The color is gorgeous!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kales3
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019
Color: Regency
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered this in a sample. If fit very well and looked great without spanks and heels so I can imagine it would be much better with. I hate my arms, so this isn’t the dress I’m over all going with, but it was definitely runner up! Sorry I don’t have a helpful picture
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Melanie Longberry Barton
Reviewed On: August 27, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
This is a beautiful dress no doubt, however there was just something that just didn't fit my daughter, Erin quite right. Therefore we are trying to obtain a Sample dress of her favorite dress The MARTA. I have tried multiple times but cannot seem to find the MARTA in her size of A16. We may just need to purchase the dress and hope for the best.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k_lawless8
Reviewed On: May 11, 2018
Color: Chocolate

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
55
Waist
48
Hips
59
Height
67
Right
The dress took a little over a month to arrive. When it did arrive there was a hole the size of a quarter in the front on the lace. Contacted them to let them know and was pretty much dismissed. The representative that was emailing kept dismissing it calling it a "small hole" every time she responded. I do realize that it is a small hole, however it is a very big deal for me as it is on the front of the dress. I paid a lot of money for the dress that I am expected to stand in front of a whole wedding party and take pictures in. After reading the reviews I figured it was something they would care about but was very surprised to find out that they could really care less. I won't be ordering from them again, and I would caution others not too as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Carbasteele
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
The bottom of the dress is a true dark navy but the top has shades of green. The two sections don't match.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
thischick0023
Reviewed On: March 22, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
42
Hips
55
Height
64
Right
it was a good dress, the top would kind of inch up and had to be pulled down a few times, but over all a good dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mmmagil2
Reviewed On: August 25, 2017



I had my dress made to size. While it technically fits, it does not sit well on me. I have larger breasts, but the dress seems to be made for someone who is simply wider. It's not flattering at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
nursemarieann2
Reviewed On: June 23, 2017
Color: Ink Blue


My dress turned out great! I opted for custom fit so I don't even need to get it hemmed. Color matches the color swatch I had ordered. Material is good quality. I would buy Azazie again and recommend to others.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
liz.luiken
Reviewed On: March 21, 2017
Color: Peach


Beautiful! I sent in custom measurements and it fits like a dream. The dress is beautifully made and has a built in a bra, so no need to worry about finding a bra that will work with the lace back (BONUS!!). Highly recommend this company.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Marie
Reviewed On: January 27, 2017



Tried on a sample dress. Pretty. However, I hope you have a small head or are getting your hair and make up done after you put it on. There is no way to get this dress on without smushing your face against the fabric or ruining your hair. Poor design. I tried it on in a size bigger than I would normally wear so I can only image how much harder it would be if it were true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)