USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Maren Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Style Maren by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Maren style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (56)
    4 Stars (21)
    3 Stars (14)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (9)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (28)
    Slightly Large (16)
    Large (9)
    Color
    Pink (17)
    Red (10)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (10)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (7)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sam
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I was disappointed by this one! I ordered it on a size A14 which is my normal size but the straps were really thick and didn’t stay on my shoulders at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carlyrousseau
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2019

    Slightly Large
    This dress was absolutely gorgeous, but I didn’t order it because the straps were made big and the design of them seemed hard to have altered. If ordering this dress, I would go for custom ordering because the straps really are big. Other than that, it is a beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jess
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Right
    After 6 dress samples, this one is my favorite. It is so flattering and fits flawlessly. The quality is amazing and just an overall great dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Leah Palm
    Reviewed On: January 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    LOVED this dress! I opted for custom fit & it needed minor alterations but overall fit well. Very flattering! I received lots of comments. I would deff order this style again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kelsey
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    41
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    I can only give this dress the highest rating. I am a size 12 in pants with broad shoulders, not a ton of chest and this dress fit comfortably. I didn’t get it altered at all and it was perfect because, not only could I put air in a flat tire, do the splits in it, eat a full wedding dinner, but - it was also so comfortable I crashed at my friends house in it and it doubled as a night gown. Only con is - I’m 5’8” and with heels, it was pretty long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Jackie
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I absolutely loved this dress. Gorgeous detail in both the front and back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Nicole Perry
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    I ordered a size 10 and it fit perfectly except it was extremely long. I am 5’6”, 145 lbs and wear a 36DD bra. When I got it hemmed I also had the front pinned together a little because it’s pretty low cut. Overall I loved the dress and got lots of compliments. Some people even said I looked goddess like because of twisted sleeves and flow!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    maria.ashley.fera
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    60
    Right
    This dress was amazing! I had ordered a sample dress first to try it out and it fit big in the chest area and length because of my height. I ordered a custom size which made everything fit perfect! With the custom fit it allowed me to go bra-less. I definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Lovely Highley
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Large
    Ordered this dress as a standard dress because there was no need for custom sizing. The size A2 fit my exact measurements. When I received the dress the straps were ridiculously long. I took it to alterations and they really didn't even want to touch the dress because they said the straps were complicated to fix. She then quoted me a ridiculous amount to fix it. I contacted Azazie via email and they basically said this dress almost ALWAYS requires alterations (which would be nice to know before ordering) but they couldn't help me because it was standard sizing. I called and was told the ONLY way they'd help me was if I returned the dress and ordered a custom size. With custom sizing they would be able to give me money for alterations. However, custom sizing doesn't include strap length? So I would return the dress just to get THE SAME EXACT DRESS WITH THE SAME PROBLEM!!! I obviously don't have time for this. The wedding is a month away and now I'm stuck paying $60 to alter straps on a $140 dress. If this is the case they need to stop offering this style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (0)
    kv
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    I have an infant whom I am exclusively breastfeeding. After ordering a few sample dresses, this seemed to be the easiest dress to nurse in. However, I am short waisted and the sample fit excellently except in the shoulders. I emailed customer support who assured me I could order the custom measurement size and the dress would be tailored to my measurements. Unfortunately it was hemmed from the bottom only and still was considerably large on top. Azazie offered $50 towards local alterations, however the first place I took it wouldn’t touch it because of the massive amounts of material in the sleeves saying it would all unroll. A second seamstress tried to shorten it by hand, but she couldn’t cut any of the material so the stitches aren’t holding. Now I’m two weeks away from my friend’s wedding with a dress that doesn’t fit properly. It’s been a very frustrating experience overall. Do not buy if short waisted!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    prb5049
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    61
    Right
    I am very happy with how this fits. The straps are a little loose, causing some gaping in the bra area and it is a tad too short (I did not add length as we are wearing flip flops for an outdoor wedding), but overall I am very happy. It definitely looks better in person! I will need no further alterations which is great :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    katiexcosgrove
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I loved my dress! It was a bit big but I got it taken in :) It was so beautiful and comfy the whole night.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Sarah Ober
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    69
    Right
    I loved this dress!! Very elegant and comfortable. Each of the bridesmaids in this wedding party picked a different style dress from Azazie and every dress was beautiful and high-quality. The custom sizing is a great option and saved so much money in alterations. I would highly recommend this style and ordering from Azazie in general!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (2)
    delaneylee69
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Large
    I ordered this sample dress to see if it was what I wanted for my step-daughter's wedding. I loved it. This dress was very pretty. I was looking at the orchid or grape color but they weren't available with the sample dress. The material was beautiful and it seemed to be very well made. It was too big however. I tried it on with two inch heels and there was still 6 inches dragging on the ground. I had to lift my shoulders up to have the straps stay up otherwise they fell to the side. You can see that in one of the pictures. I'm of average height. 5'6" and a little chunky. I ordered a size A14. I wear 14 in all my other clothes so I thought this would fit. I may try it again with a smaller size and I do think I will order this and just have it altered. I love the look of the dress. It is very elegant.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    lizzyorum
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    40
    Height
    69
    Right
    My experience with azazie has been amazing! Ordering and receiving my dress was very easy and efficient. This dress is even more beautiful in person than in the pictures! The fit is very flattering. I ordered my dress using custom sizing and it fits perfect. It is just a little long so I have to get it hemmed, but I ordered it with an extra inch because I thought more would be better than less. The dress is very comfortable and lightweight. I definitely recommend!! (color is blushing pink)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (3)
    Lo
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    72
    Right
    I wore this as a friends wedding is Moss green. 1st off- the color. It looks really bright online but was way calmer in person. We got a ton of compliments and it was super unique. 2nd, the dress: i wasn't crazy about this online but ordered it just in case and it was my favorite of the 4 dresses I tried on from Azazie. it was super flattering- I am 6 ft tall, very thin, I was worried it was going to look bad because my bust is small but I was very happy with it. I would recommend small busted people like myself considering the custom fitting up top for this one- the sleeves kinda would roll off to the side- which looked really pretty but I caught some photos from the side not looking great with the empty bust look. I started just pulling down the midsection before photos though and it looked great! very happy. Would wear again
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Toastiepop
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    36
    Height
    5
    Right
    I weigh about 175 and am 5'7, 36DD and wear a size 12 in pants. The 12 for perfectly. These dresses are true to size and measurements are accurate. I have hourglass figure. This dress is well-made and so gorgeous.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jlove84
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    51
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I loved this dress! Even though it is low cut, it fully covered my 40D chest and I did not feel like there was any risk of slipping. The fit under the chest and flared skirt is very flattering to my figure. The sample I ordered was a size too small and it was a little tight in the arm holes. Hopefully this would not be an issue with the correct size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (5)
    aburton10.ab
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    70
    Right
    This dress fit great in the waste and the length. I did not have to make any alterations; which is unusual for me because of my height. The color is beautiful and the dress remained comfortable all day and night. The bust was a tad big but was easily fixed with cheap inserts.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sara.foster809
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    70
    Right
    I loved this dress! It fits so well and has enough padding / support I didn't need to wear a bra. It's very comfortable and light weight - perfect for a summer wedding in Charleston! I loved it so much I bought the same style in a different color for another wedding I'm in!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 6
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    ◄ PREV |