style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Maren Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Style Maren by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Maren style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (6)
4 Stars (17)
5 Stars (46)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (15)
Slightly Large (7)
Large (3)
Color
Pink (12)
Red (7)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (5)
Blue (9)
Purple (10)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (6)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
prb5049
Reviewed On: 2018-08-12 01:36:23

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
61
Right
I am very happy with how this fits. The straps are a little loose, causing some gaping in the bra area and it is a tad too short (I did not add length as we are wearing flip flops for an outdoor wedding), but overall I am very happy. It definitely looks better in person! I will need no further alterations which is great :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
katiexcosgrove
Reviewed On: 2018-08-06 16:34:17

Size Ordered: A14
Height
63
Slightly Large
I loved my dress! It was a bit big but I got it taken in :) It was so beautiful and comfy the whole night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah Ober
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03 14:37:48

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
69
Right
I loved this dress!! Very elegant and comfortable. Each of the bridesmaids in this wedding party picked a different style dress from Azazie and every dress was beautiful and high-quality. The custom sizing is a great option and saved so much money in alterations. I would highly recommend this style and ordering from Azazie in general!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
delaneylee69
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 13:05:34

Body Type: Apple
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
40
Height
66
Large
I ordered this sample dress to see if it was what I wanted for my step-daughter's wedding. I loved it. This dress was very pretty. I was looking at the orchid or grape color but they weren't available with the sample dress. The material was beautiful and it seemed to be very well made. It was too big however. I tried it on with two inch heels and there was still 6 inches dragging on the ground. I had to lift my shoulders up to have the straps stay up otherwise they fell to the side. You can see that in one of the pictures. I'm of average height. 5'6" and a little chunky. I ordered a size A14. I wear 14 in all my other clothes so I thought this would fit. I may try it again with a smaller size and I do think I will order this and just have it altered. I love the look of the dress. It is very elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
lizzyorum
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 17:36:55

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
27
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
My experience with azazie has been amazing! Ordering and receiving my dress was very easy and efficient. This dress is even more beautiful in person than in the pictures! The fit is very flattering. I ordered my dress using custom sizing and it fits perfect. It is just a little long so I have to get it hemmed, but I ordered it with an extra inch because I thought more would be better than less. The dress is very comfortable and lightweight. I definitely recommend!! (color is blushing pink)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Lo
Reviewed On: 2018-04-29 18:52:55

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
72
Right
I wore this as a friends wedding is Moss green. 1st off- the color. It looks really bright online but was way calmer in person. We got a ton of compliments and it was super unique. 2nd, the dress: i wasn't crazy about this online but ordered it just in case and it was my favorite of the 4 dresses I tried on from Azazie. it was super flattering- I am 6 ft tall, very thin, I was worried it was going to look bad because my bust is small but I was very happy with it. I would recommend small busted people like myself considering the custom fitting up top for this one- the sleeves kinda would roll off to the side- which looked really pretty but I caught some photos from the side not looking great with the empty bust look. I started just pulling down the midsection before photos though and it looked great! very happy. Would wear again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Toastiepop
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 12:04:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Height
5
Right
I weigh about 175 and am 5'7, 36DD and wear a size 12 in pants. The 12 for perfectly. These dresses are true to size and measurements are accurate. I have hourglass figure. This dress is well-made and so gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jlove84
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 21:17:45

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
51
Height
64
Slightly Small
I loved this dress! Even though it is low cut, it fully covered my 40D chest and I did not feel like there was any risk of slipping. The fit under the chest and flared skirt is very flattering to my figure. The sample I ordered was a size too small and it was a little tight in the arm holes. Hopefully this would not be an issue with the correct size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (4)
aburton10.ab
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 10:23:25

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
70
Right
This dress fit great in the waste and the length. I did not have to make any alterations; which is unusual for me because of my height. The color is beautiful and the dress remained comfortable all day and night. The bust was a tad big but was easily fixed with cheap inserts.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sara.foster809
Reviewed On: 2018-01-08 06:32:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
70
Right
I loved this dress! It fits so well and has enough padding / support I didn't need to wear a bra. It's very comfortable and light weight - perfect for a summer wedding in Charleston! I loved it so much I bought the same style in a different color for another wedding I'm in!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karastewart
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 12:37:17

Right
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meganfok
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 16:49:21

Very comfortable dress with nice quality fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittany Buser
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 10:27:39

This dress is awesome! It's super comfortable and flattering for my shape- I'm usually a 16, but the sample 16 was a little snug because the dresses are not stretchy at all (which is fine just expect it!) A lot of people are saying the dresses run big, but for me it was the opposite, so be sure to order sample dresses in various sizes first. The color is exactly like the photo, a deep, rich grape and it holds it's shape great, without looking stiff- plus it eliminates the never-ending question what type of bra will maximize security while being discrete? I'm somewhere in between 5'6-5'7 and the standard length is fine, maybe a little long, but with heels it's not a big deal either way. Overall, I would definitely order from Azazie again! Their styles are better than most stores, prices are good, service is awesome, and it's WAY less stressful... thanks for making me look great for my mom's wedding Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizabeth.mcgavran
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:43:11

LOVE LOVE LOVE. I was so satisfied with this dress. I custom ordered by measuring myself and taking the chance by ordering the custom fit and I do not regret it. I did not need to alter it at all. I got so many compliments on the dress and did not feel like an average, dreary bridesmaid. I felt beautiful! My friend is getting married and I am excited to buy another dress through Azazie. Then I am getting married next year, and I feel confident choosing Azazie to create the most perfect bridesmaids dresses for my girls! I couldn't be happier. Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kimberly Powell
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 11:40:08

I loved this dress! Great quality and the dress fit perfectly. I found that the sizes ran very fair to normal sizes. I got a ton of complements on my dress and would totally order from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jessfickell
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 00:42:04

This dress is beautiful. The size fits according to the chart. The straps are a little strange, they are meant to be extra wide so if you pull them in a little then the back sorta opens up a bit funny but its not a big deal. The length isn't too long, couple extra inches which is fine. Its not super revealing despite the deep V. Color is lovely. Fabric is so so. I have a dress which i bought for 30$ (same length, formal) and it has the same type of fabric, though this pink one has more layers and is more intricate up top. All n all its a nice flattering dress. The dress is actually size A2. I emailed and got them to change before sending out because I made incorrect measurements. The staff worked with me no problem.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kylie B
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 12:43:13

My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
georgina-spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:58:00

All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:48

Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica Tedesco
Reviewed On: 2016-01-23 08:26:23

Bridesmaids wearing a mixture of chiffon dresses in grape/wisteria/dusk!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |