Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Maren Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Style Maren by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Maren style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

jlove84
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 21:17:45

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
51
Height
64
Slightly Small
I loved this dress! Even though it is low cut, it fully covered my 40D chest and I did not feel like there was any risk of slipping. The fit under the chest and flared skirt is very flattering to my figure. The sample I ordered was a size too small and it was a little tight in the arm holes. Hopefully this would not be an issue with the correct size.
aburton10.ab
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 10:23:25

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
70
Right
This dress fit great in the waste and the length. I did not have to make any alterations; which is unusual for me because of my height. The color is beautiful and the dress remained comfortable all day and night. The bust was a tad big but was easily fixed with cheap inserts.
sara.foster809
Reviewed On: 2018-01-08 06:32:20

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
70
Right
I loved this dress! It fits so well and has enough padding / support I didn't need to wear a bra. It's very comfortable and light weight - perfect for a summer wedding in Charleston! I loved it so much I bought the same style in a different color for another wedding I'm in!
karastewart
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 12:37:17

Right
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
meganfok
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 16:49:21

Very comfortable dress with nice quality fabric.
Brittany Buser
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 10:27:39

Color: Grape
This dress is awesome! It's super comfortable and flattering for my shape- I'm usually a 16, but the sample 16 was a little snug because the dresses are not stretchy at all (which is fine just expect it!) A lot of people are saying the dresses run big, but for me it was the opposite, so be sure to order sample dresses in various sizes first. The color is exactly like the photo, a deep, rich grape and it holds it's shape great, without looking stiff- plus it eliminates the never-ending question what type of bra will maximize security while being discrete? I'm somewhere in between 5'6-5'7 and the standard length is fine, maybe a little long, but with heels it's not a big deal either way. Overall, I would definitely order from Azazie again! Their styles are better than most stores, prices are good, service is awesome, and it's WAY less stressful... thanks for making me look great for my mom's wedding Azazie!
elizabeth.mcgavran
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:43:11

Color: Dusk
LOVE LOVE LOVE. I was so satisfied with this dress. I custom ordered by measuring myself and taking the chance by ordering the custom fit and I do not regret it. I did not need to alter it at all. I got so many compliments on the dress and did not feel like an average, dreary bridesmaid. I felt beautiful! My friend is getting married and I am excited to buy another dress through Azazie. Then I am getting married next year, and I feel confident choosing Azazie to create the most perfect bridesmaids dresses for my girls! I couldn't be happier. Thank you Azazie!
Kimberly Powell
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 11:40:08

I loved this dress! Great quality and the dress fit perfectly. I found that the sizes ran very fair to normal sizes. I got a ton of complements on my dress and would totally order from them again.
jessfickell
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 00:42:04

Color: Blushing Pink
This dress is beautiful. The size fits according to the chart. The straps are a little strange, they are meant to be extra wide so if you pull them in a little then the back sorta opens up a bit funny but its not a big deal. The length isn't too long, couple extra inches which is fine. Its not super revealing despite the deep V. Color is lovely. Fabric is so so. I have a dress which i bought for 30$ (same length, formal) and it has the same type of fabric, though this pink one has more layers and is more intricate up top. All n all its a nice flattering dress. The dress is actually size A2. I emailed and got them to change before sending out because I made incorrect measurements. The staff worked with me no problem.
Kylie B
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 12:43:13

My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
georgina-spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:58:00

All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:48

Color: Lavender
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
Jessica Tedesco
Reviewed On: 2016-01-23 08:26:23

Bridesmaids wearing a mixture of chiffon dresses in grape/wisteria/dusk!
Maura Marie
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 11:25:21

Body Type: Straight
Bust
38
Waist
32
Height
67
Right
Love, love love, this dress! I picked it as one of three samples for a bridesmaid dress this September. It's a clear winner! I have a small bust, but wide ribcage and the cut is just perfect for me. Length is a bit long for me (I'm 5'7") but otherwise will definitely be picking this dress for the wedding!
mliscum
Reviewed On: 2018-04-01 19:39:07

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
The dress was very well represented online, the dress looked exactly what I expected it would. It is a little large so I need to get it altered but nothing too crazy.
savgiles24
Reviewed On: 2018-03-27 05:05:53

Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
I am very satisfied with my purchase!! The only issue I had was with the straps. I love the twisted look, they were just much larger in the person than the picture lets on. Other than that, it was fabulous!
Toastiepop
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 04:40:43

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The color and material are gorgeous. The dress is well-made, and seems so much more expensive than it cost. I just needed a smaller size. Normally I find that I must order a size above my true size, but these dresses are true to size. When I receive the right size I will post a picture review. Thank you!
bailey.antonides
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 05:55:12

Body Type: Pear
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
I really do love this dress, and I wanted it to fit my body type, but I have a smaller chest, and it kind of felt like it just hung on me. Nothing wrong with the dress itself! It fit perfectly, I just didn't love how it looked on my exact chest size.
slbruest
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 07:20:48

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Slightly Small
I ordered this in a size 4 and it fits perfect. I will not need to get it altered. 5'8" 140 lbs athletic build. 34A/B Bra
Best bridesmaid ever
Reviewed On: 2018-01-01 04:16:37

I am really impressed with Azazie. I ordered a custom size bridesmaid gown and had a few interactions with customer service member Alessandra. She was extremely helpful, even double confirming my custom measurements before my order was placed. Thanks to her, the dress fits perfectly. Shipping was quick, and the quality is quite good. The dresses will look beautiful for my sister's wedding! Can't recommend this company more. The Maren dress is lovely, but does show a little skin!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |