Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Maren Allure

Azazie Maren Allure Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Maren Allure features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica J
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
5
Right
I must say, I was super excited to get this one in because it was my favorite from looking online but I was very disappointed. The way the top is made it made me look broad and was not flattering at all and there was this weird flap along each side of the dress that stuck out funny and made me look even wider than I already am. The back is awesome but that's about it. Not sure what body type this dress was made for but not flattering at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
douglasfragile
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Tangerine

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I was totally in love with this dress. My bridesmaids looked amazing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
agdesimone
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Absolutely gorgeous dress! After having ordered a standard size & using the custom sizing chart, custom sizing was very easy to use & came in just as expected. Would 100% recommend use of Azazia for future wedding parties!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
klindsey
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Right
Loved this one but will probably have the slit closed up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
earana
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
45
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress just didn’t do anything for me. Kind of hard to wear with a regular bra, but it doesn’t have much support and make your boobs look saggy. Also lots of side boob. A lot of reviews mention it’s better for bigger busts, but the cups are a little odd and go up to high to look flattering on anyone. Also couldn’t get the back to stay closed since the hook was broken, but that was probably just the sample. I tried it in Dusty Sage, size A14. For reference, I’m 5’4”, short waisted, 185 lbs., 38DDD.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rrc16c
Reviewed On: May 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
Amazing quality and it fits like a glove. Custom sizing is the way to go. My hips are 44", but I ordered a 41" hip and it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kelseylauren55
Reviewed On: April 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
Gorgeous dress! I highly recommend custom measurements (it's free!) for this dress based on the other reviews mentioning the straps being too long and/or the bust fitting awkwardly. I got my dress and it fit like a glove! No alterations needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bonnielynnsellers
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I think it runs a little tight on top and bigger on the bottom. I wear a size six and a 6 fit. But it was snug on top. The fit around the middle is flattering and the back is upset cute. Ultimately I am going with a different style because of the way the dress looked on top but it was definitely my second choice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bonnielynnsellers
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I am 140lbs and normally wear a size 6 but a 4 fit perfectly. I loved the way the top fit although it was cut a bit low. It is nice if you are looking for something a little more form fitting. The slit is cute too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (5)
Acnvta
Reviewed On: March 05, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
26
Right
This dress is gorgeous and fit true to size. Ordered the 2. Im a size 2/26 in everything and bra size 32DDD so I can see why others would say chest size is large unless you are hefty on top because it fit top wise perfect. I will be adding a couple inches in length. Im 5’9 and it came just on top of my foot.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kelsey
Reviewed On: February 11, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
34
Height
68
Right
True to size! I ordered a size 8, as I am typically a size 8 in jeans. It fits perfectly, I am 5’8 160lbs. I would say if your worried about size, if you carry more weight around chest & back size up... as that is the snuggest part for me. Other than that, love it. Recommend your true size or one size up, and alterations would be very easy for this top with how it connects in the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Vic21wat
Reviewed On: January 08, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I am very happy with this dress. Perfect fit, color, and style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashleyann055
Reviewed On: December 27, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
64
Slightly Large
This just didn't look quite right on me. I feel like the bodice part was just too large looking. It overpowered the whole dress, which was a shame because the back is gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarahandresen1110
Reviewed On: December 14, 2019
Color: Mint Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Slightly Small
The sizes are pretty spot on. Everything came quickly from when I ordered it. The mint color looks a lot better in person than on the website it’s not as saturated. Quality is great the lace detail on the back is great quality. The bust is a little awkward in size but if you have a larger chest this is very comfortable and allows room for tape or support
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
rrmarchetti
Reviewed On: November 30, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
So pretty!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (3)
Sarah
Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Large
Sample dress color: dusty blue. I am 5'3" and ordered a size zero to sample but this dress didn't fit me very well. The cup area is fairly wide and tall and didn't accent my figure at all. The waist was also loose on me which is a problem I didn't have with any of the other 6 dresses from Azazie that I tried (in the picture I am pulling the dress back on my waist). The back is cute which is a plus! This dress would probably be more flattering on someone who is taller/isn't high-waisted or petite, or on someone who is more blessed in the chest area than I am. :) Overall, the style wasn't right for my body type, but the quality was very good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
larissamichelle19
Reviewed On: October 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Height
63
Slightly Small
Love this dress. The back looks amazing with the lace and the straps, and the chest works well for me as well. I also really like the slit, feels freeing so the material doesn't feel so heavy, but it's not too revealing. I tried an 8 originally (my typical size), but I have a broad back/shoulders so it wouldn't zip up although it fit well elsewhere. The 10 works well, but I will need to get it hemmed at least.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
marissaking2870
Reviewed On: August 22, 2019


Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Right
I love the fit of this dress and the back is beautiful! The only bad thing I have to say is that the boob area is slightly too big and the long strap that goes all the way to the back of the dress is too long but neither are bad enough that can't be easily fixed. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
KC
Reviewed On: July 28, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I just received my bridesmaid dress and I love it. It is exactly as pictured. My only complaint would be that I got the standard size 4 because I fit the measurements exactly according to the size chart, but the chest is a bit loose (despite being a size 32D). So maybe size down a bit on the chest, other measurements fit perfectly, I'm 5'8 and the length will accommodate me wearing 3' heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
lisahidalgo23.lh
Reviewed On: June 22, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
60
Right
Just received my bridesmaids dresses and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and fit of the dress. I ordered my dress custom made and it came a week before expected delivery. It is very good quality and the color is amazing. The dress fits like a glove, although I do recommend adding half an inch to the waist because it can fit a little snug. Overall, I am in love with the dress, thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
123
PREV | NEXT