USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Maren Allure Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon, Tulle and Lace

    $119

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon, tulle and lace. Style Maren Allure features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (7)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    marissaking2870
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love the fit of this dress and the back is beautiful! The only bad thing I have to say is that the boob area is slightly too big and the long strap that goes all the way to the back of the dress is too long but neither are bad enough that can't be easily fixed. I would definitely recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    KC
    Reviewed On: July 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    I just received my bridesmaid dress and I love it. It is exactly as pictured. My only complaint would be that I got the standard size 4 because I fit the measurements exactly according to the size chart, but the chest is a bit loose (despite being a size 32D). So maybe size down a bit on the chest, other measurements fit perfectly, I'm 5'8 and the length will accommodate me wearing 3' heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    lisahidalgo23.lh
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    60
    Right
    Just received my bridesmaids dresses and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and fit of the dress. I ordered my dress custom made and it came a week before expected delivery. It is very good quality and the color is amazing. The dress fits like a glove, although I do recommend adding half an inch to the waist because it can fit a little snug. Overall, I am in love with the dress, thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    Awicichowskiroe
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    43
    Height
    61
    Right
    Gorgeous dress, the custom sizing turned out perfect, so happy that we chose azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Preggo Bridesmaid
    Reviewed On: September 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    64
    Right
    Dress came 6 days before earliest expected date. The dress is well made; the zipper is hidden so the buttons look functional when they’re really just there for show. The color is just like the picture (vintage mauve) Love all the sizing options - I’m 4 months pregnant now, but will be 3 months post-birth at the wedding, so I gave it my best estimate and will get alterations when the time comes! The fit is just as expected. I’m pretty short so I’ll have to get about 10 inches hemmed but I expected that. I’m obsessed with the back of this dress. It looks even better in person than in the picture. Although not advertised as maternity, I think this is a great dress for expecting mothers because the only fitted part is just under the bust. I have full confidence that when the day comes, I’ll feel gorgeous in this dress despite adjusting to my new body type. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    houdeknr
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    40
    Right
    Great dress and great fit, little long but I'm short! very faltering and sexy. Only issue I had was when I took out of the slip bag there was a small stain on the dress. Hard to see it, but it almost looked like a grease stain or some kind of liquid. The wedding I'm standing up in is in less than a month so there's not much I can do about it, but overall happy with the product and fit!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    darkwedding2018
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    35
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    The only positive I can mention is the length was right. Everything else was not good. The cut from the waste up was baggy and didn't fit well. At the waist, the fabric bunches due to the style of it, but it added weight and inches to my mid section. It wasn't tight enough. It also didn't hit at the smallest part of my waist, which I need because I'm only 5'2' and don't have an hourglass shape. The armpit holes were cut too high but askew. They were cut in an odd way so there was gaping at the the lace and sides near the back and armpits. The fabric wasn't cut deep enough at the armpits so the fabric was too close and it was just too high. It felt restrictive. I'm having to pay $100 to have the custom size dress altered. This custom dress plan backfired and I'm disappointed in the overall fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    audraaa.h
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress is gorgeous in person, especially the back detail. And the front doesn't feel like it has as much of a plunge as it shows in the photo. Fit really well. I ordered as a home try-on, and will be wearing for a wedding in the spring.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jennifer
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    32
    Height
    5
    Right
    This bridesmaid's dress was our favorite of all! Beautifully made, color, fabric and quality was excellent. Truly a beautiful dress and the not "the usual" boring bridesmaid dress. Very happy with this choice. Fit was perfect and length with heels came out just right.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►