USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Maren Allure Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $119

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon and lace. Style Maren Allure features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (27)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (27)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (11)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kelseylauren55
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Right
    Gorgeous dress! I highly recommend custom measurements (it's free!) for this dress based on the other reviews mentioning the straps being too long and/or the bust fitting awkwardly. I got my dress and it fit like a glove! No alterations needed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bonnielynnsellers
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I think it runs a little tight on top and bigger on the bottom. I wear a size six and a 6 fit. But it was snug on top. The fit around the middle is flattering and the back is upset cute. Ultimately I am going with a different style because of the way the dress looked on top but it was definitely my second choice!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bonnielynnsellers
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I am 140lbs and normally wear a size 6 but a 4 fit perfectly. I loved the way the top fit although it was cut a bit low. It is nice if you are looking for something a little more form fitting. The slit is cute too.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Acnvta
    Reviewed On: March 05, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Right
    This dress is gorgeous and fit true to size. Ordered the 2. Im a size 2/26 in everything and bra size 32DDD so I can see why others would say chest size is large unless you are hefty on top because it fit top wise perfect. I will be adding a couple inches in length. Im 5’9 and it came just on top of my foot.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kelsey
    Reviewed On: February 11, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    34
    Height
    68
    Right
    True to size! I ordered a size 8, as I am typically a size 8 in jeans. It fits perfectly, I am 5’8 160lbs. I would say if your worried about size, if you carry more weight around chest & back size up... as that is the snuggest part for me. Other than that, love it. Recommend your true size or one size up, and alterations would be very easy for this top with how it connects in the back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Vic21wat
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2020

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    I am very happy with this dress. Perfect fit, color, and style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashleyann055
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    34
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This just didn't look quite right on me. I feel like the bodice part was just too large looking. It overpowered the whole dress, which was a shame because the back is gorgeous.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sarahandresen1110
    Reviewed On: December 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    The sizes are pretty spot on. Everything came quickly from when I ordered it. The mint color looks a lot better in person than on the website it’s not as saturated. Quality is great the lace detail on the back is great quality. The bust is a little awkward in size but if you have a larger chest this is very comfortable and allows room for tape or support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    rrmarchetti
    Reviewed On: November 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    So pretty!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    63
    Large
    Sample dress color: dusty blue. I am 5'3" and ordered a size zero to sample but this dress didn't fit me very well. The cup area is fairly wide and tall and didn't accent my figure at all. The waist was also loose on me which is a problem I didn't have with any of the other 6 dresses from Azazie that I tried (in the picture I am pulling the dress back on my waist). The back is cute which is a plus! This dress would probably be more flattering on someone who is taller/isn't high-waisted or petite, or on someone who is more blessed in the chest area than I am. :) Overall, the style wasn't right for my body type, but the quality was very good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    larissamichelle19
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    36
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    Love this dress. The back looks amazing with the lace and the straps, and the chest works well for me as well. I also really like the slit, feels freeing so the material doesn't feel so heavy, but it's not too revealing. I tried an 8 originally (my typical size), but I have a broad back/shoulders so it wouldn't zip up although it fit well elsewhere. The 10 works well, but I will need to get it hemmed at least.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    marissaking2870
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love the fit of this dress and the back is beautiful! The only bad thing I have to say is that the boob area is slightly too big and the long strap that goes all the way to the back of the dress is too long but neither are bad enough that can't be easily fixed. I would definitely recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    KC
    Reviewed On: July 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    I just received my bridesmaid dress and I love it. It is exactly as pictured. My only complaint would be that I got the standard size 4 because I fit the measurements exactly according to the size chart, but the chest is a bit loose (despite being a size 32D). So maybe size down a bit on the chest, other measurements fit perfectly, I'm 5'8 and the length will accommodate me wearing 3' heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    lisahidalgo23.lh
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    60
    Right
    Just received my bridesmaids dresses and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and fit of the dress. I ordered my dress custom made and it came a week before expected delivery. It is very good quality and the color is amazing. The dress fits like a glove, although I do recommend adding half an inch to the waist because it can fit a little snug. Overall, I am in love with the dress, thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    erika.gritters
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2020

    Right
    Love this dress. I'm 5'3" / 130 lbs, 34DD and ordered A8. The chest was a little large on me and made me look wide, but when pinned back, it was perfect. I am planning on doing custom sizing for my actual order and am hopeful that the chest will fit better. The slit is pretty high. If you needed / wanted to wear spanx, the normal length of shorts my show up in the slit. There is plenty of coverage so your chest won't be showing through as there is not way you can wear a normal strapless bra.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sweetangeljj
    Reviewed On: April 20, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    33
    Height
    65
    Right
    Love this dress. It can honestly be worn to any formal event. It’s super flattering to your shape.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katlin.sanfilippo
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    beautiful dress. large in the bust which is exactly what i need. will probably have it taken in in the waist area and hemmed at the bottom! but this is the winner for me! i order the 14 and i am usually a 12 so getting the extra room just in case.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    esiismets
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Large
    Really disappointed with this dress. At first, I absolutely loved the style. I measured myself and found that I would be best with a custom dress - something I've never had to purchase before. Each dress that I've worn to weddings as a guest has been bought off the rack, and typically I am a size 0 or 2. This dress is beautifully made but is MASSIVE on me, especially in the chest. I wish Azazie also accounted for cup size in custom measurements, because this dress was definitely made for someone with a D or larger chest. I am a 32B and this dress was laughably large when compared to my bra. I had to take this dress into a tailor to get the straps lifted up, cups removed, chest fabric brought in, and hemmed (despite doing a custom size accounting for wearing 3 inch heels!). Honestly, I am very disappointed in this experience. My alterations are costing me twice as much as this dress. I wish I had heeded the previous reviews that said the chest in this dress was so large. I would have found a different dress, but now I've committed so much money into it that I can't not wear it.
    Azazie: We're sorry to hear your dress did not fit to expectation. Because our custom-sizing is basic, dresses may still require additional alterations once you receive the dress in order to get the best fit possible. Our custom-sized dresses are made to the exact measurements provided which is why it's very important to make sure your measurements are taken according to our sizing videos (https://www.azazie.com/size_chart). We also offer an alterations reimbursement up to $50 for the Maren Allure dress with custom-sizing. As always, if you have any issues with your order when it arrives, please reach out to our amazing customer service team and they'll do their best to help you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    anc326
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    51
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress is goregous, it hugs you in all the right places and looks great on any body type.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Paige.corbin.harris
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Pros: The back of this dress and the slit detail were really beautiful. The V cut in front went low, but not as low as I was expecting based on the picture (I actually liked this a lot better). The quality of the fabric and construction of the dress was really nice. Cons: Runs very, very long. Also, this is probably better suited for a larger-chested person. To be fair, this was probably a size too big for me (I tried a dress in a different style in a 4, as I'm between sizes, and that one worked much better). The chest wasn't too big, necessarily, but the shape of the cups just seemed... odd? Overall Impression: I won't be purchasing this dress due to the chest shape weirdness - but the quality of the dress was really great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |