Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Malibu MBD

Azazie Malibu MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$86

product info

This Asymmetrical, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Chiffon, Lace. Azazie Malibu MBD features a Back Zip back style and a Scoop neckline. Azazie Malibu MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Releaseandletgo
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
36
Hips
40
Height
62
Slightly Small
The dress is beautiful and very nice quality. I wouldn't say the fit is perfect, it is a tiny bit big in the hips but it will definitely work ♡
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
deebug1962
Reviewed On: September 04, 2020
Color: Orchid
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
I have never shopped for clothing online. I find it so frustrating due to things not fitting. I ordered 2 dresses in a 4 and a 6 not sure if either would fit. The size 4 was absolutely a perfect fit. It was just like someone came to my house measured me and made the dress on the spot. I have never had any clothing item fit so well and be so beautiful. The color was the exact color as it appeared online. The quality of the dress was excellent. The seams, lining, and attention to detail was exceptional. The material just flows and is exactly what I wanted. My son is getting married in October and am so pleased to have found this company and dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcookandclean
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Lavender
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
The dress was very pretty and fit to size. The service that I received was great. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
melissa.boerman
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
68
Right
The measurements ran true to sue with how it fit. I did take advantage of the ‘at home’ sample ordering to be sure of fit. Everything came in the time frame stated, & the final order came about a week early. This was my first time using Azazie, so my expectations were low- thinking they would cheap out in materials or construction. But was pleasantly surprised with both. It was worth the price stated, $86.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
joycewagner
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Dress is beautiful but decided to return it and wear a shorter one - Tess, from Azazie as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Articulture.lachance
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Twilight

Size Ordered: A18
Large
Beautiful but heavier than I expected for August wedding Will have to return.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
faithgreene1246
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A14
Large
Love my dress it fits great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Joyce Gentner
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
64
Small
The dress is beautiful! I don’t know if we didn’t measure correctly or if I gained that much weight due to COVID
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ginaguenthardt24
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Nice dress, just not flattering to my figure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Joy Varela
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass

Right
I did not end up buying this dress but i did try it at home. The fit was perfect. I am 5'7" 210lbs and a 16 fit me like it was custom made. Although I liked the dress it wasn't"me". We ended up ordering my daughter's wedding dress from Azazie (the Stevie) which she absolutely loves!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ignax44
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Nice but doesn't look good on my body type. Chose other dress instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
terrihyler
Reviewed On: June 20, 2020
Color: Tahiti

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Fits perfect. Love the color. Light weight. Perfect for my son's August Wedding. Soon happy I ordered from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Madison Kontio
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Watermelon
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
Okay so my mom is PICKY. We went through so many dresses. So many styles. Too old-looking. Too prom. Too covered. Too short. This dress hit ALL the boxes for her. It's sexy but still feels mother of bride! We did the watermelon color which will stand out with all of our blush and maroon and gold tons in the summer. The lace isn't too heavy and the custom fit falls to the perfect length. 10/10 would recommend <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)