Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Magnolia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

errobo
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 05:38:37

I ordered this dress custom size in steel grey. My own wedding is coming up, so I used the measurements from my bridal shop. I did add some length, as I am tall and it's easier to take away than add! I did not end up having it altered. This dress was well made and very flattering. I was getting compliments all night. Ordered on 7/7, shipped on 7/27 and delivered on 8/4. Overall, very happy with ordering process and the actual dress. My bridesmaids will be ordering from here in the future!
Jasmine Crisologo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 20:37:11

As a bridesmaid, I loved this dress! It was comfortable, and fit well. I ordered custom sizing, (I am 5'3") and the dress fit perfectly, it didn't feel like it was going to slip down even when I was dancing. The fabric is light (even in tropical humidity) and flowy, and I could easily walk in it. I recommend this dress!
Angela L
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:53:33

Great quality dress and fit wonderfully. I am 5"4 and the length was the only thing that had to be altered as the dress was too long for me.
NaTina.Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:08:01

Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
LadyinRed
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 17:51:30

Color: Burgundy
Such a beautiful dress! I custom ordered my dress which I would definitely recommend, considering that It was free to custom make your order. The only issue I found with the dress is that the bust/waist ran a little smaller than my measurements and I heard this was a common theme among the other bridesmaids who ordered their dresses from this site as well. My only advice would be to make sure you leave a little room in the bust/waist. Besides that, I'm in love! I wish I could wear it everywhere!
inesaffolaby
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:33:01

Color: Mulberry
very beautiful fashion , high quality dress. I am very satisfy ! I recommand every bride to buy azazie's dresses. By against the dresses are very long.
lrp0805
Reviewed On: 2018-02-04 06:14:29

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
5
Right
The color is really pretty. The upper half of the dress is flattering, the lower half is not. I already have larger size hips so it makes my hips look even wider and is not flattering at all.
Jasmine Crisologo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:51:43

As a bridesmaid, I loved this dress! It was comfortable, and fit well. I ordered custom sizing, (I am 5'3") and the dress fit perfectly, it didn't feel like it was going to slip down even when I was dancing. The fabric is light (even in tropical humidity) and flowy, and I could easily walk in it. I recommend this dress!
Kakisurs
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:05:35

My dress fit perfectly and it's beautiful! The quality of the fabric is great.
Meg
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 19:57:13

Just received my dress today and it fits perfectly. I was extremely nervous ordering online; as well as doing custom sizing but it's perfect! Also the shipping and packaging were great. Extremely impressed.
bkrussell0715
Reviewed On: 2017-07-20 14:37:03

Love it.
Melissa Elsen
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 10:08:32

Very happy with all the dresses my bridesmaids ordered for the wedding. I chose the color Orchid and this was the exact color I was hoping for. Each bridesmaid chose their own style and Azazie Magnolia was one of them
Tandrsayido2018
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 16:48:36

Loved this dress. Quality was excellent.
mevaugh2
Reviewed On: 2017-06-20 12:48:32

Color: Jade
I did custom sizing, based off the measurements of my own wedding dress. The dress arrived and was made 3 inches too small in the bust. Customer service was helpful and offered alterations reimbursements or the option to ship the dress back and have it investigated. I was lucky enough to find a tailor that could fix it, so I avoided the hassle of sending the dress back. In the future I'll only order regular sizes since you can return those.
Kirkwasson8
Reviewed On: 2017-05-19 09:06:38

Color: Gold
its is really nice, suggestion: when measuring the bust add on about a 1/2 in. same with the waist. awesome dress!
pmarswim
Reviewed On: 2017-05-18 08:55:01

Color: Dusty Blue
I was greatly impressed by the quality and sizing of the dress. I am athletic and fit, but am a 36 DD, so finding a dress online that fits is always risky! This dress fits perfect, and I miraculously do not even need a bra, the dress holds up well. The dress even came a few weeks earlier than anticipated, even for rush order. Highly recommend :)
sharlenmoore
Reviewed On: 2017-05-12 13:44:45

Color: Watermelon
My dress arrived much quicker than expected and it fit perfect! I love the quality and style and I was definitely not disappointed.
Tammy
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 10:11:21

I was pleasantly surprised in the quality of this sample. I loved the fact that I could try it on before I purchased on line. It was about 8 sizes too large for me, but I could imagine it would have been beautiful.
Colljason5
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 10:15:07

Pretty dress! Not my favorite on here but it's an average bridesmaids dress!
cristina.byman
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 11:18:49

Color: Dusk
LOVE this dress!!! It fits perfectly. I decided to custom order the dress and couldn't be more pleased, I do not need to get it altered, every measurement was dead on! It is nice and fitted up top and flows perfectly. Cannot wait to wear this!!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |