DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Magnolia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (18)
4 Stars (4)
3 Stars (2)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (4)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (2)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
errobo
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 05:38:37

I ordered this dress custom size in steel grey. My own wedding is coming up, so I used the measurements from my bridal shop. I did add some length, as I am tall and it's easier to take away than add! I did not end up having it altered. This dress was well made and very flattering. I was getting compliments all night. Ordered on 7/7, shipped on 7/27 and delivered on 8/4. Overall, very happy with ordering process and the actual dress. My bridesmaids will be ordering from here in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jasmine Crisologo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 20:37:11

As a bridesmaid, I loved this dress! It was comfortable, and fit well. I ordered custom sizing, (I am 5'3") and the dress fit perfectly, it didn't feel like it was going to slip down even when I was dancing. The fabric is light (even in tropical humidity) and flowy, and I could easily walk in it. I recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angela L
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:53:33

Great quality dress and fit wonderfully. I am 5"4 and the length was the only thing that had to be altered as the dress was too long for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
NaTina.Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:08:01

Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LadyinRed
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 17:51:30

Such a beautiful dress! I custom ordered my dress which I would definitely recommend, considering that It was free to custom make your order. The only issue I found with the dress is that the bust/waist ran a little smaller than my measurements and I heard this was a common theme among the other bridesmaids who ordered their dresses from this site as well. My only advice would be to make sure you leave a little room in the bust/waist. Besides that, I'm in love! I wish I could wear it everywhere!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
inesaffolaby
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:33:01

very beautiful fashion , high quality dress. I am very satisfy ! I recommand every bride to buy azazie's dresses. By against the dresses are very long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Parisec2
Reviewed On: 2018-04-29 17:56:09

Right
very typical bridesmaid dress and fits nicely. Not as unique as I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lrp0805
Reviewed On: 2018-02-04 06:14:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
5
Right
The color is really pretty. The upper half of the dress is flattering, the lower half is not. I already have larger size hips so it makes my hips look even wider and is not flattering at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Jasmine Crisologo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:51:43

As a bridesmaid, I loved this dress! It was comfortable, and fit well. I ordered custom sizing, (I am 5'3") and the dress fit perfectly, it didn't feel like it was going to slip down even when I was dancing. The fabric is light (even in tropical humidity) and flowy, and I could easily walk in it. I recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kakisurs
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:05:35

My dress fit perfectly and it's beautiful! The quality of the fabric is great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Meg
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 19:57:13

Just received my dress today and it fits perfectly. I was extremely nervous ordering online; as well as doing custom sizing but it's perfect! Also the shipping and packaging were great. Extremely impressed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bkrussell0715
Reviewed On: 2017-07-20 14:37:03

Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissa Elsen
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 10:08:32

Very happy with all the dresses my bridesmaids ordered for the wedding. I chose the color Orchid and this was the exact color I was hoping for. Each bridesmaid chose their own style and Azazie Magnolia was one of them
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tandrsayido2018
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 16:48:36

Loved this dress. Quality was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mevaugh2
Reviewed On: 2017-06-20 12:48:32

I did custom sizing, based off the measurements of my own wedding dress. The dress arrived and was made 3 inches too small in the bust. Customer service was helpful and offered alterations reimbursements or the option to ship the dress back and have it investigated. I was lucky enough to find a tailor that could fix it, so I avoided the hassle of sending the dress back. In the future I'll only order regular sizes since you can return those.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kirkwasson8
Reviewed On: 2017-05-19 09:06:38

its is really nice, suggestion: when measuring the bust add on about a 1/2 in. same with the waist. awesome dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pmarswim
Reviewed On: 2017-05-18 08:55:01

I was greatly impressed by the quality and sizing of the dress. I am athletic and fit, but am a 36 DD, so finding a dress online that fits is always risky! This dress fits perfect, and I miraculously do not even need a bra, the dress holds up well. The dress even came a few weeks earlier than anticipated, even for rush order. Highly recommend :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sharlenmoore
Reviewed On: 2017-05-12 13:44:45

My dress arrived much quicker than expected and it fit perfect! I love the quality and style and I was definitely not disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tammy
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 10:11:21

I was pleasantly surprised in the quality of this sample. I loved the fact that I could try it on before I purchased on line. It was about 8 sizes too large for me, but I could imagine it would have been beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Colljason5
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 10:15:07

Pretty dress! Not my favorite on here but it's an average bridesmaids dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |