USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Magnolia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (18)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    errobo
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I ordered this dress custom size in steel grey. My own wedding is coming up, so I used the measurements from my bridal shop. I did add some length, as I am tall and it's easier to take away than add! I did not end up having it altered. This dress was well made and very flattering. I was getting compliments all night. Ordered on 7/7, shipped on 7/27 and delivered on 8/4. Overall, very happy with ordering process and the actual dress. My bridesmaids will be ordering from here in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jasmine Crisologo
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    As a bridesmaid, I loved this dress! It was comfortable, and fit well. I ordered custom sizing, (I am 5'3") and the dress fit perfectly, it didn't feel like it was going to slip down even when I was dancing. The fabric is light (even in tropical humidity) and flowy, and I could easily walk in it. I recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Angela L
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Great quality dress and fit wonderfully. I am 5"4 and the length was the only thing that had to be altered as the dress was too long for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    NaTina.Renea
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2017

    Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    LadyinRed
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2016

    Such a beautiful dress! I custom ordered my dress which I would definitely recommend, considering that It was free to custom make your order. The only issue I found with the dress is that the bust/waist ran a little smaller than my measurements and I heard this was a common theme among the other bridesmaids who ordered their dresses from this site as well. My only advice would be to make sure you leave a little room in the bust/waist. Besides that, I'm in love! I wish I could wear it everywhere!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    inesaffolaby
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2016

    very beautiful fashion , high quality dress. I am very satisfy ! I recommand every bride to buy azazie's dresses. By against the dresses are very long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sterling
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    It was nice. I had to have alterations even after custom sizing. Love that Azazie helps cover that charge. I did take in some of the flare at the hip as it made them look a lot wider. I wish they had some of the styles they do now when I bought mine. There are a lot more options and a couple more fitted styles.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Parisec2
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2018

    Right
    very typical bridesmaid dress and fits nicely. Not as unique as I was looking for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lrp0805
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    5
    Right
    The color is really pretty. The upper half of the dress is flattering, the lower half is not. I already have larger size hips so it makes my hips look even wider and is not flattering at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Jasmine Crisologo
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    As a bridesmaid, I loved this dress! It was comfortable, and fit well. I ordered custom sizing, (I am 5'3") and the dress fit perfectly, it didn't feel like it was going to slip down even when I was dancing. The fabric is light (even in tropical humidity) and flowy, and I could easily walk in it. I recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kakisurs
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    My dress fit perfectly and it's beautiful! The quality of the fabric is great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Meg
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2017

    Just received my dress today and it fits perfectly. I was extremely nervous ordering online; as well as doing custom sizing but it's perfect! Also the shipping and packaging were great. Extremely impressed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bkrussell0715
    Reviewed On: July 20, 2017

    Love it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melissa Elsen
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2017

    Very happy with all the dresses my bridesmaids ordered for the wedding. I chose the color Orchid and this was the exact color I was hoping for. Each bridesmaid chose their own style and Azazie Magnolia was one of them
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tandrsayido2018
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2017

    Loved this dress. Quality was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mevaugh2
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2017

    I did custom sizing, based off the measurements of my own wedding dress. The dress arrived and was made 3 inches too small in the bust. Customer service was helpful and offered alterations reimbursements or the option to ship the dress back and have it investigated. I was lucky enough to find a tailor that could fix it, so I avoided the hassle of sending the dress back. In the future I'll only order regular sizes since you can return those.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kirkwasson8
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2017

    its is really nice, suggestion: when measuring the bust add on about a 1/2 in. same with the waist. awesome dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    pmarswim
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2017

    I was greatly impressed by the quality and sizing of the dress. I am athletic and fit, but am a 36 DD, so finding a dress online that fits is always risky! This dress fits perfect, and I miraculously do not even need a bra, the dress holds up well. The dress even came a few weeks earlier than anticipated, even for rush order. Highly recommend :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sharlenmoore
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2017

    My dress arrived much quicker than expected and it fit perfect! I love the quality and style and I was definitely not disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Tammy
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2017

    I was pleasantly surprised in the quality of this sample. I loved the fact that I could try it on before I purchased on line. It was about 8 sizes too large for me, but I could imagine it would have been beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |