Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Madalynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The attractive knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Madalynn features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Becky
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 16:11:25

I was very pleasantly surprised with this order! I am usually pretty nervous about ordering dresses online, but this dress was perfect. It fit wonderfully and arrived far ahead of when it was promised.
AL
Reviewed On: 2017-04-15 09:56:40

I was so nervous getting this dress because I have not snapped out of my post baby body and had to order my dress quickly. I did custom sizing and the dress fits really well. This is a great and slimming style.
Kylie2017
Reviewed On: 2017-02-12 16:50:58

I ordered this dress through the sample program. I am 5'3" and 135lbs and ordered a size A8, which is 1-2 sizes up from what I'd normally buy in a department store. The top was a little too big - a size 6 would probably either be too small or the perfect fit. I liked that it has a slim fit. My biggest concern would be whether the ruching near the strap would lay flat or get messed up somehow. Overall I really liked the cut and color of this dress.
Angie F.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 11:29:39

Since I've never purchased from Azazie before, I ordered a sample dress according to my measurements. I am very impressed. It arrived quickly in a nice garment bag. The dress fit perfectly. Returning it couldn't be any more simple. Now I am confident to order it in the right color. There are several weddings about to happen, including my own. I'm going to be purchasing several dresses. The nice thing is that I can wear it for any other occasion. This is definitely money well spent. Thank you.
Victoria
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 12:45:37

I wore this dress recently for a friend's wedding and I absolutely loved it! I did have to shorten the shoulder strap 2.5 inches but everything else fit perfectly.
katielthompson29
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 06:41:17

I was very happy with my purchase of this dress for a recent wedding. The fit was great and the color was very vibrant. Would definitely recommend!
jessod4
Reviewed On: 2015-11-02 05:12:00

Lovely bridesmaids and best friends! Cheers! #bestdayever  #ODopeningday  #bridesmaids  #wedding  #cheers  #bestfriends  #realwomenwearazazie  #azazie  #azaziewedding  #azaziegrape  @iheartazazie 
Lynn DeScalzo
Reviewed On: 2015-08-19 04:12:00

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU!! My three bridesmaids ordered dresses for my wedding from Azazie, and not only was the quality and shipping times excellent, but the customer services was, too! We ran into a couple problems on our end, and Azazie was stellar in handling returns & exchanges of sizes & styles. We even had a custom dress altered and partially refunded. One of my younger bridesmaids outgrew her dress TWICE, and Azazie not only sent us extra fabric, they also sent us a whole extra dress to either have her wear or take apart and use for fabric - all free of charge!! Thank you so much!! You helped make our day amazing
deniellelohr
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 13:52:34

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
57
Right
I’m 5’7 and about 160, with a smaller waist-ordered a size 10-Dress fit like a glove, didn’t even need a bra but I had to take the boning out of the back because whenever I would try it on it would dig into my back. When I took it out I saw that it was a blunt piece of plastic! No wonder it was digging into my skin! The dress looked great for pictures but even before I got the chance to wear it some of the rushing at the top began to come undone.
Stephanie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 21:36:50

Love this dress! Wearing the A4. Am 5'7" and it fit perfectly besides the hem, which was slightly too long. Very flattering cut and modern.
julie.graham
Reviewed On: 2017-08-03 09:33:57

Color: Ocean Blue
Dress was good quality; not the most flattering design. Color was hideous.
maryrose.maiurano
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25 17:49:00

Color: Blue Jay
very upset after completing the measurements the dress still did not fit purchase number 2 when talking about at the get ready for the wedding learned that 4 other bridesmaids had issues the only positive comment i have is at list the company refunded all bridesmaids "the right thing to do" my refund is pending wish me luck!
katieesullivan
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 13:51:56

Loved this dress! Really accentuates the waist. Material was vary nice, and dress was well constructed. Tried a few samples, and this was the one I chose!
bridget.pertuit
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 06:38:57

Color: Stormy
LOVE it! came faster than expected and fit perfectly! even without doing specific size to me fit, just with the generic fit. great fitting charts and great fabric! exceeds my expectations, thank you!
fidler.mk
Reviewed On: 2017-04-28 10:59:49

Color: Stormy
Fits well, fine dress. Impressed with the quality
maryrose.maiurano
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 20:04:44

Color: Ocean Blue
love the dres just have to return because its 2 sizes to small waiting 8 weeks now gotta wait another 8 weeks going to be real close to wedding
jessicachaffin12
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 07:28:55

Color: Mint Green
Great ordering process! will use again
Samantha.Gunderson13
Reviewed On: 2016-10-15 07:56:00

The dress is gorgeous and well made. It is a little big, but we will have it altered and it will fit perfectly. We were just nervous about the custom sizing, so we ordered the standard size, and it was shipped extremely fast!
Jodie
Reviewed On: 2016-09-19 09:51:32

I ordered a sample of this dress in the royal blue, and it was so cute and very flattering! The material is light and flowy, and the ruching at the top/by the waist is very slimming. Even though I only tried this as a sample to try on with my bridesmaids, I will very likely be ordering one to keep - it would be a fantastic dress to wear to a wedding or fancier event! I really didn't want to take this one off. It also ran true to size in terms of the size guide, and even though it was a little longer on me than the model (I'm 5'1", so that's usually the case), it didn't affect the fit at all. The only thing I didn't totally love about the dress (which was also true of the other sample I ordered, though this one wasn't as bad) is that the padding is a little unnatural-looking. On the plus side though, you can definitely get away with wearing the dress without a bra; there is plenty of support.
cl.hopkins.13
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 13:09:21

Such a beautiful dress. I am very happy with the clearance purchases.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |