style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Madalynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The attractive knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Madalynn features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Sabra Mae Kinsinger
Reviewed On: 2018-06-11 18:06:29

Color: Grape
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
32
Hips
45
Height
69
Right
The pictures don't do it justice. This dress is everything I wanted and more! So soft, and just perfect all together! Don't mind my tan lines. I am always self conscious about my tummy area and this dress concealed my tummy so well.
Becky
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 16:11:25

I was very pleasantly surprised with this order! I am usually pretty nervous about ordering dresses online, but this dress was perfect. It fit wonderfully and arrived far ahead of when it was promised.
AL
Reviewed On: 2017-04-15 09:56:40

I was so nervous getting this dress because I have not snapped out of my post baby body and had to order my dress quickly. I did custom sizing and the dress fits really well. This is a great and slimming style.
Kylie2017
Reviewed On: 2017-02-12 16:50:58

I ordered this dress through the sample program. I am 5'3" and 135lbs and ordered a size A8, which is 1-2 sizes up from what I'd normally buy in a department store. The top was a little too big - a size 6 would probably either be too small or the perfect fit. I liked that it has a slim fit. My biggest concern would be whether the ruching near the strap would lay flat or get messed up somehow. Overall I really liked the cut and color of this dress.
Angie F.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 11:29:39

Since I've never purchased from Azazie before, I ordered a sample dress according to my measurements. I am very impressed. It arrived quickly in a nice garment bag. The dress fit perfectly. Returning it couldn't be any more simple. Now I am confident to order it in the right color. There are several weddings about to happen, including my own. I'm going to be purchasing several dresses. The nice thing is that I can wear it for any other occasion. This is definitely money well spent. Thank you.
Victoria
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 12:45:37

I wore this dress recently for a friend's wedding and I absolutely loved it! I did have to shorten the shoulder strap 2.5 inches but everything else fit perfectly.
katielthompson29
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 06:41:17

I was very happy with my purchase of this dress for a recent wedding. The fit was great and the color was very vibrant. Would definitely recommend!
jessod4
Reviewed On: 2015-11-02 05:12:00

Lovely bridesmaids and best friends! Cheers! #bestdayever  #ODopeningday  #bridesmaids  #wedding  #cheers  #bestfriends  #realwomenwearazazie  #azazie  #azaziewedding  #azaziegrape  @iheartazazie 
Lynn DeScalzo
Reviewed On: 2015-08-19 04:12:00

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU!! My three bridesmaids ordered dresses for my wedding from Azazie, and not only was the quality and shipping times excellent, but the customer services was, too! We ran into a couple problems on our end, and Azazie was stellar in handling returns & exchanges of sizes & styles. We even had a custom dress altered and partially refunded. One of my younger bridesmaids outgrew her dress TWICE, and Azazie not only sent us extra fabric, they also sent us a whole extra dress to either have her wear or take apart and use for fabric - all free of charge!! Thank you so much!! You helped make our day amazing
Andrea Huberty
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 11:44:46

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
I would recomend this place to ANYONE and EVERYONE, you do not have to worry about fit at all because you can order custom fit for every single dress and get everyone's measurements entered in for the best fit possible. I wish it would let you select the length of the dress but it just goes by approximate knee length based on your height (so you could lie about your height a bit if you want a shorter/longer dress). Anyway, the dress fir PERFECT and it was well-made and on-time. I cannot say this for any other bridal party dress I've ever had, additionally there's all sorts of dress/budget options and no need for alterations because of the custom size ordering (which is by the way FREE). :O Thanks so much for a great dress, everyone in our group looked amazing, we all got to wear different styles in two colors all by Azazie, it was beautiful!
deniellelohr
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 13:52:34

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
57
Right
I’m 5’7 and about 160, with a smaller waist-ordered a size 10-Dress fit like a glove, didn’t even need a bra but I had to take the boning out of the back because whenever I would try it on it would dig into my back. When I took it out I saw that it was a blunt piece of plastic! No wonder it was digging into my skin! The dress looked great for pictures but even before I got the chance to wear it some of the rushing at the top began to come undone.
Stephanie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 21:36:50

Love this dress! Wearing the A4. Am 5'7" and it fit perfectly besides the hem, which was slightly too long. Very flattering cut and modern.
julie.graham
Reviewed On: 2017-08-03 09:33:57

Color: Ocean Blue
Dress was good quality; not the most flattering design. Color was hideous.
maryrose.maiurano
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25 17:49:00

Color: Blue Jay
very upset after completing the measurements the dress still did not fit purchase number 2 when talking about at the get ready for the wedding learned that 4 other bridesmaids had issues the only positive comment i have is at list the company refunded all bridesmaids "the right thing to do" my refund is pending wish me luck!
katieesullivan
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 13:51:56

Loved this dress! Really accentuates the waist. Material was vary nice, and dress was well constructed. Tried a few samples, and this was the one I chose!
bridget.pertuit
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 06:38:57

Color: Stormy
LOVE it! came faster than expected and fit perfectly! even without doing specific size to me fit, just with the generic fit. great fitting charts and great fabric! exceeds my expectations, thank you!
fidler.mk
Reviewed On: 2017-04-28 10:59:49

Color: Stormy
Fits well, fine dress. Impressed with the quality
maryrose.maiurano
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 20:04:44

Color: Ocean Blue
love the dres just have to return because its 2 sizes to small waiting 8 weeks now gotta wait another 8 weeks going to be real close to wedding
jessicachaffin12
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 07:28:55

Color: Mint Green
Great ordering process! will use again
Samantha.Gunderson13
Reviewed On: 2016-10-15 07:56:00

The dress is gorgeous and well made. It is a little big, but we will have it altered and it will fit perfectly. We were just nervous about the custom sizing, so we ordered the standard size, and it was shipped extremely fast!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |