Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lyric

Azazie Lyric Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely Knee-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter, Illusion neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Veronica Dziura
Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
65
Right
This dress was the third dress I bought from Azazie, and third time's the charm! I'm 5'5'', 34B, and 143ish and the A8 fit pretty well. I had it tailored (shortened and brought in a bit at the waist/chest area) and am very happy with this dress. I felt the other ones I ordered (one had pleating) made me look very bottom-heavy in comparison to this one. Happy with my purchase overall!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
achapman23
Reviewed On: September 29, 2017



I ordered this dress in ivory to wear to my wedding rehearsal. I got so many compliments on it! It fit perfectly and arrived sooner than expected. The only thing I didn't like was that it was longer than knee length, but easily could've been hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kirkendallkelsey
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Right
The fabric that this dress is made of is great quality and the sewing is excellent. I was nervous ordering a dress online but Azazie's products seem to be very high quality and this entire process has gone very smoothly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jadyn.davis19
Reviewed On: February 11, 2019
Color: Sage
body type: Hourglass

Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
65
Right
Very beautiful dress! The dress came very securely packaged and beautifully presented. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and honestly want to order more dresses in every color just have in my closet for day to day wear <3 I will definitely be wearing this dress again long after my event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stacie.nobles
Reviewed On: October 01, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
Bought this dress for my youngest daughter who is a bridesmaid in my middle daughter's wedding. Both are happy with the dress. Everyone loves the back. Color, look and feel is great. Fit is perfect. I plan on purchasing my dress for the wedding here as well. Great quality. Overall very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristen Beck
Reviewed On: August 18, 2018
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
69
Large
I am very very unhappy with this dress. Here is a summary of my experience. First of all I live in the UK and am attending a wedding in Canada. The bride said I could chose any knee length dress in the colour Wisteria. Because I cannot try on the dress, I looked for one with a shape I like from other dresses I own. Because I live in the UK I cannot try on samples. Luckily my mum lives in Canada, otherwise I would not be able to ship it to the UK. It was $40 USD to ship to Canada which is insane, then she had to pay to ship it to me. I ordered this dress custom fit to avoid having to alter it. However, the downside to this is you cannot exchange it. So weeks later the dress arrives at my mums and she sends it to me. I try it on. Awful fit. It was way too big, even though I was very careful with my measurements and measured myself twice before ordering. So now I have to take it to a seamstress to adjust it. I have taken it to get taken in, it was £25 ($31 USD) but it still didn't fit right. The breast pads were huge and it was so unflattering and not the shape of anyones breasts that I know of. So I asked the seamstress to remove the breast pads, then we had to remove the bones, then take in the chest but the top part was caving in so we put in smaller breast pads. I went to the alterations place 5 times in total I have paid £51 to get it altered ($65 USD). And It is STILL not flattering and the breasts are a weird fit. I hate the fit and I am stuck with this dress. So in total I have spent probably $250 USD on a dress I am really uncomfortable in, that does not fit me nice, and, will obviously be photographed. I am sure this is not just an issue with this dress but with the system of ordering a dress from this site and getting it to fit properly. I am incredible unhappy and would not recommend the custom fit dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Dawn Harter
Reviewed On: May 20, 2018
Color: Coral
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
The sample dress that she tried on in the exact same size was roomier in the chest than the one she received. Otherwise, the rest of the item fits well and the color is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marysaleite
Reviewed On: March 26, 2018



Right
This dress looked beautiful on my bridesmaids! We got the Dusty Rose color which worked great with our wedding themes. I chose this style because it was modern, looked good on all the girls in my party and it looked like something you could wear again. Love Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jena
Reviewed On: February 17, 2018
Color: Black
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
I ordered a custom size, took my measurements and the dress fits perfect! It has cups built in so no need for any alterations. I am very happy with the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I loved this dress. I shortened the straps and sewed cups in and it fit perfectly. It was really good quality and the pockets were my favorite part!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
achapman23
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I ordered this dress in ivory to wear to my wedding rehearsal. I got so many compliments on it! It fit perfectly and arrived sooner than expected. The only thing I didn't like was that it was longer than knee length, but easily could've been hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laureninawoodhouse
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Dress is so cute and fit great! I really love the lace detail on the halter top, in the back especially. Built in bra meant I didn't have to worry about a strapless. Pockets were absolutely clutch on the day of the event!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
samnl92
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



The bride created a showroom with so many wonderful Azazie dresses to choose from, and every bridesmaid had a unique and beautiful dress. I LOVED the back on the Lyric dress, the double keyhole back was super pretty with an up-do. It was comfortable and breathed well in an outdoor June wedding--which is a must in the south. ALSO there are pockets. Who doesn't like pockets! I put in custom measurements, and the dress fit perfectly. Would 10/10 get this dress again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clolm10
Reviewed On: August 28, 2017
Color: Spa


This dress is just like it was in the photo, only not quite as vibrant as it looks online. It fits true to size, but the only concern I have it with the straps. They're not elastic at all so I'm worried that the material will rub my collar bone area raw. Perhaps going a size up would have alleviated that pressure, but otherwise the dress is beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
mbquesta
Reviewed On: August 25, 2017



I ordered a sample of this dress and it arrived in one week, and it fits me perfectly. It is really nice quality and a really beautiful dress. I would definitely recommend typing in your custom measurements. It is a tad long. I am 5'9" and it hits exactly at my knees. I think for anyone shorter it may not be "knee length". Overall GREAT dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jbjkbbmbkklk
Reviewed On: August 10, 2017
Color: Coral


Not a fan of the scrunchy waist
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
aescriva
Reviewed On: July 19, 2017



My dress fit perfectly! I sent in my custom measurements, I love the dress and the fit. :-)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Abby
Reviewed On: July 11, 2017
Color: Daffodil


It's a cute dress. Longer than I expected it to be. The quality isn't really worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
a
Reviewed On: May 20, 2017
Color: Wisteria


Fits larger than expected
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kelsey.karbowski
Reviewed On: May 08, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Beautiful dress and great quality. However, the straps around the neck are very thin and I am worried about them tearing. Will reinforce before the wedding. Also, I gave custom measurements (which were taken for my wedding dress) and the bust is a bit snug. Also, the length is a little longer than expected and hits at a weird spot below my knees. Other than these few minor details, the dress is flattering and very pretty on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT