style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lyric Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

achapman23
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 11:45:44

I ordered this dress in ivory to wear to my wedding rehearsal. I got so many compliments on it! It fit perfectly and arrived sooner than expected. The only thing I didn't like was that it was longer than knee length, but easily could've been hemmed.
Dawn Harter
Reviewed On: 2018-05-20 05:04:58

Color: Coral
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
The sample dress that she tried on in the exact same size was roomier in the chest than the one she received. Otherwise, the rest of the item fits well and the color is beautiful.
marysaleite
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 19:58:12

Right
This dress looked beautiful on my bridesmaids! We got the Dusty Rose color which worked great with our wedding themes. I chose this style because it was modern, looked good on all the girls in my party and it looked like something you could wear again. Love Azazie!
jena
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 12:38:05

Color: Black
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
I ordered a custom size, took my measurements and the dress fits perfect! It has cups built in so no need for any alterations. I am very happy with the dress!
Samantha
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:14:26

I loved this dress. I shortened the straps and sewed cups in and it fit perfectly. It was really good quality and the pockets were my favorite part!
achapman23
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:01:33

I ordered this dress in ivory to wear to my wedding rehearsal. I got so many compliments on it! It fit perfectly and arrived sooner than expected. The only thing I didn't like was that it was longer than knee length, but easily could've been hemmed.
laureninawoodhouse
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:44:59

Dress is so cute and fit great! I really love the lace detail on the halter top, in the back especially. Built in bra meant I didn't have to worry about a strapless. Pockets were absolutely clutch on the day of the event!
samnl92
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:16:26

The bride created a showroom with so many wonderful Azazie dresses to choose from, and every bridesmaid had a unique and beautiful dress. I LOVED the back on the Lyric dress, the double keyhole back was super pretty with an up-do. It was comfortable and breathed well in an outdoor June wedding--which is a must in the south. ALSO there are pockets. Who doesn't like pockets! I put in custom measurements, and the dress fit perfectly. Would 10/10 get this dress again.
clolm10
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28 09:56:56

Color: Spa
This dress is just like it was in the photo, only not quite as vibrant as it looks online. It fits true to size, but the only concern I have it with the straps. They're not elastic at all so I'm worried that the material will rub my collar bone area raw. Perhaps going a size up would have alleviated that pressure, but otherwise the dress is beautiful!
mbquesta
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 08:52:43

I ordered a sample of this dress and it arrived in one week, and it fits me perfectly. It is really nice quality and a really beautiful dress. I would definitely recommend typing in your custom measurements. It is a tad long. I am 5'9" and it hits exactly at my knees. I think for anyone shorter it may not be "knee length". Overall GREAT dress.
jbjkbbmbkklk
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10 04:54:11

Not a fan of the scrunchy waist
aescriva
Reviewed On: 2017-07-19 11:46:15

My dress fit perfectly! I sent in my custom measurements, I love the dress and the fit. :-)
Abby
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 18:06:10

Color: Daffodil
It's a cute dress. Longer than I expected it to be. The quality isn't really worth the money.
a
Reviewed On: 2017-05-20 08:45:38

Color: Wisteria
Fits larger than expected
kelsey.karbowski
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 08:22:52

Color: Dusty Rose
Beautiful dress and great quality. However, the straps around the neck are very thin and I am worried about them tearing. Will reinforce before the wedding. Also, I gave custom measurements (which were taken for my wedding dress) and the bust is a bit snug. Also, the length is a little longer than expected and hits at a weird spot below my knees. Other than these few minor details, the dress is flattering and very pretty on.
adinfuchs
Reviewed On: 2017-03-25 23:54:55

Really depends on your body type. I am curvy so the low waste line did not look good at all.
maegan.penfold
Reviewed On: 2017-03-22 20:24:16

The dress was poor quality. It looks amazing but the strap tore off when I tried to put the dress on.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►