Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lyric Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

achapman23
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 11:45:44

I ordered this dress in ivory to wear to my wedding rehearsal. I got so many compliments on it! It fit perfectly and arrived sooner than expected. The only thing I didn't like was that it was longer than knee length, but easily could've been hemmed.
marysaleite
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 19:58:12

Right
This dress looked beautiful on my bridesmaids! We got the Dusty Rose color which worked great with our wedding themes. I chose this style because it was modern, looked good on all the girls in my party and it looked like something you could wear again. Love Azazie!
jena
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 12:38:05

Color: Black
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
I ordered a custom size, took my measurements and the dress fits perfect! It has cups built in so no need for any alterations. I am very happy with the dress!
Samantha
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:14:26

I loved this dress. I shortened the straps and sewed cups in and it fit perfectly. It was really good quality and the pockets were my favorite part!
achapman23
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:01:33

I ordered this dress in ivory to wear to my wedding rehearsal. I got so many compliments on it! It fit perfectly and arrived sooner than expected. The only thing I didn't like was that it was longer than knee length, but easily could've been hemmed.
laureninawoodhouse
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:44:59

Dress is so cute and fit great! I really love the lace detail on the halter top, in the back especially. Built in bra meant I didn't have to worry about a strapless. Pockets were absolutely clutch on the day of the event!
samnl92
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:16:26

The bride created a showroom with so many wonderful Azazie dresses to choose from, and every bridesmaid had a unique and beautiful dress. I LOVED the back on the Lyric dress, the double keyhole back was super pretty with an up-do. It was comfortable and breathed well in an outdoor June wedding--which is a must in the south. ALSO there are pockets. Who doesn't like pockets! I put in custom measurements, and the dress fit perfectly. Would 10/10 get this dress again.
clolm10
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28 09:56:56

Color: Spa
This dress is just like it was in the photo, only not quite as vibrant as it looks online. It fits true to size, but the only concern I have it with the straps. They're not elastic at all so I'm worried that the material will rub my collar bone area raw. Perhaps going a size up would have alleviated that pressure, but otherwise the dress is beautiful!
mbquesta
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 08:52:43

I ordered a sample of this dress and it arrived in one week, and it fits me perfectly. It is really nice quality and a really beautiful dress. I would definitely recommend typing in your custom measurements. It is a tad long. I am 5'9" and it hits exactly at my knees. I think for anyone shorter it may not be "knee length". Overall GREAT dress.
jbjkbbmbkklk
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10 04:54:11

Not a fan of the scrunchy waist
aescriva
Reviewed On: 2017-07-19 11:46:15

My dress fit perfectly! I sent in my custom measurements, I love the dress and the fit. :-)
Abby
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 18:06:10

Color: Daffodil
It's a cute dress. Longer than I expected it to be. The quality isn't really worth the money.
a
Reviewed On: 2017-05-20 08:45:38

Color: Wisteria
Fits larger than expected
kelsey.karbowski
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 08:22:52

Color: Dusty Rose
Beautiful dress and great quality. However, the straps around the neck are very thin and I am worried about them tearing. Will reinforce before the wedding. Also, I gave custom measurements (which were taken for my wedding dress) and the bust is a bit snug. Also, the length is a little longer than expected and hits at a weird spot below my knees. Other than these few minor details, the dress is flattering and very pretty on.
adinfuchs
Reviewed On: 2017-03-25 23:54:55

Really depends on your body type. I am curvy so the low waste line did not look good at all.
maegan.penfold
Reviewed On: 2017-03-22 20:24:16

The dress was poor quality. It looks amazing but the strap tore off when I tried to put the dress on.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►