Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lydia

Azazie Lydia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful Chapel Train Trumpet/Mermaid dress with an One-Shoulder neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Tiffaniserenity
Reviewed On: October 22, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
69
Right
Offering Try On at Home is beyond helpful! The dress is gorgeous. I tried a size 12 and a 10. The 12 was a bit too loose in the top and waist for me but very comfy in the hips. The 10 fit beautifully. A bit tight in the hips but I can make it a goal to get down a bit for a perfect fit. I’m 5ft 9in and often have an issue with length but I don’t have that problem here. The material does hold a bit of heat in my opinion but other than that, a huge YES to this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lbass6099
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Red


Right
Beautiful and super elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hines.glenda
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
The dress was/ is GORGEOUS.. Just wasn't flattering in my maid of honor..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
maddie
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Initially I did not realize I ordered a 16, so at first I thought this was a very roomy 14. But actually it is a 16, and I do think that is a true size, I can go either 14/16 so this allows for a comfortable fit with a little breathing room. This dress caught my eye the first time I browsed Azazie. Then it kept catching my eye every time I looked. However, I didn't think it would be the most practical option with the cape. When it came down to it, I decided to order two, the Cheryl and this one. The Cheryl was a classic, very pretty bridesmaid dress, but as soon as I put this one on, I knew it was the one I was keeping. Does the color (Dusty Sage) a little bit make me look like the Statue of Liberty? Yeah a bit. But I FEEL like a Greek goddess, and that's what's important. The length of the main part of the dress should be fine with heels. The flowy cape is so fun, and I think for walking I can suspend a ribbon from the armpit so that I can loop the cape up for walking/dancing (but tuck the ribbon up when the cape is down). Ultimately, I think this gown will make me feel sleek and special for the wedding later this year, for a VERY reasonable price. It's a simple design but it looks classic and everyone I have shown the different options to voted for this one-- so it's a crowd pleaser too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
danielle.stephen
Reviewed On: April 15, 2020



Right
I love this dress! Quality is great. A beautiful elegant silhouette if you have more of an hourglass figure and want to accentuate it! I made sure to order a size that was slightly larger than my measurements so I could alter on my own to ensure a perfect fit. I love the cape train element. It’s super flowy and long. I may alter/shorten it for wedding day (October). The cape doesn’t seem hugely practical for the dance floor but is SUPER glamorous. I love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (1)
Stephanie Milliette
Reviewed On: October 20, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A24
Height
5
Small
I ordered 3 dresses at the same time and all in the same size. This one felt like it was at least 2 sizes too small. I couldn't even get it on all the way let alone see what it could possibly look like if I were to order a different size. I recommend ordering at least 2 sizes up from your normal, especially if you have a tummy or bigger breasts. Plus this dress felt like it was going to be too short. I'm 5'8". Everything about it was wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anissa Hernandez
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The process is so easy I can’t believe it took me this long to try Azazie!! The dress arrived promptly. I tried on a 4 and it was true to size. The material was lighter than I expected which was great! It looked exactly like the picture!! I was so pleased that I will actually be buying this gown in black for my friend’s wedding. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephaniabrutuus01
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
It’s fit okay, I just want to be a little bit comfortable so I will be ordering it in my individual measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dre
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020
Color: Peacock


Right
Pick your exact measurements for the dress. Should be pretty much true to size (pictured here is one size bigger than my usual). It’s very long, so girls on the shorter side, expect to have it tailored. A few of our bridesmaids remarked that the material of the dress retains heat, so the dress might be more appropriate for autumn or colder weather weddings. Otherwise, a pretty unique bridesmaid dress that is different from what you see on the day to day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Michaela
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
51
Waist
50
Hips
46
Height
63
Right
The fit was amazing & even when i tried it on, i felt like the star of the show. Even though I'm just a bridesmaid. Lol. I can't wait to put it back on for the ceremony in October! This was my first time using Azazie & i will recommend it to ANYONE looking for a dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Ghislainegabriel
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Chocolate
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Right
I love my dress fit perfectly, and good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jbidell07
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Marigold
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
39
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
5
Small
Order a size up or two because I ordered a size up and it was still too tight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
knth1988
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Large
This dress is not true to size. It’s too big and I won’t be able to order a smaller size in time. Big disappointment. Horrible fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
rittarodriguez
Reviewed On: April 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
5
Right
I bought 2 of these dresses in order to like one for my sons wedding. I love them both so much I’m keeping both. Shipping took a little longer then expected. But well worth the wait. The fit was perfect. I usually wear between a 10—12 but I’m a 38g bra size so I wanted to make sure that part of the dress would fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Vanessa DR
Reviewed On: March 23, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
52
Height
64
Right
Love it! The dress fits perfectly! Great quality too! The company kept me updated on the process, if their were delays & why, & they shipping! Even though there was a delay it was delivered earlier than expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Chylea.hicks
Reviewed On: March 23, 2020
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
35
Hips
46
Height
67
Slightly Large
I love the dress, It doesn't look exactly like how I envisioned from the picture. It was big at the bottom and tight at the top. Will have to get it taken in . Pretty though
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)