Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Luxy

Azazie Luxy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$69.99 $89
product info

Style Azazie Luxy by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Mesh. The lovely dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Luxy style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Erika Snoeyink
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
69
Slightly Large
Love it! I felt like a Greek goddess haha. The straps are very very thin, wish they were bigger. And the boning is a little weird in the boob area, like you can see it distinctly from the outside. But the breast area is a little big on me. The length is perfect. I tired on a couple other dresses, but this was my favorite, mostly because of the material. The stretchy material is wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kari
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Aurora Teal
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
61
Right
I was really impressed with how well the custom sizing worked! Fits like a glove! The only thing I would change, is I should have given myself a little more room in the stomach to account for sitting down. It’s a tad tight when I sit, but overall very satisfied with the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
alexisberesid
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress is gorgeous and looks exactly like the photo. I ordered one of the preset sizes and it fits like a glove. The material is nice and durable and the bodice has cups so you don’t have to worry about a bra, since it’s an open back. Very happy with this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
OkieBride
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
This dress fit perfect and is very comfortable. It also arrive about a week early!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelsey.goldberg
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Ok so I am not a fan of this company at all but it’s what the bride has chosen. I’m not a fan since I feel like everything’s cheaply made, BUT.... this is probably the best dress I have tried on and decided to go with. I got it custom sizing which turned out to be great the only weird thing about this dress is the clamps where the strings in the back go. It doesn’t make any sense and I’m a bit worried of them breaking but I still say it you struggle with the same frustration I had trying on so many samples this is one of their better dresses and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lillie
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Hazelnut

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
70
Slightly Small
Love how this dress looks and fits. I am 5’10 and weigh 145. I did custom order to add 2 inches so I can wear heels. I tried a A4 on in the sample and it was a little loose so I used those measurements that way I could get alterations. However, The only compliant I have is the waist is a little smaller in my dress, than the sample, and it almost didn’t fit. Overall, I love this dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Slightly Large
I am 5'9 and ordered a standard size (A12). Very comfortable fit and pretty back. Lightweight and perfect for my friend's late summer wedding. Love the cut of the neckline and where it falls on the waist, but may get it taken in a bit as it runs slightly large. It is also the perfect length with heels on. Will require chicken cutlets/sticky bra because strapless bra will show. Only down side was I was not able to sample it in my size (didn't care which color) because all A12s were out of stock for months.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MS
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
43
Height
60
Large
I ordered the standard size according to the size chat on the website. I wasn't able to order a sample to try on because they were out of stock for a good 2+ months. Based off of previous reviews saying this dress fits "right" and I measured between two sizes I went up thinking I could have slight alterations if needed. When the dress came in, it was at least 2 sizes too big. With all of the delays I was not able to exchange because it would've been too close to the wedding. Overall, the quality of the dress is good. It's unfortunate the due to the alterations the quality will be lost.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ashleypeterson0527
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight

Right
Literally my favorite dress. I sampled three dresses and this was my least favorite when ordering, but when I tried it on I fell in love. I tied the straps at the neck instead of strapping them in the back. The dress is very complimenting for my shape and tying the strings made it do so even more! Will definitely be ordering this one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gzacharu
Reviewed On: January 06, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
69
Slightly Large
I ordered custom sizing so my overall fit was the tiniest bit too big, I would have rather had a bigger dress than too small so I can alter it. This dress is beautiful, exactly like the photo, my only issue is that the back straps are a little long. I will also have to get those shortened somehow. They come with three notches I believe to make them tighter but even the tightest option is a little loose. Overall very pretty, exactly like the photo. The slit only goes to about the knee, it doesn’t go thigh high like I was expecting but that is probably a good thing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (0)
Rebekah Ann Molans
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020
Color: Peacock

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Great dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jana
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A14
Right
This dress is beautiful! It fits my daughter perfectly! Thank you so much for the excellent service. It got to us in plenty of time before the wedding. We will definitely be purchasing from them in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christy Bland
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
it fit very well. and also arrived earlier than expected. 10/10 recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Plk296200
Reviewed On: June 13, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Height
64
Right
I bought this as a bridesmaids dress. The material seems to be good quality and I think the fit is flattering. It does have built ins so I won’t need to worry about a bra. Im 5’4 so the dress is a little long for me, but overall I would say the fit is just right. One thing I’m a little worried about is the straps are adjustable by eye and hook. The hook part is fabric that looked pretty stretched when I got it, so I hope it doesn’t get too loose or break. It would be an easy fix though. I don’t really know my waist and hip sizes but I’m around 120lbs. I’m usually a size small in clothing, 2-4 or 25-27 in shorts/jeans.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
scheub1
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Caribbean

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I love the style of this dress but the straps are so thin and they hang on with a thread. So I returned the dress because I was afraid the straps would break off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Tbrecheisen
Reviewed On: May 01, 2020
Color: Mint Green
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
65
Slightly Large
Love love loved this dress! I was between sizes so I went with the size above mine just to be sure and it fit just as I thought. I loved the stretch fabric!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
brooke.simpson
Reviewed On: April 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress looks so good in person!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
tashaheesch
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
Did a custom fit and it fits great! Absolutely love how it fits my body style and the way it looks! Only issue is that the cross in the back they have you hook into the dress. one of my hooks that go into the string already broke. I only had it on for 5 minutes looking in the mirror. I did not do anything rough or crazy to make it break. Very disappointed with that! Hope they do not break when the wedding takes place. Going to make the hooks and the hook attachments stronger so I do not have to worry. If that did not happen I would give it a 5 star.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
lindy.stapleton
Reviewed On: January 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Lightweight, flowy, and beautiful. The back is to die for. I usually find bridesmaid dresses hard to wear, but this dress is perfect. 10/10 would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
miaashleyc
Reviewed On: January 03, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
67
Right
The size fit perfectly because I had it custom made. However, it was still too long. Luckily, I have family that can hem it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (4)