Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Louise BG

Azazie Louise BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$199

product info

Dress Azazie Louise BG by azazie is a beautiful Chiffon, Lace bridal gown featuring a Jewel neckline on a Court Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Illusion back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
katgurl1275
Reviewed On: March 25, 2020
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD12
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
This dress was beautiful, comfortable, well made, had multiple positive comments about its beauty, and the price was right. Only alterations made was a small hem and adding a bustle.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Vegansoberrunner
Reviewed On: October 27, 2017



My dress was perfect and it was so easy to find my perfectly fitting and perfectly priced gown! Thank you, M Grosjean Photography for capturing our perfect day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
coolauntsha
Reviewed On: November 21, 2016
Color: White


I loved my dress it fit like a glove, it was light weight and very elegant. I received tons of comments and many assumed I paid lots of money for it. I will use this site again when I need a special dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
b_gill67
Reviewed On: July 26, 2016



This dress was so me..Fit perfect and I look amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
snsmith02
Reviewed On: May 05, 2016
Color: White


Love the dress and the custom sizing option. I ordered this on April 7, and received it on May 4. The dress is beautiful, lightweight, and the material feels great. It is the perfect size according to the measurements I sent in. There is enough padding in the top of the dress where you can decide whether or not you want to wear a bra (because strapless might show a little bit in the back). It's a really elegant and affordable dress. People do not believe me when I say I purchased it online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Choope200
Reviewed On: September 04, 2020
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
Way to big way to long. Very pretty dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rayna.nelson93
Reviewed On: March 30, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Height
68
Right
This dress is currently my number 1 dress to beat. I love the fit on my body type. It hugs my hips but not too much. Other reviews expressed that the skirt is see through, I suppose if your guests are trying too hard to see your undergarments, they might see a shadow, but overall I don't think it's plain see-through and sheer, and lets face it, we are our own worst critics and your guests should be looking at your face. I ordered a WD20 based on measurements and it fit perfectly. This dress is gorgeous!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bsheath10
Reviewed On: October 11, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Slightly Large
The shape of the top was amazing but I personally did not like the lace. The skirt was not as flowy as I was looking for and it gaped a bit in the hips and front. Absolutely loved the long train!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jcryan618
Reviewed On: October 13, 2017
Color: Ivory


I'm a little disappointed. The fabric looked solid in the pictures, but when I tried it on you can see right through it, making the ribs going down the skirt of the dress stand out way more than in the pictures. Also I got a custom size and the fabric from the chest up is much more narrow. In addition, the clasp on the back was missing. I'm getting it hemmed because it was too long. Hopefully my seamstress can fix the clasp around the neck and it will work out alright overall.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Deirdre512002
Reviewed On: August 26, 2017



I loved my dress. I would buy a size up and get it taken in. I and long torsoed so the neck was a little tight. Other than that it's a very elegant dress for a beach wedding. I even went down the beach and it didn't snag just got a little dirty on the ends.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
guryrodriguez9
Reviewed On: August 16, 2017



Beautiful dress an excellent quality and a perfect finished Thanks AZAZIE ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
judyharlow
Reviewed On: May 16, 2017
Color: Ivory


It is a very well made dress, it fits perfectly and I was impressed by the nice zippered bag it came in!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
missmel17
Reviewed On: December 07, 2016
Color: White


I really like this dress. The cut of this dress is very flattering and I love that it is a halter neck. I would definitely recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
coolauntsha
Reviewed On: October 01, 2016
Color: White


Love it! my dress is beautiful. Fits perfect! I will post pictures after wedding 11/16/19
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
msedward1908
Reviewed On: March 10, 2016
Color: White


This dress is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)