Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Louise BG Wedding Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$199

product info

Dress Louise BG by Azazie is a beautiful chiffon and lace bridal gown featuring a jewel neckline on a court train trumpet/mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with illusion back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at Azazie. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Vegansoberrunner
Reviewed On: 2017-10-27 07:43:24

My dress was perfect and it was so easy to find my perfectly fitting and perfectly priced gown! Thank you, M Grosjean Photography for capturing our perfect day!
coolauntsha
Reviewed On: 2016-11-21 00:49:24

Color: White
I loved my dress it fit like a glove, it was light weight and very elegant. I received tons of comments and many assumed I paid lots of money for it. I will use this site again when I need a special dress
b_gill67
Reviewed On: 2016-07-26 11:35:18

This dress was so me..Fit perfect and I look amazing.
snsmith02
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 08:08:37

Color: White
Love the dress and the custom sizing option. I ordered this on April 7, and received it on May 4. The dress is beautiful, lightweight, and the material feels great. It is the perfect size according to the measurements I sent in. There is enough padding in the top of the dress where you can decide whether or not you want to wear a bra (because strapless might show a little bit in the back). It's a really elegant and affordable dress. People do not believe me when I say I purchased it online.
jcryan618
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 13:48:16

Color: Ivory
I'm a little disappointed. The fabric looked solid in the pictures, but when I tried it on you can see right through it, making the ribs going down the skirt of the dress stand out way more than in the pictures. Also I got a custom size and the fabric from the chest up is much more narrow. In addition, the clasp on the back was missing. I'm getting it hemmed because it was too long. Hopefully my seamstress can fix the clasp around the neck and it will work out alright overall.
Deirdre512002
Reviewed On: 2017-08-26 11:55:38

I loved my dress. I would buy a size up and get it taken in. I and long torsoed so the neck was a little tight. Other than that it's a very elegant dress for a beach wedding. I even went down the beach and it didn't snag just got a little dirty on the ends.
guryrodriguez9
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 06:14:13

Beautiful dress an excellent quality and a perfect finished Thanks AZAZIE ❤️
judyharlow
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 19:34:17

Color: Ivory
It is a very well made dress, it fits perfectly and I was impressed by the nice zippered bag it came in!!
missmel17
Reviewed On: 2016-12-07 13:01:16

I really like this dress. The cut of this dress is very flattering and I love that it is a halter neck. I would definitely recommend this.
coolauntsha
Reviewed On: 2016-10-01 11:10:25

Color: White
Love it! my dress is beautiful. Fits perfect! I will post pictures after wedding 11/16/19
msedward1908
Reviewed On: 2016-03-10 08:32:46

This dress is beautiful.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►