Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Loretta

Azazie Loretta Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Charmeuse

$109

product info

Style Azazie Loretta by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Charmeuse, Mesh. The charming dress features a High Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Loretta style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lbass6099
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Fuchsia
body type: Hourglass

Right
Beautiful and simple, but perfect for a wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lax
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Beautiful dress! Returning it for now because the event was postponed. If the color scheme/season stays the same I would definitely re-order this one! Fit was perfect (size 0), color was perfect (hard to tell in this photo with bad lighting).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
millamarie2072
Reviewed On: February 20, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
62
Right
De calidad, igual al ilustrado y llegó antes de tiempo. Excelente!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
h.goralski
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Pool
body type: Hourglass

Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
62
Right
Tried on the sample dress in a size A14 and it is very flattering. The mesh is a fine fabric, with beautiful drape (not what I was expecting). The style of this dress has a bit of a fuller skirt, which is perfect for twirling.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
emma.wolf
Reviewed On: November 17, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Loved wearing this style in ivory as my wedding dress! The material is so comfortable, provided cups provided ample support, and the quality surpassed my expectations for the price of this simple yet stunning dress. Sizing matches the provided size chart. I did try on before buying and would recommend that since custom sizing is free!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
carissamay.purcell
Reviewed On: September 23, 2019
Color: Dark Navy


Right
The dress was beautiful and fit perfectly, but there's a mesh insert on the chest and I just barely touched it and it started to rip. I'm not confident that if I order the dress it won't tear again, so even though it's beautiful I have to pass on this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Maxfam
Reviewed On: April 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple

Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
Very nice dress. Good quality and shipped on time. Price was right as well. Thanks for your business
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (4)
chasniedallas
Reviewed On: February 19, 2019
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Beautiful Dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (10)
chasniedallas
Reviewed On: February 19, 2019
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Small
The dress is beautiful and the fit was almost perfect but the bust belt material doesn't stretch so be mindful make sure to order a little bigger but overall this dress looks amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (3)
Flora
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Right
This was a super cute dress! I loved the fabric because it's so soft and the contrast belt added a really nice touch to the whole look. It really flattered my body type (I'm heavier on the bottom) so I was really pleased with that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (1)