Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lolita BG

Azazie Lolita BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Organza

$449

product info

Dress Azazie Lolita BG by azazie is an elegant Organza, Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a Sweetheart, Off-the-Shoulder neckline on a Chapel Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Corset back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
a.richardson1616
Reviewed On: June 24, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD10
Right
Very pretty dress, the only downside is the top lace applique is itchy under the arms.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Gorgeous dress, quality is amazing, but the dress I got was completely strapless? Was a little big but I think that's my fault, but sure. Ended up ordering a different dress, but still with azazie, they make beautiful dresses
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: May 29, 2020
Color: White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
63
Right
This dress looks really amazing on the model, but I found the fit awkward on me, and the kind of awkward that can't be fixed because its within the structure of the dress. Also, the material wasn't my favorite, but the fit around the bust was beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kdeville713
Reviewed On: October 15, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
37
Height
62
Right
I recently got married in the Lolita, and it absolutely exceeded my exceptions. I definitely recommend doing the custom sizing, as my dress fit like a dream because of it. The train was beautiful, the lace was beautiful. I received so many compliments and no one could believe my dress wasn’t super high end!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
future Mrs. C
Reviewed On: August 16, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD10
Height
65
Right
This dress was the heaviest of the 3 I ordered to try on. its very beautiful and well made, but its a pain to get into with the lace-up back. The straps are removable which is nice if you prefer strapless. I have to agree with other reviewers though, this dress is very irritating to the inner arms. I only had it on for a short time and it was so scratchy! I couldn't imagine wearing this all day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Misscindysenechal
Reviewed On: August 07, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD10
Right
Pretty dress, but a pain to put on. It was the heaviest of the three I tried. In the short time I had the dress on it was very scratchy on the inner arms
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Jennifer Marie Greene
Reviewed On: July 08, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Height
5
Right
Very pretty dress, just not the style I was looking for. But it is great for showing off your curves!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chrismg58
Reviewed On: February 11, 2019
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Right
Omg!!!!the dress was / is beautiful!!!!!’ I was scared to order online never seeing it or tryin it on!!!! I went for it. I used their measurements guide! I went with the size it said I was and ordered it ! I went that way compared to custom .... in case I didn’t like it I’d rather alter it then be stuck with a dress I can’t return!!!!! SO HAPPY WITH MY BEAUTIFUL DRESS!!!!!!! it even came before it was supposed to!!! I will post pictures after I have it altered I’m size 12 14 I ordered the 14 fit perfect around boobs and hips... to big in stomach which I had already known that was going to happen .... sizes are the same as David’s bridal ...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (19) No (0)